Customer Reviews for Trapper Rat Glue Board Traps

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   18
4 stars   4
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(25 customer reviews)
Trapper Rat Glue Board Traps
$6.22

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful

    By Christine on 08/31/2006

    I had a professional come to my brand new house because I have had problems with mice. He put 2 of your Trapper Rat Glue Board Traps in my garage and they have caught so many things--5 lizards, 1 mouse and several roaches and spiders! They are wonderful! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect glue board traps!

    By Jr on 10/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My review will be short and to the point. These oversized glue boards are just perfect. They'll catch a lot spiders, bugs and even rodents if they wonder across the glue. I've been using them for 3+ years and finally found this site to order more. I use them in my garage and highly recommend them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Trapper Rat Glue Boards

    By Dan on 12/04/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought these to catch a couple of mice which somehow snuck into my basement(open door perhaps)from my backyard. These boards are very effective in catching mice. Put 2 down the first day I received them and BAM!, the next morning both mice were caught, on the same trap. DMOPC also offers these with the tunnel type covering to protect as much as possible against dust and dirt from catching on the trap which extends the adhesion of the trap. Also offered as "the more the buy, the more you save". Great buy! Would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This trap is wonderful

    By Sheikh on 08/23/2015

    We live in a split-level single family house. We saw some rat droppings in the upper floor. We kais these glue traps in the upper and lower floor. The next day a rat was stuck at the lower floor glue tray. We threw the tray and put in another one. We did not catch any more rats and saw no more droppings. These glue trays are easy to set up and the price is very reasonable. It is wide and can easily be separated in two trays. I am a happy satisfied customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What more could you want?

    By Travis on 02/21/2015

    What more could you want? These capture everything from tiny mice to large rats. Once caught, every struggle gets them more embedded. Reasonably priced and easily disposed of.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No mess or spring loaded traps anymore for me

    By Dayna on 09/02/2010

    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful to catch mice and rats with. Just set them down and dispose of them when they have something on them. Takes the worry out of spring loaded mice traps and huge rat traps and this is a winner in my book.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT TRACK RECORD

    By A.j. on 11/23/2011

    These are wonderful!! I have used these every year for the past three years when the weather changes and the field mice are looking for a warm place to hide. (Living out on a farm has its disadvantages when farmers cut hay or cold weather sets in). They are worth the investment!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Caught FOUR !

    By Thuy on 10/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I found this product. My siblings and I were terrified of them; therefore, I am so glad we caught four in total. Haven't heard or seen them since (knock on wood!). But if I do, I will definitely order some more!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective on both Mouse and Shrew

    By Saif on 12/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I bought a townhouse recently that had the floor of the bay window exposed to the outside under which had a lot of leaves and grass clipping. I closed up all openings that a mouse could get in from. While doing some repair to the floor I noticed a shrew walking slowly in the floor cavity that I just exposed. Got the Trapper Rat Glue and baited it in the middle with bacon using a pin. Put it exactly the same place that I saw the shrew. To my surprise a mouse was trapped the first night. I noticed the mouse was attached and part of it's back was ripped off. I was sure the shrew was around. Did the same the next night and trapped the shrew. I did not find any more mouse or shrew in the subsequent traps most likely there were no more since I blocked their entry point. The traps as well as a mixture of peanut butter and oats were around for over two weeks. Nothing got trapped and nothing is eaten. The end of stinky pests thanks to the Trapper Rat Glue Board. These traps really work! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simply the best

    By Kim on 06/20/2017

    We found ourselves inundated with rats this spring. I tried four other brands before trying these. These are the best at attracting and keeping the rats stuck once they got in the glue. I've already ordered 60 of them. I hope I won't need more but if I do these are the only ones I will buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Trapper Rat Glue Board Traps

    By Alexander on 11/12/2015

    great product, easy to order, fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glue Board Traps

    By Jerry on 12/18/2010

    Work great. Your company is to be commended. This is my second order from you and your service is terrific. I do not have to pay an arm and a leg nor do I have to wait forever for your product to arrive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glue Board

    By Darrin on 06/06/2016

    Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They do what they are supposed to do

    By Bobbie on 06/03/2017

    They do exactly what they are supposed to do and I'm about to order some more right now

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Caught Them

    By Craig on 07/13/2011

    Verified Purchase

    After catching two shrews on my own in my basement, I researched how best to get rid of them from my house. My search took me to this product and it was a lot less expensive than having pest control come out. I placed two traps in different areas of the basement. Within two days, one of the traps had caught one and three days later another had been captured. Haven't seen any since then so hoping that they are now gone. Easy to dispose of and could cut them in half if you wanted to keep the unused part of the trap.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    rat trap

    By Beatrice on 12/01/2017

    put one in the barn next to feed barrels it was sad it caught a bird instead. the trap worked fine though. due to the size of the trap being so large it might be a problem for small animals you are not wanting to trap. i think i'll just use the smaller traps for everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Item Ever!

    By Tammie on 01/08/2019

    This item works better than ANY bait, trap, etc!!! AND, you see that the product is working & can rest knowing its not going to crawl off & dye somewhere in your home & smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good glue boards

    By Mike on 08/02/2019

    glue boards work great for catching mice, rats,bugs and even moles

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)