Customer Reviews for ZoGuard Plus For Cats

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

3.9 of 5 stars
(18 customer reviews)
ZoGuard Plus For Cats
$23.13

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Flea Itching

    By Howard on 07/30/2019

    A stray found us, malnourished and flea bitten, plenty of food and she is healthy looking, still very skittish. She disappeared when we first treated her for a day. When she came back she was so calm and relaxed and itch free. Will buy again!!! Thank You Suffering relieved

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Dissappointed

    By Karen on 07/18/2017

    Against my better judgement I took your advice and purchased the flea treatment for my cats, however the frontline formula has not been working in my area for years. I had to wait 30 days and purchase another brand with a different formula. It seems to be working fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ZoGuard plus for cats

    By Judith on 02/09/2019

    Very good product. Worked well on my cat. Fleas are gone. Cat is happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Korie on 03/22/2019

    Use this product all the time on our inside/outside cat. Great product and great and fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By Aisha on 02/24/2018

    Received cat product on time. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    zooguatd

    By Heather on 10/23/2019

    so far, so good. i was terrified to treat my indoor cats with this flea&tick medication or any others based on my research but i have to say...yes it took 2 of us to apply and we gave em treats n praised em the whole time. it's now been 2.5hrs and both my girl n boy are still good, eating and drinking n chasing treats. AND haven't scratched once in the past 45min. YaY! fingers crossed!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just as good as Frontline, half the price

    By Ally on 12/13/2019

    Within a few hours of putting the medication on my cats I picked off a few fleas that looked like they were almost dead. Shipping was fast. Happy with DoMyOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Didn't irritate their neck like frontline

    By Rick on 04/20/2019

    i gave 4 of 5 only because i've been testing it for a week...so far great results, but i liked that it didn't irritate the cats neck like frontline does. i live in a wooded area, so i will see how the residual works on ticks...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on my cats.

    By Geoffrey on 10/22/2021

    I've used this for my 2 cats for a couple of months now and have eliminated their fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ***Cat Flea Stuff***

    By Tazmo8448 on 03/26/2021

    It seems to work well. I live in the South and as we all know this is flea heaven. I comb Oops (cat's name) every so often with a flea comb just to see and there's no dried blood fecal matter or fleas noticed. I let her in a lot (she thinks I'm part of the staff) and doing so haven't noticed too much scratching so yeah I think the stuff works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    DOES NOT STOP TICKS!

    By Stapel on 04/23/2019

    One day after treatment, I found a healthy tick feeding on my cat, the next day, another!! frontline is better for this area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Zo Guard Plus

    By David on 08/02/2019

    We have used Frontline for years with NO success. I never would have bought this had I known it was the same product. For us and our 2 mostly indoor cats, it does not work. It was a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outdoor cat we feed

    By Howard on 08/28/2019

    She showed up and was pested, this has given her some relief

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    ZoGuard for Catz

    By Patricia on 04/24/2020

    Absolutely NOT a good flea product. I wii have to stick to Vet & Revolution Plus. Waste if money for weak flea treatments.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Took care of flea problem

    By Bill on 01/08/2021

    Sprayed cat house for fleas and problem solved. Coons coming in at night kept the flea treatment on the cats from working. Now all good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good!

    By Louis on 08/18/2022

    Decided to give ZoGuard a try over the usual Frontline since it has exactly the same ingredients in exactly the same proportion at less than half the cost. The cats showed no I'll effect at all after application and actually seemed to tolerate the sensation of the medication on their skin better than the Frontline. Also, the ZoGuard did not seem to leave as bad of a greasy spot in their fur on the back of their neck. No fleas or ticks to report on my indoor/outdoor buddies, but it's kinda early to tell yet for sure. Anyway, the cats are happy, I'm happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Cats bugs

    By Melanie on 12/10/2020

    This is a good product and arrived quickly but boxes where squashed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good Product!

    By Judith on 05/27/2022

    Had problems with my older cat having bad tissue-burning damage from the imiclopur-based flea-drops. This worked well and didn't burn him. I've switched my younger cats to it as well, to avoid the problems the older cat suffered while I figured out what his problem was. Will be ordering regularly during summer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)