Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1649 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1649 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor should be called Terminator

    By John on 12/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I live in Florida, and plagued with ants and miscellaneous creepy crawlers. I applied Termidor according to the directions for termite protection, and have not seen a living thing since application ( which has been at least a month). I also purchased the sticky pest traps, and they are worthless for roaches. I have caught myself several times, so I know they work for large mammals, but roaches are not affected. Perhaps there is a roach version of "mission impossible" that instructs them on how to avoid entrapment!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidorsc

    By Jose on 02/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Very good , awesome,at this time work. Perfect no see any movement on any Cain of bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great!!!!

    By Carolina on 03/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the termidor FOAM and termidos SC. I was extremely satisfied with the service, website, and product. I emailed them to do a price match and they responded so fast and did the price change they also have a really fast delivery. the whole website is so helpful and full of information.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC (SATISFACTION)

    By Jim on 03/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had an ant problem around the outside of my house and could not get rid of them. The ants even started getting into the walls on the inside of my house. After hearing and reading about Termidor SC, I decided to try it. TERMIDOR SC SOLVED MY PROBLEM WITHIN 3-4 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!! I strongly recommend this product!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Knock'm Out !

    By Rosalie on 04/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor SC has got to be the best all around product to get rid of termites, ants, cockroaches and more. This stuff just knock'm out swith a nice long residual for long protection. I'm an apartment owner and I'm sometimes left with roaches. I went in with termidor for immediately remedy and it just knock'm out cold with long last protection. I'm completely satisfied!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    lbran

    By Lamar on 04/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    great product and real super service!!!! I told my friends about it and they are very thankful!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and service

    By James on 04/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Termidor SC since 2007. I initially purchased it to solve a Carpenter Ant problem that had existed for several years. Professional pest control seervices had failed to eliminate them. This product solved the problem with the the first application. It is easy to use. I only spray around the foundation and haven't seen any pests inside at all. The quick service and use of Priority Mail by "Do My Own Pest Control is outstanding.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Problem No More

    By Rr on 04/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor SC simply works. With spring setting in, we were starting to see ants searching and coming into the house. Ordered Termidor SC (quick delivery was provided). Prepped the area around my home and sprayed all around the foundation 2 feet up and away from the house. It took about 3 days for all the ants do disappear but now we have not seen an ant in the house for well over a month. We will repeat this process every 4-6 months as it is so nice to be Ant Free!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Fred on 04/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent stuff and the most fast service and shipping. Never had a problem. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    2 Weeks out, carpenter ants gone

    By Daniel on 05/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Had carpenter ants coming in the master bedroom/bath during spring. I bought this along with the "carpenter ant kit" which had the 2 baits. I baited the ants with tuna while waiting for the items to arrive to help find their trail and to attract. Put out the granules along the baseboards and the gel on cracks along their trail. Followed Termidor bottle instructions to spray around the outside perimeter. After a couple days the only ants I saw would be crawling in small confused circles. (I'm assuming this was the termidor taking effect) Didn't see too much action towards the baits however. Have maybe seen 1-2 ants in the last week and they were slow and confused. This stuff works well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    product works as stated

    By Lamar on 05/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This product works as stated and I am glad I bought it. I plan on selling it to everyone in our Park in Florida! And maybe more.....I am real excited about the fast friendly service I received. JUST SUPER!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Ron on 05/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be doing what it was meant to do. So far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service. Good Product

    By Anonymous on 06/03/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product. Also, he service was suprisingly fast. Great service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Anonymous on 06/03/2013

    Had carpenter ants for years. Three treatments and no more ants. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great.. Great price.. Best around Fast shipping. kills bug

    By David on 06/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again.. great all around bug killer.........

