Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1636 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1636 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Er on 06/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Good instructions, works as advertised.......................

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Johnetimber on 06/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Nothing better for any control. I was given this from a pest control friend years ago and it's always proven to be the best at ant control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Gloria on 06/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We have basically 2 kinds of ants here, the little tiny ones and some slightly bigger brown ones. The termidor is the only thing we have found that will get rid of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Chris on 06/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We were battling ants inside the house in every room. We tried every over the counter product to get rid of them, including home remedies and nothing worked. A co-worker informed me of Termidor SC, so we gave it a try. We sprayed around our house and have not seen one ant inside the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Jim on 06/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    have used termidor for many yrs as a professional bug killer. Used as directed it works as good as you could ask.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Small Black Ants

    By David on 06/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I found out about this product several years ago from a pest control person. He gave me a sample and it worked. This will no doubt take care of those black ants. You will win the battle and war against the ants with this producr. When not in use store it in a cool place because it will dry up on you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, Great Value

    By Jim on 06/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Watch application videos before purchasing. Apply Termidor SC as directed and termites will be not be a problem. Spray around the perimeter of your building 2X per year and ants and other insect will not be a problem either. Excellent price for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jerry on 07/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I am treating all three of my houses with this product is the best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By A. on 07/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Product seems to be doing its job. Seems to be taking care of all kinds of bugs. Nieghbor is going to order product to protect his house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENCE!!!!!

    By Mary on 07/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This product works great and fast. The results are amazing. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants B Gone

    By Russ on 07/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    My bug man at work recommended Termidor to get rid of ant problem I was having. 1st spray got the problem done so well I was hunting for more to spray. by the 3rd day nothing crawling around anywhere that I could see. Even today I'm looking for two ants together and they are going to get it. Works just as advertised they wak through it and take it back to the nest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By David on 07/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This product does what it says. Will continue to use from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awsome

    By Tony on 07/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I live in a house with no neighbors to the back or sides. This product doesent let any bugs get in the house. As soon as I see one again I spray again and the problem goes away right away. Also when I order I have never had a problem and it is always on time Thank you for the great prices and even greater products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Stefani on 07/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased a friend from another pest control company told me about this company. I'm watching for their tremendous sales and low prices all the time. Termidor is great to be able to purchase in bulk and at such a great everyday price. I have told several other companies about the price break on several products! Thank you so much! I have recommended this company to several people and will continue to do so! Termidor is a great ptoduct.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service!

    By Bee on 07/20/2014

    They had my product in stock and I received it in 3 days! Free shipping, too! Great job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Blown Away....

    By Susi on 07/23/2014

    I am so pleased that I found this website a few months ago. I have control of when and how many times I treat my household at the fraction of the price. Sales rep. that this website overs are helpful and knowledgeable!! I thank you for all your help and will continue to purchase many products in the near future!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Not an ant to be seen!

    By Steve on 08/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The ants have been relentless this summer, constantly scouting the kitchen, frequent reconnaissance in force with periodic full scale invasions. I even found ants coming out of the carpet in our living room! Ant spray was only a momentary inconvienience, ant bait was something to be ignored. Found this site and ordered a bottle of Termidor SC on Sunday. Got a notice it shipped first thing Monday, arrived on Wednesday - fast service. Sprayed around the perimeter of the house late Wednesday, within 2 hours the ants were pretty much gone, now 2 days later I cannot find a single ant anywhere in the yard and the house is ant free! This stuff really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THE BEST for KILLING ANTS

    By John on 08/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I live in Southern California, and purchased my home new. Every year like clock work the Ants appeared in masses. Every year they made their way into the house no matter how careful we were with our food storage and handling. The Ants always found something to go after. Approximately 4 years ago I started to use Termidor SC outside. After the first use, instantly I saw that the Ants seemed confused and unorganized in their behavior. They no longer had precise trails and had a scattered behavior. The Ants quickly disappeared. One bottle of Termidor SC lasted approx. 4 years, and I just purchased a second bottle. My use of Termidor SC is now simply a maintenance routine, and I don't see Ant masses around my house even though my neighbors still have the annual and predictable Ant problems. Termidor SC has also come down in price which makes it a bonus buy! Termidor SC has been worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor for ants

    By Charles on 08/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Our biggest problem has been Argentinian ants. They have been in heaven with our brick-on-sand walks and patios, orchard, garden etc. They come inside and move into potted plants. We've used and made baits, and all the "homeowner" ant poisons which are reasonably effective but not permanent. I heard about Termidor, went through the web site, and sent in my money. I bought a new sprayer to use so there would be no residue or smell to warn the ants. I started with a small band of spray around the outside of our house. The next day it was eerie. No ants. I carefully expanded the treatment and it's hard to describe how effective Termidor is. The ants are just gone. Poof. I expect they will reappear eventually, but I'm not worried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Impressive

    By Kay on 08/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    One application and termites are dead. Good packaging, fast delivery, great product. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Out, Out, damn termites!

    By Nancy on 09/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery on a much needed product. Immediately we both took action and took care of the problem. Love the easy pour spout for just the right amount to mix. Small bottle but big results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Eric on 09/18/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The hands down best outdoor pesticide on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Dan on 09/28/2014

    IF you want bugs in your house DONT USE THIS. Need I say more?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC vs Ants

    By Gary on 09/29/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Florida is built on 1 giant ant hill and during the rainy season they all want to come inside. I've tried several other ant control products with absolutely no success. Termidor, when applied as directed, did it. Since the perimeter treatment, I have not seen a single ant in our home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Eliminated Yellow Jackets In My Eaves

    By Bing on 09/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had an issue with a couple yellow jacket nests in my eaves. They were inside the eaves. I sprayed the area exterior to the nest where they land so they would pick up the chemical and bring it inside. The next day, the nest was dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Ed on 09/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I use this on my properties and they work great. I'm really pleased with the service, very efficient.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    No comment

    By Martin on 10/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I just spread the Termidor SC on Wednesday 10/8. I have no comment at this time. But my neighbor says it's the best product he's used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The stuff really works

    By Paul on 10/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Nothing I have used until now has stopped the ant invasion into my home. Termidor is fantastic. I do not know how it works, but after three days I noticed a significant decrease of ants making it into my house. After five days, there are zero ants, my wife is happy, and by extension I am now happy. A very good product unless you are an ant.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    crazy ants

    By John on 10/31/2014

    Verified Purchase

    worked well agaist crazy ants in my home in just a couple days. no more ants.Easy to use .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Bob on 11/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable product. I live in the desert and so does every kind of ant imaginable. Ant colonies by the dozens. I've tried every product the big box stores sell. (useless) Then I tried Termindor SC. I mixed as specified then sprayed perimeter of house, all out buildings, every ant hole on property. Two days later not 1 single "live" ant found, but piles of dead ants outside of walls, on patios and in the landscaping. It's been 2 weeks since I sprayed, still not a single ant. How long it lasts is still to be determined, but I'm ordering another bottle for next ant season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1636 reviews)