Customer Reviews for Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait Rotation 2 Reservoir

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   57
4 stars   3
3 stars   3
2 stars   1
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(65 customer reviews)
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 65 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It a good product

    By Luis on 08/15/2020

    In a week when I bought the product. I saw the difference do you see nothing it’s.I will wake up at 3 o’clock in the morning and I will see a coaches. A friend said buy this product you’ll see the difference.In a week I saw a different

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as a charm

    By Zhanna on 09/21/2018

    So far all roaches are gone. It was easy to follow the instructions

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine roach gel bait

    By Evelyn on 12/05/2017

    Alpine cockroach gel bait is the most wonderful roach killer. I have tried other products such as powders sprays and room bloggers and Nothing is as good as Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait.seriously folks this is some outstanding stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Alex on 01/07/2018

    100% recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine

    By Dorothy on 11/17/2017

    This is the exact same product I paid an exterminator over $150.00 to put in my home. He said it was the best he had ever used. Now I can use it at a fraction of what I paid him!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works wonders

    By Toni on 08/23/2019

    I had a serious roach infestation. I hired a professional, well known company, to get rid of them for about 6 months. The issue only got worse. Someone told me about Alpine Rotation 1 & 2. So I ordered the Rotation 2 and it works!! I saw very few roaches within days. Now I see none. It hasn't even been a complete month! Plus, I received this product within a week after ordering. I'm extremely happy with the service and the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best solution to get rid of roaches permanently

    By Jacquelin on 08/27/2018

    Anyone dealing with a roach problem, this Gel Bait is for you. Roaches die before your eyes as you are putting the gel down. I placed around my neighbor's door, this is where they are coming from.Told and distributed to 3 people. We've all seen tremendous result. My only wish, this company will get contract with buildings in MY. God bless you. We all got relief from roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach baiting

    By Michael on 09/07/2018

    Have used in light to heavy infestations and have had positive results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Absolutely the best!!!!!;;;

    By Cynthia on 10/23/2020

    I recommend this to everyone!!!!!!!! It is the best. We couldn't get rid of the roaches and someone told me about this product and immediately the roaches started dying

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach bait

    By Joy on 07/07/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Did not work well. Slowed down but did not get rid of problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Bait Gel

    By Santa on 11/24/2017

    This is good stuff!! Goes further than Advion and only took 2 1/2 tubes to treat the whole rental house ( heavy infestation ). Started working within a hour and 3 weeks later can't find a adult roach anywhere in the house. Used Gentrol with it and seeing a lot of small babies now but no adults so really don't know if Gentrol is working or how its suppose to work. 5 Star's on the Alpine. Top shelf all the way, very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend it to a friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works!

    By J on 07/17/2020

    Since using alpine I have not seen one critter. Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Be gone, ROACHES!

    By S. on 08/06/2020

    My nice neighbors from a few apartments down moved directly under me and brought a roach party along with them. :-( I tried a few organic pesticides from my local hardware but it was messy to sprinkle. It also would be an issue for crevice areas. I lost so much sleep because I knew that I'd find a roach between 1am-3am when the lights were turned off. So after a few youtube videos and research, I found Alpine. It's very easy to use, a little goes a long way. So far, I have placed them in crevices, and inside nails and bolts. Though it's only been a week so I'll need to make an update in a few months, I CAN say that the 4 roaches I've seen have been laying on their back either dead or ready to die (on their back). Usually I just find them on their legs speeding so this is tells me that it must be working. I am really excited about it. Ordering from DMO was seamless!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    El major remedies para matar cucarachas/ The best remedies to ki

    By Alvaro on 10/05/2018

    Si quieres eliminar de una vez las cucarachas este el producto que debes usar. If you want to eliminate cockroaches at once this is the product you should use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Right Stuff

    By Carina on 10/23/2020

    I bought this product after watching several videos on its use and effectiveness. We recently had our house tented, which tells you how badly it was infested with all kinds of critters. I definitely did not want to see roaches coming back to the kitchen. We used this product to follow up the tenting (first tent, then maintain). It is very neat, easy to apply, unobtrusive, and it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Impressed

    By Leona on 11/18/2017

    I am to say the least impressed with this product. I would recommend this to everyone who has a roach problem. I noticed a big difference overnight and by day 3 I really noticed. Now if I see a roach which is almost never I know I can control them not they control me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product works.

    By Paramjeet on 09/19/2020

    This product worked great with one tube almost 80% of roach gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jay on 10/02/2020

    I purchased this on the advice of a friend. It really works! the only roaches that I have seen since applying this are dead ones. I definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    only bait that show results

    By Michael on 10/13/2020

    I tried all different kind of bait as pest operator. This been only bait i can saw results fast, I will watch german cockroaches come out of hiding and start eating bait right out of my tube before I finished put bait down. I done full clean out of worst infestation with just half of the tube.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach bait

    By Joy on 06/22/2020

    This did not work as expected. And need to repurchase another brand. Would not buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works On Some Types of Roaches

    By Geno on 06/05/2020

    Worked great on my friends German roaches but not so well on the large American cockroach. Baited kitchen countertops every 2 feet against backspash, under microwave, inside corners of drawers. After 2 weeks found 4 adults on countertops when I turned the light on last night. I got two of them before escaping with clear Windex to kill without poisoning counters. Windex works great on all pests without staining or lasting toxicity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By Rishelle on 04/10/2020

    it acts so fast! once the desity is high, it's your best choice as it controls population in a short time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine co broach gel bait rotation 2 res.

    By Eden on 09/01/2018

    100% happy, after using it the roaches just disappear, very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They work, thank you!

    By Monzur on 08/24/2018

    Refered by friends. Bought them and used them. They very very good. Not only it works but it also attracts multiple cockroaches and flies too. I out some on my bathroom window and voila! All the flies ate the bait last night and died right next to each other. I highly recommend these as they work really good. I used to small cockroaches roaming on my kitchen but now i dont see anymore. Very good producsts.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Kills 100% . Awesome product. But usually 1 bait is enough .

    By Vikash on 05/25/2018

    Very good product. Kills 100%. But quantity is more and hence price. Plz reduce quantity

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product!

    By Mindy on 08/10/2019

    Overnight we had a carpet of dead roaches. We just keep cleaning them up. In a week our roaches were nearly gone. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Cockroach Gel

    By Connie on 08/16/2019

    This product worked better than any I tried and I tried ALOT of roach products. It took a few days but I am finding dead ones everywhere even the huge water bugs also. I definitely would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Toya on 07/12/2018

    Best product I've ever used for roaches! It works immediately. I saw roaches dead in minutes. I give it 2 days and I didn't see anymore roaches. No more exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works!!

    By Lorena on 03/23/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I must admit I was a bit skeptical about using this product.I have tried many commercial brands with no success.The roaches dissapeared immediately and I will definitely be ordering again.Their customer service is amazing too by the way!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine cockroach gel

    By Nancy on 12/08/2017

    This is a VERY good product. Really nothing like this

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 65 reviews)