Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1599 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1441 to 1470 (of 1599 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor great for ants too!

    By Larry on 06/09/2020

    After a week, no sign of Carpenter or other ants on top of the ground. Looks great so far, a little more time will tell!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best sent sliced bread

    By Ryan on 06/12/2020

    You guys saved me a lot of money. The product is spot on and simple to us. Thanks and I will order other products in the further. Guys you can't go wrong with this site.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mission Accomplished

    By Paul on 06/12/2020

    Used this on your typical sugar ants. Found a substantial nest outside near the house and this wiped them out completely after one day. Every summer these guys find their way into the house. I used the protein and sugar control methods and they work for a short term fix, but I may have found my "go to" to eliminate them completely.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Fred on 06/12/2020

    This is the most AMAZING product I have ever seen!.. I'm 110% satisfied... My home is near the woods and gets bombarded with all type of ant colonies, as well as other insects. After one application of Termidor SC ,...They're history!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termador

    By Beverly on 06/12/2020

    Always had trouble with ants in Florida. Put this product down. Never had ants again. Have since moved to Georgia and use it here. This is a great product to control termites and other types of bugs. Remember to glove up, mask up & keep your pets away from sprayed area. This product is a concentrate so it goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and company

    By Thomas on 06/12/2020

    The customer service is excellent and I was notified just hours after I ordered that the order was shipped. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Smart Ants

    By Robert on 06/12/2020

    I was told that Termidor would get rid of the smarts ants around my house, I did not believe it but gave it a try. GREAT results, no mor ants. Even let my neighbor us it and he has no ants either.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!!

    By Charles on 06/12/2020

    Have nothing but good things to say about my experience with this company. Great price and fast shipping. What more could you ask for. If you are thinking of buying from here. Go for it! You will not be disappointed. And as far as termidor , well it just works! It is the only thing I will ever use for termites. Also great on a whole array of buggers. It's a must have for any southern home owner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buy it! It's worth it!

    By Sheri on 06/12/2020

    I had a bad carpenter ant problem and heard of this product. So I decided to get it and try it out. I have no regrets. This stuff did the job! I sprayed all around the outside of my house and every vulnerable place any ants could enter. I started noticing by the next morning, the ants were acting strange. Like they were very slow at moving, disorientated and completely infected! Some were just spinning in circles. Outside my front door, where there's a crack in the concrete steps, a whole bunch of ants were dead by the third day and I haven't seen any ants or bugs since! This stuff is awesome! It probably killed multiple nests because I saw some really big ones dead that were probably queens!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent results

    By Jim on 06/13/2020

    The Termidor SC acted quickly to end our ant problems. Within a week they were gone. Just a caution to be very careful opening and pouring, it is easy to get a little too much when the container is full. Thank you for providing this excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor SC

    By Ruth on 06/15/2020

    This product is best for spraying around the exterior of my home. Also it kills ants in the yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lola

    By Lola on 06/16/2020

    Very timely service and great product!! Pricing was very reasonable! Will order again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Kevin on 06/19/2020

    Started using in 2015, just bought my second bottle! Best bug control i have ever had!$70+- vs $2,100+' by using this!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor Works

    By George on 06/19/2020

    I have used Termidor termite treatment once a year for years. It seems to work well for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Raining Carpenter Ants

    By Kelly on 06/22/2020

    I have tried so many types of carpenter any killer with virtually no success until using this stuff. We sprayed around a cabin and a shed where we were seeing them and we were shocked in the morning when we walked in. There were piles of ant on the floor clustered in areas. They were raining out of the attic and roof area. I would say thousands of ants were dead and only a few were walking in circles. The ants are almost complete gone. I expect in a week or two for them to be completely gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for ant treatment!

    By Ron on 06/23/2020

    Used in my backpack sprayer to treat for ants. After trying many different DIY treatments and hiring professional pest control Companies my ant issue wouldn't go away. Treated myself Termidor... Haven't seen one ant since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Ants Disappeared!

    By Brian on 06/24/2020

    Ants were marching all around the exterior house foundation and crawling all over the backyard umbrella table. I did one application and I haven't seen an ant anywhere now for weeks. This stuff really worked! I did have trouble getting the right amount of product into the measuring part of the bottle, so next time I'll use a separate measuring cup for better control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I haven't seen a carpenter ant in my house in days!

    By Maggie on 06/26/2020

    I'm very pleased with how quickly the Termidor SC was shipped to my house and how effective it was to get rid of the black carpenter ants that were annoying us. They show up in early summer on our wooded property and invade several rooms of our house. One perimeter application by my husband is all it took, and we have leftover for another treatment in six months. Money is tight these days. I'm happy to have saved money over hiring the pest control company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor used for Red Ants

    By Robin on 06/26/2020

    Great for red ants. Wipes out the colony. Just need to locate the colonies and put a fair amount (diluted) in the entrance hole and very quickly the colony is wiped out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Service

    By Terrence on 06/26/2020

    The product arrived well packaged and in good condition. It takes some work to apply, but plenty of guidance, including a video, is available on the website. This application is preventative, so I can't attest to its value in killing termites. The leaflet that comes with the product is pretty difficult to wade through, but much simpler guidance is available elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants Be Gone

    By Jim on 06/27/2020

    I bought this to use as a barrier treatment for ants around my Massachusetts home. Primarily carpenter ants, but also small ants. Initially I tried Terminate from a big box store, but it seemed to barely slow the number of ants entering my home. After using Termidor SC, ants were gone within a couple of days and have stayed that way in the last month. Also used around my garden shed with the same good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Dave on 06/27/2020

    I have purchased several products over the years to try and control the ant problem I have , and nothing seem to phase these ants.The ants are just nuisance ants ,they build nests all along sidewalks and make a mess basically (lumps in the yard ) . This product was a miracle, one application and I haven't seen a single ant mound in over a month. Great product ,I would recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpentar ants no more !

    By J.j. on 06/28/2020

    This stuff works great ! One application and the ants are still dying. No marks on the house and the only ants I've seen since are dead or dying after about 10 days now I am seeing fewer and fewer dead ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Gary on 07/03/2020

    The product appears to be doing its intended job. I have not seen any further signs of termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery!

    By Stefan on 07/03/2020

    I love the easy ordering and fast delivery. Thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ant control

    By Pam on 07/03/2020

    I had to redo spraying a week later. So far ant free. To soon to give 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great to kill carpenter ants

    By Chris on 07/04/2020

    I do an exterior perimeter treatment for carpenter ants on several properties i am involved with. Termidor is great for this. Also do my own got it to me fast for a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The product is very good

    By Claire on 07/04/2020

    I like the product, it very good when I use it. C

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Miriana on 07/10/2020

    Since we moved into our house 4 years ago we've had ants. We've had a few different types of ants not sure what kind they were. But this year we added a new type of ant, not sure but I think they were fire ants. They were all over our grass area, our patio. My kids or my dog could not even go out and play because they would get stung. I sprayed this product at night all over my grass area and around the perimeter of my house. Next morning no more ants. I was nervous to spray it because I have a desert tortoise and it roams around the entire back yard. But I have to say that it is safe to use around pets. We also have a lot of geicos and lizards and they are still around. It doesn't have a scent either. Very happy with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Toome on 07/10/2020

    Tired of buying from Lowes / Home Depot Buy this product from DoMyOwn. This may be a bit EXPENSIVE!! But it WORKS. Read and follow instruction, to the LETTER. and YOUR insect problems are gone. Spray ever there to four months. You will be a happy camper.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1441 to 1470 (of 1599 reviews)