Customer Reviews for Vendetta Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   51
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   3
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(55 customer reviews)
Vendetta Cockroach Gel Bait
$27.78

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 55 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta is the best revenge

    By Anna on 11/26/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product on a recommendation from a professional pest control employee. Vendetta insecticide is highly attractive to roaches, and it eradicated my heavy cockroach infestation within weeks. It was much cheaper than hiring a professional, and worked just as well. I will recommend it to anyone who has roach problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    77 of 79 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Roach Bait Gel

    By John on 02/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Got all kinds of quotes from Orkin to Terminix to the local guys. No roach problem when we moved in, but over the last 6 months they took over. We couldn't keep cans of Raid close enough. Then they started coming out during the daytime. I heard about the active ingredient in Vendetta, Abamectin, on the TV show, Billy the Exterminator and began my search on a wing and a prayer. Saw Vendetta on your site, along with other products that had rave reviews. Was a bit skeptical as not many reviews on Vendetta like your other roach products. But stuck with my guns and ordered anyway. All I can say is "WOW"! My wife is now a true believer as well. Vendetta makes it a personal "vendetta" against cockroaches. This stuff ROCKS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    65 of 67 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    2nd purchase of Vendetta

    By Andy on 07/17/2011

    Verified Purchase

    In November, I purchased a box (4 treatments) of Vendetta after seeing "Billy the Exterminator" use abamectin to treat roaches. I had a severe infestation of German roaches. 2 different extrerminators actually gave up. Amazingly the roaches were totally gone after 2 treatments. I gave the remaining 2 treatments away to a friend. She had the same result. I purchased another box for a rental property I own. Again, the Vendatta acheived outstanding results after 1 treatment. I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend Vendetta.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    52 of 54 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Tyelynn on 02/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I even ordered more. This bait works 100% better than any spray I have tried to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    36 of 36 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches be GONE!

    By Cathy on 07/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had seen a similar product on TV and looked it up online and ordered. After the first application, I saw a dramatic decrease in my roach population. I did a second application the same night as my son "bombed" his patio room (thinking all the roaches might run into the rest of the house)....so far, no roaches have been seen at all. I'm going to order some more just "in case". I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    30 of 30 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Roach Bait Gel

    By Soyapi on 11/28/2011

    Verified Purchase

    My apartment is roach free now. I've wasted my money on spray because the roaches did not die. I tried a lot of stuff from over the counter and nothing worked for me. One day I went to Google and typed in "the strongest roach killer" then Vendetta came up, then I said okay am gonna try it and it worked. The roaches died even in the places where I did not put. Seeing is believing, try it. I've also recommended Vendetta to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works

    By Shantel on 08/31/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product after purchasing the Demon WP. While Demon WP did an excellent job cutting down my roach problem I still had those roaches that just would not die around my kitchen area. I can't stand to cook and see a roach climbing above my food. Anyway I purchased Vendetta and went to dotting away. I used 2 tubes and said let me see what this does and I'll go back later and get them other ones that just wont die:} We'll to my surprise when I cook now there are no more roaches coming out above my food. Thank the Lord for Vendetta. I hope the is just the beginning and end to my new NO ROACH POLICY!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By C. on 08/31/2011

    Verified Purchase

    After paying a few hundreds of dollars for pest control I decided to take matters to my own hand. Once I was told what kind of roach infestation I had I started to do some research on the web and found this product (Vendetta). After receiving my product I immediately applied it where these roaches migrant and immediately began seeing results after the first week and within a month they were gone completely. I recommended this product to my friends and to all who wants to live a roach free home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Roach Bait Gel - Great Product

    By Jo on 12/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We have had our house professionally treated for 2 years and felt we had no hope. We tried this product infestation 48 hours could tell the difference. We are going to treat at 2 weeks, although we see none, in order to get any hatchling. Would recommend if you have resistant infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best roach bait everrrrr

    By Rosemarie on 07/18/2012

    Verified Purchase

    i had a lot of roaches after using vendetta roach bait my house is roach free. NO MORE ROACH THANK GOD

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally something that works!

    By Jc on 11/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I saw the bugs eating this and saw a huge decrease in a couple of days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Roxanne on 04/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product, in less than a month of using we're roach free and still that way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta is the best

    By Liz on 10/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I used it and I was amazed on how quick it worked. I actually bought it for my mother in law. She had so many cockroaches they would be out during the day. She had tried everything but this stuff is the best - nothing else is better than Vendetta.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Very Disappointed.

