Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1599 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1471 to 1500 (of 1599 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW IS ALL YOU CAN SAY!!!!

    By Jim on 07/17/2020

    This product is amazing if you want to kill those little bastards then TERMIDOR does it and FAST we had unusual activity due to lack of rain excessive heat even ants coming in upstairs into the bathroom and walking over into the tub - THE NERVE! Lol I sprayed TERMIDOR from the ground up the side of the house especially underneath the wood or siding where rain can't hit it I literally watched the ants wander into the product and just fall off the house LOL I love this website and love that I can do my own control!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite problem

    By James on 07/23/2020

    So far this product has been 100% for fixing our termite problem. We are keeping an eye on the surrounding area as this cabin is in the woods.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All insects are in big trouble

    By Stephen on 07/24/2020

    Just really read the label before use. Please use this product if you really have problems. Overall the best on the market. Ran out of it so I ordered for I and my team. Never disappoints

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for spraying the outside perimeter of the home

    By Anthony on 07/24/2020

    I don't have termites but do have ants that make their way inside the home. I use the Termidor SC to address that in conjunction with the CB-80 (inside the home). Using good quality pump tank sprayer, I soak the perimeter of the home with the product and followed up with a second application 2 weeks later. Have not seen one ant or insect in the home. Great for fire ants as well here in Florida. Just make sure you follow instructions. I was careful to cover my skin with sweatpants and long sleeve shirt, wore a mask and and goggles. Also, jumped in the shower immediately after applying. That is my own safety precautions based on my opinion and not implying the product is dangerous. Would highly recommend and get rid of the pest control company with the expensive yearly contract.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    like No Other

    By Ed on 07/24/2020

    My Brother in Law new restaurant. Concrete slab 3,000sqf new wood floors timber 2x4 framing. I mean new. Within months termite from next door attacked under ground and did $100,000 worth of damage. To prevent this all he had to do it treat a new slab with Termidor SC. Save a buck lose millions well in this case only 100 grand that insurance would not cover. The original Termidor SC is worth every penny spent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant spray

    By Mike on 07/24/2020

    I use it for carpenter ants. This is my second order. This stuff is amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thermidor SC

    By Charles on 07/24/2020

    This is professional grade termite treatment. Easy to follow directions and video for applying. Will try to follow up on review in a few months after treating area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Sheri on 07/31/2020

    Haven't seen an ant since we sprayed. Neighbor had ants all inside too. Were gone in two days after spraying outside. This stuff is better than what they use with an expensive service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor NY

    By Leonard on 08/01/2020

    Termidor is no joke. Basically just show them the bottle and they die,,lol

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Robert on 08/03/2020

    Killed them on contact best product ever thanks again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Marty on 08/14/2020

    Termidor SC works great on getting rid of the ants! This is the first product that I have bought that actually gets rid of ants. I have tried several products over the years and the ants came back in a day or two. Termidor SC got rid of them completely and I have not seen any ants and it has been 2 weeks since I sprayed this around my property. GREAT PRODUCT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite killer

    By Dj on 08/21/2020

    Worked great I dug 6 inch deep and 6 wide around house and put this in 5 feet and 2 gallons I then sprayed the dirt and put it back in there and mixed it in took me about 3 hrs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product from AMAZING company!

    By Ana on 08/22/2020

    I knew Termidor SC was a great product from previous experience, but the customer service and support I received from DoMyOwn is the reason I will never buy from anyone else again!!! Products as described, insanely fast shipping, and amazing customer service here to help you with any issue! Thanks again!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Couldn't be happier

    By Conrad on 09/03/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Awesome stuff, worked extremely well, don't hesitate to buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best on the Market for ants and Termites

    By Joshua on 09/04/2020

    I don't know what it is about Termidor SC, but the products with the same active ingredient just don't work as well. This is well worth the cost. I have used this as a professional for treatment of ants and termites. I use this around my house as a preventive measure. Ants do not stand a chance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    At my wits end

    By Ricardo on 09/04/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I had been dealing with an ant infestation in my home for a month and a half and had tried retail insecticide brands from the local hardware store. The ants went away for maybe a day and came back stronger than ever. I was about to contact a pest control company as everyone in my family kept getting ant bites. The ants were invading every room in the house. I happened to find this Termidor SC product via a Google search and I really appreciated the extra information provided by the videos and the description of the product on the DoMyOwn website. I decided to have a bottle overnighted. I received the product early in the day on a Tuesday and applied it around the exterior of my house that evening. By Friday morning there was not a single ant in site! They were all gone and presumably dead. I have to say a big Thank You! to DoMyOwn. You have a customer for life.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied Customer

    By Yvette on 09/05/2020

    This is my 2nd time ordering from this company. My order came quicker than I was told. I'm very pleased with the product and the company. Will order more in the near future. By the way I ordered the termidor in the liquid form and works. I only have to use it at least 2-3 times a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    When in Need!

    By Jim on 09/11/2020

    Had an immediate need to deal with a termite infestation and found the preferred product at a good price from DoMyOwn.com Ordering was quick and easy, Shipping status was available and timely and the product showed up on the day it said it would. What more can you ask for. Great experience

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Be the owner of your own house

    By T on 09/11/2020

    I'm a new homeowner and want to take back my house and yard. After searching and watching reviews online. I decided to go with the Termidor SC. After my first spray around the house. I noticed that the effectiveness of this product is amazing. Within minutes, there were no more visible signs of ants anywhere and have not seen them after 3 weeks now. This product can only be sprayed every 6mo but based on what I'm seeing already. I can see why.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC 5 stars product

    By Liber on 09/18/2020

    The Best !!! Work at 100 % is very effective again any insect

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Oscar on 09/18/2020

    someone recommended this product and it works great, when I ordered it from this company they packaged it good and fast shipping, I ordered two more to give away. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Frank montanez

    By Frank on 09/18/2020

    Good price. And fast del. Original product. Very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Review

    By J on 10/02/2020

    Good company to do business with. I'm sure product is going to do as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Christina on 10/02/2020

    Great product! Treating the area around our foundation ourselves instead of paying a lump sum for someone to do it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants aren't marching anymore

    By Dennis on 10/02/2020

    There is nothing I hate more than the inside of my house being over run with ants. I have tried everything to get rid of them. This year I ordered Termidor SC and treated the perimeter of the outside of my house per the Label instructions and guidelines. I'll tell you what those invaders are no where to be found the day after treatment. I highly recommend Termidor SC for ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good

    By Julian on 10/03/2020

    Fast shipping 100% good service, I will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very fast service

    By Jon on 10/03/2020

    Still in the wait and see mode on the effectiveness of the termite spray but the customer service with do my own is fantastic! Fastest shipping/order completion around

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By Michael on 10/12/2020

    THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS,MY HOUSE HAS CELLAR WINDOW WELLS THAT FILL UP WITH LEAVES & GET WET. IN SPRING WHEN I CLEANED OUT THE WELL NOT ONE BUG UNDER THE DAMP LEAVES.YOU WILL BE AMAZED AT THE RESULTS OF TERMIDOR S C.I HAVEN'T TRIED ANY OF THIS COMPANY'S OTHER PRODUCTS & IDO NOT INTEND TO.THE STUFF I BOUGHT DOES THE JOB.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product great price

    By Robert on 11/13/2020

    This is the second time I have purchased this product. Easy and versatile in its use not to mention the easy measure pour bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelente

    By Jorge on 11/13/2020

    easy to use thanks for your fast shipping the products are good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1471 to 1500 (of 1599 reviews)