Customer Reviews for 4 The Birds - Bird Repellent Gel

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   1
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
4 The Birds - Bird Repellent Gel
$16.19

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By C.p. on 03/07/2007

    We are trying to control birds that peck on our metal chimney early in the a.m. (it sounds like a machine gun!) We've used 4 The Birds gel before and it works. The only problem is getting it up onto the chimney.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Bird Nests

    By Tim on 05/31/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Your customer rating system works. I had a problem with birds perching on my front porch making a mess. I saw this gel was highly rated and I used it. Overnight, the problem was gone. I love it when something works as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bird Repellent

    By Stephen on 03/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product was the answer to my nightmares. Wrens had been harbouring under our deck cover leaving their undesirable mess all over the deck. I had bought one of those fake owls but that didn't seem to phase them. This repellant is working, there hasn't been a mess on the deck for 2 weeks now since I started using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I wouldn't want it on my feet

    By The on 05/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best deterrent out there. The squirrels and rabbits are gone!!! You can use it on dirt, fences, lawn edges etc. I'm suprised they're not still walking in place!!!great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works nuff said

    By Adam on 05/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I had my doubts but I bought 2 tubes to use on the support beam of my outdoor retractable awning because birds were using it as a perch to crap everywhere. It come out like silicone but it doesn't harden. TIP: if you can't apply directly with a chalk gun, use some flexible tubing by attaching it at the tip! I noticed after a week that there were some feathers stuck to the awning, but no bird crap which is a huge improvement. After 3 weeks, it seems they found another place to use as a toilet. In the end, I only needed 1 tube, but I'm glad I have a backup. It works as advertised! Nuff Said!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    4 the birds

    By Loretta on 05/12/2016

    thank you so much, the person that helped was very helpful, I have not had any trouble with birds crapping on my car. I would and will recommend your company. Very satisfied customer Loretta McCandless

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bird Repellent Gel

    By Sal on 08/19/2015

    This stuff worked, no more birds, no more mess, no more poop.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Marla on 06/13/2017

    It works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Leslie on 04/21/2019

    This solved the problem I had with birds building nests on top of my columns on my front porch. The applications was easy with just using a caulking gun. I wasted so much money on other products, wires, etc and nothing worked as well as this. Birds gone, problem solved!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    4 the birds

    By Loretta on 05/12/2016

    thank you so much, the person that helped was very helpful, I have not had any trouble with birds crapping on my car. I would and will recommend your company. Very satisfied customer Loretta McCandless

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product!

    By Allen on 04/30/2017

    I managed a storage unit company. It was inundated with a huge flock of pigeons that became very aggressive and left droppings that caused an ammonia smell so strong that one couldn't breath in the hallways during hot weather. We had tried everything without success. We tried your product and the next day ALL of the pigeons were gone not to return.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Jeff on 04/15/2019

    This stuff WORKS! I did my retractable awning , but only half where the birds were nesting and they left. A week later they came to where I did no treat and started to re build. Put a new bead down and they have not been back!! This stuff works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)