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best of the best

    By Anonymous on 06/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Have had anthills upon anthills in my lawn for years. In the past have tried Bifen, Advance, and Suspend with little results. One good spraying with Termidor and anthills no more. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Important part of ant control program

    By Anonymous on 06/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Prior to using Termidor I carefully studied the activities of the ants in and around my home. I sprayed as directed around my house and on the trails away from the house where they were traveling to and from food sources. After only two days there was evidence that the product was working. Ants seemed slow and confused when found in the house and a few dead outside. Soon, after 6-7 days there was dead or dying ants here and there and no more showing up in the house. After two weeks no more around the perimeter outdoors. I can't tell if it eliminated the satellite nest in the home yet but I will re-apply in two months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Jeff on 06/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I use this for ant control. Spray the foundation and along side of the drive and walkways. Very good control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termindor SC

    By Anonymous on 06/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Used it for the really small ants and they are gone. Sprayed at a house in the woods that was infested with carpenter and other ants. Have seen none in the house since the application. Sprayed wasps nests. They are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So Far, So Good!

    By Anonymous on 06/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I was desperate to get rid of ants who were invading my cats' food almost on a daily basis. After reading the reviews about Termidor SC, I decided to try it out. I suited up with long sleeves, glasses and a mask to spray all around my house. That evening, ants in the food again. However, I realized they must have already been in the wall because since killing them, I have not seen 1 ant, even after leaving crumbs out to entice them. I am curious to see if this really lasts 6 months but like I said, so far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Ants

    By Anonymous on 06/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The product worked wonderfully!!! In years past, we have had terrible trouble with ants in our closets, but with Termidor...NO MORE ANTS. My wife will says I can go fishing now!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy ants

    By Liz on 07/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We had a really bad rasberry crazy ant infestation. It was so bad we were emptying the vacuum twice a day and sweeping dustpans full of them daily. We sprayed Termidor SC 3 feet up and out from the house and overnite the ants were gone. The inside of the house has been ant and bug free for months. It kills everything. I highly recomend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 07/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried everything to rid the area of ants and nothing worked....Here's the story with Termidor SC - I waited for a day with no breeze, fully dressed for the event with two pairs of gloves, long pants, respirator, long sleeve shirt & mixed just 1 gallon for the ants living under the ground for approximately 7 years!! I sprayed only one pass and although the ants were active at the time, I have not seen ONE ant since. I'm sure they some will return (as I was told) but none...not one yet & it's been 2 weeks. I will reapply in 3 months (maybe 2) just to be safe......I believe in this product..I could sell this product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    easy to do termite control!

    By Samuel on 07/16/2013

    A pest control company quoted me $2000 to do my termite treatment with termidor. The other option was a $99 treatment and 3 yrs contract at 50 bucks a month. I bought termidor,rented the concrete drills from home depot and cement patch and 350 bucks later my whole house is treated for the next 10 yrs..termite companys are a rip off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Happy

    By Anonymous on 07/18/2013

    I have an old house and had ant problems. This year has been the worst. They were literally in every room of my house. I bought the Termidor because store bought stuff did't work. I sprayed around the foundation, in window wells and around all the doors. In two days there were no ants in the house or anywhere around it. Still none after a couple of weeks. It really does what it says it will.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terms for ants

    By James on 07/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Best product I have ever used for the Argentina ants, they are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective!

    By Anonymous on 07/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    very easy to use....Extremely effective!...still see some in early morning but will wait a week before applying again...they may have won the battles but Termidor and I will win the war!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy ants

    By Anonymous on 07/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Very please.. After spraying the third time, no ants..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good.

    By Anonymous on 07/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The product seems to be working so far. Fast shipping smooth transaction

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Anonymous on 08/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We did not have a termite problem, per se, but everything we have been buying in the hardware store is so watered down, it would be better to just fill the container with water. We specifically bought it to keep termites out, as we have seen swarms in the area in the past, and to keep tree roaches out of our house. We consulted with this company before our purchase. This is a great company selling reliable products that work. What a novel idea. We will be back when we need other pest control products. Great service, quick shipping. Can't be more pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1649 reviews)