Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1340
4 stars   105
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1481 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1481 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    product works as stated

    By Lamar on 05/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This product works as stated and I am glad I bought it. I plan on selling it to everyone in our Park in Florida! And maybe more.....I am real excited about the fast friendly service I received. JUST SUPER!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Ron on 05/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be doing what it was meant to do. So far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service. Good Product

    By Anonymous on 06/03/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product. Also, he service was suprisingly fast. Great service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Anonymous on 06/03/2013

    Had carpenter ants for years. Three treatments and no more ants. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great.. Great price.. Best around Fast shipping. kills bug

    By David on 06/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again.. great all around bug killer.........

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best of the best

    By Anonymous on 06/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Have had anthills upon anthills in my lawn for years. In the past have tried Bifen, Advance, and Suspend with little results. One good spraying with Termidor and anthills no more. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Important part of ant control program

    By Anonymous on 06/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Prior to using Termidor I carefully studied the activities of the ants in and around my home. I sprayed as directed around my house and on the trails away from the house where they were traveling to and from food sources. After only two days there was evidence that the product was working. Ants seemed slow and confused when found in the house and a few dead outside. Soon, after 6-7 days there was dead or dying ants here and there and no more showing up in the house. After two weeks no more around the perimeter outdoors. I can't tell if it eliminated the satellite nest in the home yet but I will re-apply in two months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Jeff on 06/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I use this for ant control. Spray the foundation and along side of the drive and walkways. Very good control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termindor SC

    By Anonymous on 06/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Used it for the really small ants and they are gone. Sprayed at a house in the woods that was infested with carpenter and other ants. Have seen none in the house since the application. Sprayed wasps nests. They are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So Far, So Good!

    By Anonymous on 06/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I was desperate to get rid of ants who were invading my cats' food almost on a daily basis. After reading the reviews about Termidor SC, I decided to try it out. I suited up with long sleeves, glasses and a mask to spray all around my house. That evening, ants in the food again. However, I realized they must have already been in the wall because since killing them, I have not seen 1 ant, even after leaving crumbs out to entice them. I am curious to see if this really lasts 6 months but like I said, so far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Ants

    By Anonymous on 06/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The product worked wonderfully!!! In years past, we have had terrible trouble with ants in our closets, but with Termidor...NO MORE ANTS. My wife will says I can go fishing now!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy ants

    By Liz on 07/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We had a really bad rasberry crazy ant infestation. It was so bad we were emptying the vacuum twice a day and sweeping dustpans full of them daily. We sprayed Termidor SC 3 feet up and out from the house and overnite the ants were gone. The inside of the house has been ant and bug free for months. It kills everything. I highly recomend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 07/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried everything to rid the area of ants and nothing worked....Here's the story with Termidor SC - I waited for a day with no breeze, fully dressed for the event with two pairs of gloves, long pants, respirator, long sleeve shirt & mixed just 1 gallon for the ants living under the ground for approximately 7 years!! I sprayed only one pass and although the ants were active at the time, I have not seen ONE ant since. I'm sure they some will return (as I was told) but none...not one yet & it's been 2 weeks. I will reapply in 3 months (maybe 2) just to be safe......I believe in this product..I could sell this product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Happy

    By Anonymous on 07/18/2013

    I have an old house and had ant problems. This year has been the worst. They were literally in every room of my house. I bought the Termidor because store bought stuff did't work. I sprayed around the foundation, in window wells and around all the doors. In two days there were no ants in the house or anywhere around it. Still none after a couple of weeks. It really does what it says it will.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terms for ants

    By James on 07/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Best product I have ever used for the Argentina ants, they are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective!

    By Anonymous on 07/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    very easy to use....Extremely effective!...still see some in early morning but will wait a week before applying again...they may have won the battles but Termidor and I will win the war!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ant problem

    By Anonymous on 07/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    if you have an ant problem in your yard this is the product for you. Spray it on an ant bed and within one to two minutes bingo no ants. So far the recurrence rate is almost zero.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy ants

    By Anonymous on 07/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Very please.. After spraying the third time, no ants..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good.

