Customer Reviews for 3336 DG Lite Granular Fungicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just What The Doctor Ordered #2

    By Mike on 07/20/2018

    BrownSpot showed up last summer in my back yard and grew to the size of a twin size bed. Finally, I identified what it was and searched the internet for help. Luckily, I found DoMyOwn and purchased Clearys 336DG Lite along with Heritage G to rotate every 14 days this summer. My lawn has grown back beautifully with only a dinner size plate remaining which is also filling in nicely. DoMyOwn responded immediately to questions I had and also provided internet links for more info. I am very happy with their service and the performance of the products I purchased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    3336

    By Dick on 08/25/2016

    Great product took care of my problems. DMOPC is the best for pricing and support. Will contine to purchase products. Thank you,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungus averted!

    By Matt on 07/15/2017

    Couldn't be more pleased. Used for 3 years and works great. Ensure to rotate fungicides over time for greatest results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungus cleared up

    By Gordon on 08/04/2017

    Clearys fungicide is much superior to Scotts and Ortho fungus controls!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent From Start To Finish

    By Thomas on 08/29/2020

    First time customer and the order process from start to finish was excellent. Cleary's 3336 Lite worked great on my post annual and the yard preventing dollar spot and brown patch thru a week of high temps, humidity and 4.25 inches of rain Will definitely be a repeat customer. P.S. Prices are as competitive as anywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just As I Ordered

    By Jbb on 12/01/2017

    I ordered, you promised delivery by a date certain, you delivered on time. What more can I ask. Oh, yes, the order was filled correctly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stopped Brown patch in its tracks

    By Robert on 10/15/2021

    While I prefer the liquid version of this fungicide, this granular was easy to apply with my old Scott’s drop spreader. Within a week after application the spread of the brown patch stopped. After two weeks my combo St Augustine Bermuda lawn is greening up. This is a fast acting fungicide but it is more expensive in the granular form than in the liquid form.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding Service

    By Marc on 08/24/2020

    Exceptional customer Service. Very reasonable prices, and super fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Would buy again!

    By Kerry on 12/18/2020

    Easy company to work with; quick shipment; fair price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Fungicide

    By Daniel on 09/24/2021

    Definitely a high grade product. Completely cleared up my mystery Bermuda fungus in short order. It’s a great alternative to the liquid app.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great job!

    By Billy on 10/21/2022

    Shelley did a great job answering my questions and educating me on the products needed and delivering promptly,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)