Customer Reviews for ZoGuard Plus For Cats

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

3.8 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)
ZoGuard Plus For Cats
$23.13

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Flea Itching

    By Howard on 07/30/2019

    A stray found us, malnourished and flea bitten, plenty of food and she is healthy looking, still very skittish. She disappeared when we first treated her for a day. When she came back she was so calm and relaxed and itch free. Will buy again!!! Thank You Suffering relieved

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ZoGuard plus for cats

    By Judith on 02/09/2019

    Very good product. Worked well on my cat. Fleas are gone. Cat is happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Korie on 03/22/2019

    Use this product all the time on our inside/outside cat. Great product and great and fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By Aisha on 02/24/2018

    Received cat product on time. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just as good as Frontline, half the price

    By Ally on 12/13/2019

    Within a few hours of putting the medication on my cats I picked off a few fleas that looked like they were almost dead. Shipping was fast. Happy with DoMyOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ***Cat Flea Stuff***

    By Tazmo8448 on 03/26/2021

    It seems to work well. I live in the South and as we all know this is flea heaven. I comb Oops (cat's name) every so often with a flea comb just to see and there's no dried blood fecal matter or fleas noticed. I let her in a lot (she thinks I'm part of the staff) and doing so haven't noticed too much scratching so yeah I think the stuff works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on my cats.

    By Geoffrey on 10/22/2021

    I've used this for my 2 cats for a couple of months now and have eliminated their fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outdoor cat we feed

    By Howard on 08/28/2019

    She showed up and was pested, this has given her some relief

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Took care of flea problem

    By Bill on 01/08/2021

    Sprayed cat house for fleas and problem solved. Coons coming in at night kept the flea treatment on the cats from working. Now all good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)