Customer Reviews for ZoGuard Plus For Cats

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

3.6 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)
ZoGuard Plus For Cats
$18.97

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Dissappointed

    By Karen on 07/18/2017

    Against my better judgement I took your advice and purchased the flea treatment for my cats, however the frontline formula has not been working in my area for years. I had to wait 30 days and purchase another brand with a different formula. It seems to be working fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Flea Itching

    By Howard on 07/30/2019

    A stray found us, malnourished and flea bitten, plenty of food and she is healthy looking, still very skittish. She disappeared when we first treated her for a day. When she came back she was so calm and relaxed and itch free. Will buy again!!! Thank You Suffering relieved

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ZoGuard plus for cats

    By Judith on 02/09/2019

    Very good product. Worked well on my cat. Fleas are gone. Cat is happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By Aisha on 02/24/2018

    Received cat product on time. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Korie on 03/22/2019

    Use this product all the time on our inside/outside cat. Great product and great and fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just as good as Frontline, half the price

    By Ally on 12/13/2019

    Within a few hours of putting the medication on my cats I picked off a few fleas that looked like they were almost dead. Shipping was fast. Happy with DoMyOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    DOES NOT STOP TICKS!

    By Stapel on 04/23/2019

    One day after treatment, I found a healthy tick feeding on my cat, the next day, another!! frontline is better for this area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    zooguatd

    By Heather on 10/23/2019

    so far, so good. i was terrified to treat my indoor cats with this flea&tick medication or any others based on my research but i have to say...yes it took 2 of us to apply and we gave em treats n praised em the whole time. it's now been 2.5hrs and both my girl n boy are still good, eating and drinking n chasing treats. AND haven't scratched once in the past 45min. YaY! fingers crossed!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outdoor cat we feed

    By Howard on 08/28/2019

    She showed up and was pested, this has given her some relief

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Zo Guard Plus

    By David on 08/02/2019

    We have used Frontline for years with NO success. I never would have bought this had I known it was the same product. For us and our 2 mostly indoor cats, it does not work. It was a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Didn't irritate their neck like frontline

    By Rick on 04/20/2019

    i gave 4 of 5 only because i've been testing it for a week...so far great results, but i liked that it didn't irritate the cats neck like frontline does. i live in a wooded area, so i will see how the residual works on ticks...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    ZoGuard for Catz

    By Patricia on 04/24/2020

    Absolutely NOT a good flea product. I wii have to stick to Vet & Revolution Plus. Waste if money for weak flea treatments.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)