Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1636 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1621 to 1636 (of 1636 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ant removal

    By Ted on 09/01/2023

    Termidor eliminated all ants that I was having problems with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC is an outstanding product

    By Scott on 09/04/2023

    My house in Florida had Carpenter Ants. I Sprayed Termidor SC 2 feet from ground up all around my house and 2 feet down where soffit meets the stucco. Around all windows and doors. Within 48 hours a lot of dead ants and other bugs. Not a single bug in my house. Highly recommend it but read the label instructions before using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant problem

    By Terrie on 09/11/2023

    We tried other products from local home improvement store, had sprayed many times . This stuff worked first time, and we were impressed with fast shipping! Thank you so much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants infestation

    By Beatrice on 10/06/2023

    I was recommended this products to get rid of bad ants infestation all around our rental Home and I am not lying within 2 days there we're are still as of today no more ants. We are able to enjoy sitting outdoors in our patio or go out and water and there are no more ants finally !! Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor sc

    By Al on 10/06/2023

    Sprayed it around foundation , haven't seen any insects . Great stuff so far

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    do my own

    By Alice on 10/07/2023

    I'm giving a 4 star rating only because I was introduced to this product late in the season of wasp troubles. When I did use it there seemed to be less action from the pests so I am hoping it really worked. I will find out next year when they start attacking me again. Hope I win the fight with Termidor SC and the wasps as I am highly allergic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product!

    By Bryan on 11/03/2023

    We had ants crawling all over the house. The minute food is present, ants were immediately all over it. Tried all types of pesticides and nothing worked. This product worked right away and we haven't seen ants at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Container/dispenser

    By Mike on 11/03/2023

    Easy to mix, but instructions are a little vague. I learned , (on the second bottle), you don't need to take the cap off the main spout to tilt, measure, and pour the stuff, and you can't tilt it too much when pouring. I have treated around the inside vents with something meant for indoor vents, and filled a trough 6”deep by 6””width around my foundation. I don't know it it works or not really. I haven't seen any ants or termites since treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ease of use

    By Frank on 12/11/2023

    I needed something to pretreat the ground before I laid down concrete and this nice guy from the local exterminator company recommended your product. He said I would not have to worry about termites because they ate up the previous building. I used it to treat a 12ftx26ft building and still have some left. Definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC is the best home treatment I have used.

    By Larry on 01/05/2024

    Termidor SC works great around the house. A few friends and neighbors have started using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terms or SC

    By Bert on 02/23/2024

    It was used a does a great job. Recommend to friends and they approve of it also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Saved me money!

    By Richard on 03/29/2024

    I have my house and detached garage professionally treated, but I have two out buildings that needed it as well. I had enquired with tech who did the treatment on the house and garage what he used. He showed me the 78 Oz. Bottle of Tremidor SC. He offered to trench and apply for $500 per building. I decided to tackle the job and it only took 3 20oz bottles to do about 150 ln.ft. Saved about $750.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Satisfied

    By Bert on 04/05/2024

    Easy to order, quick delivery and quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The standard in termite prevention and treatment

    By Terence on 04/26/2024

    It’s good to know I can get this stuff online and not have to go through a professional agency at an ungodly price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Cheryl on 05/01/2024

    This stuff works! We spray around our perimeter in the spring and fall. We’ve had no issues since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick service

    By Mike on 05/10/2024

    Ordered Termidor SC for carpenter ants. The order was shipped and arrived quickly. I will use DoMyOwn again in the future. I Recommend it for any do-it-yourself pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1621 to 1636 (of 1636 reviews)