    By Anonymous on 07/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The product seems to be working so far. Fast shipping smooth transaction

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Anonymous on 08/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We did not have a termite problem, per se, but everything we have been buying in the hardware store is so watered down, it would be better to just fill the container with water. We specifically bought it to keep termites out, as we have seen swarms in the area in the past, and to keep tree roaches out of our house. We consulted with this company before our purchase. This is a great company selling reliable products that work. What a novel idea. We will be back when we need other pest control products. Great service, quick shipping. Can't be more pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Anonymous on 08/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews after goolging carpenter ants after watching them march up the side of the house night after night. Ant Block didn't phase them. I read in one of your reviews I believe about the fact that by summer they want protein and Ant Block is not protein based. Anyway that's what I think it said. So after reading a lot of reviews over a period of days, we decided to take the plunge and order Termidor SC. My husband sprayed it on as directed 3 weeks ago. We saw a few ants the next day but after that we haven't seen any insects outside in the areas treated. It's amazing. We were out of town for about a week and came back to find the same--no insects. None had wandered into the house to die either. So this is a great product, and we haven't used it all. We will see how long the effects last. He also sprayed around the base of trees and along the fence where ants made their nightly trips. We haven't seen any in those areas either. The delivery was prompt--2 or 3 days I think. We purchased it from your company because of the great reviews, the price, and free shipping and handling. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 08/07/2013

    I had several termite tunnels going up my foundation into my house. I dug down to where my foundation and ground met, knocked down the tunnels and sprayed the ground, foundation and where they were going int my house. It's been 4 weeks now and I have not seen any tunnels return.I could always tell where they were coming in on the inside, I would knock the dirt off and spray but they would be back the very next day, I sprayed the Termidor Foam on the inside of the house where they were coming in and no sign of them in 4 weeks. With the combination of Termidor SC and Termidor Foam I have a Termite and a lot of other bug free home. To me, these 2 together are Excellent 5 products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC Home Use

    By Anonymous on 08/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This product is easy to use and very effective. Instructions are thorough and the applicator bottle allows mixing without fear of touching the product. I had a major problem with carpenter ants, but within a week of my first application, the ants have been totally eradicated. I'll use the rest of the product as a preventive measure for termites. I love this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy Ants Control

    By Anonymous on 08/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had an infestation Crazy Ants, I mixed the Termidor SC as stated on the label and sprayed it around the outside of my home. In two days there were no more ants. This worked so much better than the Boric acid I used last summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ant problem

    By Anonymous on 08/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I saw all the other reviews and decided to purchase the Termidor for a bad carpenter ant issue I was having. Each night my wife would find many ants in the living room and stated something needs to be done. Well just as all the other reports listed this product works! Plain and simple! It took about 3 or 4 days and no more ants! The product shipped right out and received very quickly. Thank you for all your help!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Affordable Pest Control

    By Anonymous on 08/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Being told the exterminator would charge $1200 to spray my home once I found the product they used for $53.66 and it makes 20 gallons. It lasts for years and kills not only termites but we no longer have a problem with fire ants. Have told many people who now buy the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow this works!!!

    By Anonymous on 08/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My house was being invaded by those Crazy Ants. I followed the directions by mixing .8 oz. into a 1 gal sprayer. It was more than enough to spray around my 2100 sq ft home. The next day the crazy ants were gone. There were a few survivors, but 2 days after I sprayed, ants were completely gone! I have enough of this Termidor to last many many years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yellow Jackets

    By Anonymous on 08/28/2013

    I was told about this product by someone from Mosquito Vector Control in our county. He said that UC Irvine was conducting tests using it with shredded canned chicken as bait for yellow jackets/meat bees. I mixed some with the meat and placed it in cages (the bees could fly in & out but not without touching the sides) that I sprayed with a diluted mixture and hung them from trees. The idea is, the yellow jackets take the treated bait and it gets all over them and then go back to their nests and it wipes out the entire nest. In one week I went from having twelve yellow jacket "traps" that would fill up with thousands of yellow jackets every couple of weeks, to not one yellow jacket seen anywhere on our 8 acre property. It has been three weeks now and still no sign of any yellow jackets. I have been looking for a solution to our problem like this for years. This product really works!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Anonymous on 09/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I live in the desert and don't have termites, but I do have Piss ants, and big purple ants whose bite hurts far worse than a bee sting. I have used Termidor selectively on the ants holes since I have other creatures I don't want to kill like, lizards, skinks, praying mantises ,etc. So far this stuff works like nothing else. Finally something that does what it says, ie; kills the whole colony, not just the ones that are directly exposed to it. Be sure to follow the directions as this is powerful stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the job!!!

    By Anonymous on 09/02/2013

    Used it the next day I got it and NOT one bug in sight! If you have a bug problem or just want to keep pest away get this stuff asap.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1481 reviews)