Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1598 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1591 to 1598 (of 1598 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants infestation

    By Beatrice on 10/06/2023

    I was recommended this products to get rid of bad ants infestation all around our rental Home and I am not lying within 2 days there we're are still as of today no more ants. We are able to enjoy sitting outdoors in our patio or go out and water and there are no more ants finally !! Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor sc

    By Al on 10/06/2023

    Sprayed it around foundation , haven't seen any insects . Great stuff so far

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    do my own

    By Alice on 10/07/2023

    I'm giving a 4 star rating only because I was introduced to this product late in the season of wasp troubles. When I did use it there seemed to be less action from the pests so I am hoping it really worked. I will find out next year when they start attacking me again. Hope I win the fight with Termidor SC and the wasps as I am highly allergic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Bert on 10/27/2023

    This item was delivered just in time before the weather change, and very important before arachnids and insects try to get in the building for wintercomfort. It is impatative to read the directions that comes with it , cuz in the end its a poison

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product!

    By Bryan on 11/03/2023

    We had ants crawling all over the house. The minute food is present, ants were immediately all over it. Tried all types of pesticides and nothing worked. This product worked right away and we haven't seen ants at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Container/dispenser

    By Mike on 11/03/2023

    Easy to mix, but instructions are a little vague. I learned , (on the second bottle), you don't need to take the cap off the main spout to tilt, measure, and pour the stuff, and you can't tilt it too much when pouring. I have treated around the inside vents with something meant for indoor vents, and filled a trough 6”deep by 6””width around my foundation. I don't know it it works or not really. I haven't seen any ants or termites since treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ease of use

    By Frank on 12/11/2023

    I needed something to pretreat the ground before I laid down concrete and this nice guy from the local exterminator company recommended your product. He said I would not have to worry about termites because they ate up the previous building. I used it to treat a 12ftx26ft building and still have some left. Definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC is the best home treatment I have used.

    By Larry on 01/05/2024

    Termidor SC works great around the house. A few friends and neighbors have started using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1591 to 1598 (of 1598 reviews)