    By Katy on 02/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have had a problem with German Roaches since we moved into our home. I have tried Max Force because when I have used it in the past it has worked great! Although it doesn't seem to work as well on German Roaches. I then tried the Invict and seemed to have really good results, and maybe because it came with the Gentrol disc. Then I tried Vendetta. I thought I had hit the jackpot, and it did kill some, but I have gotten the best results out of Invict.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    al55

    By Albert on 10/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Used the product as directed, two weeks latter roaches disappered. Just dead ones to clean up left.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best gel ever!!!

    By Brownsugar on 12/26/2014

    My aunt's home was infested with roaches. Now 30 days later no roaches. I'll highly recommend this Vendetta Roach Bait Gel TEN STARS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this product

    By Carol on 03/18/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a dishwasher over 2 years ago, used, and it came with roaches I didn't know it had. I have tried bombs, sever different kinds of sprays. Still had them. I was watching dirty jobs show and an exterminator told what he'd used. I looked it up online and ordered Vendetta. Thank you so much for a product that works. Noticed a reduction of roaches after the first application. The only roaches I have seen after 2nd application were dead one. I would recommend this product to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta works great

    By John on 08/27/2015

    Been fighting an infestation for 7 years. Two days after application saw 90% drop in bugs. One month later reapplied and have only seen a couple bugs. This product has been a God send.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Roach Bait Gel - awesome product

    By Judy on 09/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Best product I've ever seen - been using it for about two weeks and almost all roaches have vanished. I'd definitely purchase it again and recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    vendetta roach bait

    By Sue on 01/31/2016

    best stuff ever tried all types of stuff this is amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Impressive So Far

    By Mike on 03/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I bought Vendetta back in October mainly for use in the Kitchen & Dining Area of the house . Placed bait in all recommended areas of the Kitchen last week , have not seen any roaches so far , will recommand this product to friends BTW most people don,t realize that in order for this product to fully work all other sources of food have to be eliminated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Really Works

    By Eric on 06/18/2016

    Works very well, I read the reviews and was still skeptical but I have to be honest this stuff is amazing. I ordered it last night about 1:00 am and it arrived 2 days later, I arrived home from work at 11:30 pm and couldn't wait to use it. By the next morning I saw nothing moving and was really surprised. I am ordering another set of 4 just to have in case. This stuff works so well I am going to have it ordered at work to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Wonderfully

    By Peter on 10/28/2015

    I had an outbreak of cockroaches in my store. Not sure if they came in with a shipment, or from the restaurant next door. I tried several brands of aerosol spray from the hardware store with no luck. I then tried sticky traps. That really reduced the number of roaches, but I couldn't get rid of them. I applied Vendetta, and the next day there were roaches walking in circles on my floor. Within two weeks they had all disappeared. I set out some more sticky traps just to be sure, but they haven't caught a one. Great product. Great results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By L on 09/01/2016

    Killed 'em all,the best you can buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awesome

    By Tasha on 07/19/2013

    This stuff is awesome. We bought a new home and someone around here has a bad roach problem we are clean people who have never had roaches. But they came into are home we spent almost 1000 dollars on different products. We bought this stuff and put it out and they immediately started eating it. This stuff is like roach crack. And its not that expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Pam on 01/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much . I have bought so much stuff to try to get rid of the roaches and nothing seem to work. Now since I got Vendetta. I am beginning to see less and less. .It is a long process but it is working , thank you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches dieing makes me happy.

    By Vanessa on 03/16/2016

    I Had an serious outbreak in cockroaches. My friend who is an exterminator gave me this gel bait and it worked wonders . In one night i seen a good amount of the baby roached gone . its amazing how this thing works. would definitely be recommending this product to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Works

    By Stephanie on 02/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    When I first ordered in November, I really did not see any difference. However by December my roach infestation was over. You really have to give the stuff time to work and you will see results. I ordered another 4 tube case just to maintain.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Superb

    By Thomas on 08/31/2016

    We had tried other over-the-counter insecticides to no avail. This stuff worked like a charm after a few days. The bugs just started disappearing. No mess, no fuss, no bugs! it's easy to apply; instructions were clear; and it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta roach gel

    By Pam on 09/16/2015

    Pam just got some vendetta! It's great! They are eating it up. I see a big differents

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 55 reviews)