Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   872
4 stars   103
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   42

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1056 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$36.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1056 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very Good

    By Gus on 09/22/2015

    Have used this product in the past very good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Suspend ...

    By Mike on 09/23/2015

    Does not appear to be very effective

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Please let us know what you are treating for and how much concentration you are using per gallon so we can help you troubleshoot the application. Suspend is a great product but some pests do require extra steps for a successful control program. We look forward to hearing back from you soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy home owner

    By Edward on 09/25/2015

    Excellent product. Did the job. Better than commercial guys. Happy with results. Will not go back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Buck on 09/27/2015

    Great product. I first used it for spiders on my boat house and it worked well. You have to reapply every so often. Works on roaches and ants also. The DoMyOwnPestControl Co.is excellent to work with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Pete on 09/27/2015

    Used it twice so far, works as advertised. Haven't had any issues with bugs coming in the house and worked especially well on the fire ant mounds...dead within minutes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Hope on 09/29/2015

    So far the only creepy critters I've seen have been dead ones. The spiders have been terrible this year and when I seen one the size of a half dollar in my basement I decided to order the suspend sc from here, after all I love the sticky traps as well that I've bought from here. I will definitely be using this site for my go to home anti-pest control products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Pesticide

    By Roddie on 09/30/2015

    Will not use anything else. The best there is.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great spider deterrent

    By Vicki on 10/01/2015

    We spray around the outside of our house in the fall and spring when pests start coming in. It is great for keeping spiders and roaches away. We live by a woods and expert told us we are getting wood roaches, not any more. We have sprayed for a few years and will continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Dan on 10/02/2015

    Recently received the order of Suspend SC to deal with the annual October influx of stink bugs. I spread around the house and then had to leave town. Too soon to tell the results, but dealing with Domyownpestcontrol was a pleasure, and I would definitely recommend them for quality products at a fair price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective on Spiders and Ants

    By Glenn on 10/04/2015

    Here in San Diego we have had a growing horde of black widow spiders throughout our yard (I'm talking hundreds) everywhere. Plus, here in southern California, the Argentine ants show up in long marches in the mornings. I spot treated the yard, retaining walls, and stumps and sprayed up under the perimeter of the house. At this point, I am hardly seeing any spiders and relatively few ants. Seems to work as described. Bottle includes built in measuring cap to minimize exposure during mixing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Jonathan on 10/06/2015

    Hang the phone up with the pest control company..... I had terrible ant problem at my house pest control wanted $250 plus $40 a month to cure problem. I use this every 2-3 months spraying the foundation exterior and interior, plus the exterior edges of all windows, and doors. Problem solved for around $40 a year. I'm on my second year with this method and this website.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Grhine on 10/12/2015

    So Far So Good, we will see when it starts to get cold out if it keeps the spiders out....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    so far so good

    By Dharmesh on 10/19/2015

    got it for boxelder bugs ... and it seem to do the job...didn't get all of them but that's because i applied it too late....and i had not got around to apply the Suspend powder in the hard to reach places. and it totally got rid of all the bugs outside the house and on the porch. haven't had it long enough (more than a year), so that's why no more stars. if you get back to me in a year or so, i can let you know more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest Control

    By Tony on 10/27/2015

    Have not had a chance to use your product yet. Your service was excellent on getting the product to me quickly. Will let you know how it works when I use it a few times. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend

    By Tom on 10/29/2015

    Fast knock down. Easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By James on 10/29/2015

    Am well pleased with this product. I have tried other products in the past, and this product surpasses even my expectation to control pests. Would recommend this product to anyone. Thanks, Jim

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GRRREAT!

    By Teresa on 11/18/2015

    When my neighbors moved out so did their German Roaches. My brother who is a Pesticide Tech for a Major Company highly recommended Suspend SC and WOW! After 1 day no bugs crawling. I recommend this product highly to anyone who wants it done right and the first time

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Bees

    By Lynne on 11/20/2015

    I haven't used the Suspend I ordered yet but have used it in the past from a local dealer. We have Redwood on our house and the Carpenter bees have eaten huge holes on the underside of our eaves, particularly. I find if we spray with Suspend late March to early April when they seem to be swarming, it deters them. Not sure it totally prevents them but really helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend

    By Natalie on 11/25/2015

    This is great for the scorpions!!! I use it every 2 weeks!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    doing my own pest control

    By Kent on 11/28/2015

    we bought this one to use indoors. Did not need much to cover off what was needed. The bottle we bought will last a long time and save us lots of money compare to what we spent on the commercial pest control. And it is working as good if not beeter.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional Grade

    By Andy on 11/29/2015

    Best price and fast shipping. This is what the professionals use and it really does work on contact! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well!

    By Debbie on 11/30/2015

    We have been having a terrible German roach problem in our kitchen. Nothing we could find at the store had any residual effect on the bugs. The Suspend has been much stronger and keeps killing them even days after spraying. Now we are seeing only babies occasionally. We are now having real hope that we can completely get rid of them. The Suspend is odorless, which is another plus!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spider control

    By Gerald on 12/03/2015

    Works great. Easy to use, no residue. No more spiders! Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Gets the job done

    By Michael on 12/04/2015

    Great pesticide and repellent. Very happy with product, this is a great website with very fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    i dont have any pest, it must be doing it's job

    By Christy on 12/14/2015

    when I use to pay for pest service I asked what they were using, this is the product they used, so it's the product I bought, I've used it for about 2 years I spray once a month like my service did, and I have not had any issues. Do My Own Pest Control has the best price for the product that I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer Service

    By Buddy on 12/22/2015

    Great customer service and product. I purchased the Suspend SC (2 bottles) for the second or third time from these people and have been thoroughly pleased. My shipping was free and it arrived in a few days via US Postal Service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Jill on 12/23/2015

    Love it! Easy to use! Love this product it works really well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    satisfied customer

    By Larry on 02/08/2016

    thanks for the great service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff.

    By Roger on 02/20/2016

    I've been using it for years. We live in a log and cedar cabin. Spray around foundation, doors, windows and porches 3 or 4 times a year. Lady bugs don't last long once they land on surfaces sprayed. Bugs of all kinds and spider bite the dust too. Application last a reasonable time depending on the weather.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best ever insecticide

    By Lynn on 03/18/2016

    Works great as advertised and does exactly as stated! Used it for years! Just wish price was a little lower! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1056 reviews)