Customer Reviews for Tempo 1% Dust

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   357
4 stars   18
3 stars   4
2 stars   1
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(383 customer reviews)
Tempo 1% Dust
$27.48

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 361 to 383 (of 383 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    not happy

    By Arnold on 09/12/2020

    when i received this in the mail i opened it and got dust everywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    highly effective

    By Eugene on 09/18/2020

    After other methods failed, this product took care of a wasp nest behind an electric utility box. Very pleased, Need to buy it with a puffer in order to administer properly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Jim

    By James on 09/18/2020

    Used day received at night fall on wasp inside fascia on garage wasp started coming out an falling to ground dying followed up about 3 days later with another treatment since then no wasp seen

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bee's begone

    By Darrell on 09/19/2020

    As always quick service and in four days after placing order, I had bee's starting to fallout of the wall that spray would not reach. Geat products and service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works real good

    By Mac on 09/22/2020

    work as stated got rid of the yellow jacket nest in my outside wall.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Two large in-ground wasp nests gone in a day!

    By Jarod on 09/25/2020

    Hands down the best thing I've used to tackle in-ground wasp nests. I'm allergic to wasp stings and dealing with large nests can be a problem. This products was extremely effective at eliminating two large nests in my front yard within 24 hours after using. I applied it at night with a hand duster....3-4 squeezes of the duster did the trick. 24 hours later no activity at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent!

    By Alex on 09/25/2020

    I had a severe case of yellow jackets that seemed to have created a home within our brickwork. Everyday, I would see probably 100s leaving in and out of the small crevice. Finally, I decided to buy this and it worked after one application!! Of course we used about half the bottle but it was well worth it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yellow jackets

    By Jim on 09/25/2020

    Best product I've ever used. It really works. I had a problem with yellow jackets in the soffit near my back door. So many of them flying around that I couldn't even use my back door any more. I used tempo 1% and I day later not even 1yellow jacket was seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo 1% Dust

    By Crawford on 09/25/2020

    I used this product and it DUSTED the Yellow Jackets that had invaded my ceiling rafters. problem solved ( Works great with JT Eaton Insecticide Green Duster

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can’t be happier

    By Dalal on 09/25/2020

    Excellent product!!!it got rid of all the bees from the first attempt.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great for carpenter bees!

    By N on 09/25/2020

    Works great on bees! Applied it to where they were entering into my house and thqt was the last day I saw them going into my house. Worked great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    worked very well on yellow jacket nest

    By Donna on 09/25/2020

    worked great. regular spray slowed them down but did not eliminate them. They were inside a wall. Will keep this product around the farm for future use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Great

    By Steve on 09/25/2020

    This knocked out an entire underground wasp nest within 24hrs or less. Let's just say it went to work very fast. The nest was highly populated.... at least 1000 wasps. This also worked rapidly for a very large ant colony. It works great. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Handled some wasps in crawlspace

    By Kevin on 09/25/2020

    I used this to get to some red wasps that made my crawlspace their home. I waited until night to blast a few clouds off this under the house and am no longer seeing the wasps in the area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Frank Review

    By Frank on 09/26/2020

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The product arrived in a timely manner and the results were 100% elimination of nasty yellow jacket in-ground nest; with just one treatment! Excellent product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works very well.

    By Chris on 10/01/2020

    Used this for yellow jackets nesting in a soffit and in the ground. Tried hardware store sprays and the yellow jackets quickly returned. One treatment with Tempo Dust did the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed Yellow Jackets in Our Soffit

    By Jon on 10/09/2020

    Yellow jackets found a spot in the soffit that we couldn't reach. Got the tempo dust and bellow. Blew it in there late in the evening. Over the next two days there were dozens of dead ones on the ground and no signs of life. Used it again in our stone wall over the weekend with the same results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked well

    By Brett on 10/10/2020

    I purchased this product to as a last resort to addressing my yellowjacket nest inside my hot tub. Between this product and the colder weather the issue was solved within a few days and after a few applications. I think the nest was rather large!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works the First Time

    By Mjg on 10/10/2020

    I recently purchased Tempo 1% Dust and a bulb duster to kill a Yellow Jacket nest in my soffit based upon other reviews. It was a very active and large nest that made going to the front of our house hazardous. I tried a foaming spray twice and while it slowed them down within a few days there was a lot of activity again. I waited until dark and dusted the main entrance and multiple other spots with Tempo 1%. The next morning there was no yellow jackets coming to or from the nest. Complete eradication! As long as you wait until an hour or so past dark when they were all in the nest you should have no problems. In fact, I only saw one fly from the nest while dusting and it was white from the dust I had sprayed. I watched it nose dive into the ground after a few feet of flying. Save yourself time and money by hiring an exterminator and purchase this immediately. You will have plenty of product left over for future problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo works!

    By Mike on 10/23/2020

    My neighbor and I both had a lot of wasps flying under the bottom course of siding on our homes. We tried sprays, traps and powders from the hardware store and all were a waste of time and money. My neighbor hired a pest company $$$ who made multiple trips to the house but the wasps kept coming back. I asked domyown.com what they recommend and bought the Tempo 1%. I treated my house and my neighbors house using a bulb duster to apply the powder and have not had a single wasp back in a month after 1 simple treatment. There was plenty of product to treat other family members houses and will have enough to do again next summer if needed. So happy to have the problem resolved quickly and inexpensive. Thank you domyown.com!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo dust

    By Glenn on 10/30/2020

    One treatment between siding and wall and yellow jackets were gone. This stuff works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Me-1, Yellow Jackets-0

    By Herman on 11/02/2020

    Just one application at the entrance to the ground nest in the evening and no yellow jacket activity the next morning! I used the bellow hand duster to apply the Tempo Dust and it worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good

    By Dariusz on 05/24/2021

    I use this all the time and works. Worth money. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 361 to 383 (of 383 reviews)