Customer Reviews for Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait Rotation 2 Reservoir

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   54
4 stars   3
3 stars   3
2 stars   1
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(62 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 54 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine cockroach gel bait 2

    By Ketan on 12/29/2015

    Best purchase ever. Roaches were gone in 2 days. Never seen a roach since. Don't waste money on Raid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    41 of 42 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing cockroaches

    By Luis on 06/10/2016

    I ordered this product to kill cockroaches on my kitchen. With only three applications overnight there is no cockroach anymore. I highly recommend this product whoever wants to buy a hundred percent effectivity. I tried many other products to kill those animals bastards but nothing worked better than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    32 of 32 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!!

    By Jaylenee on 07/11/2016

    The roaches were gone within days! Will keep buying fron now on thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    23 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine cockoach gel rotation 2reservoir

    By Ramiro on 10/19/2016

    I am an apartment manager. I had a lot of problems with cockroaches. Well I was introduce by a friend Alpine, well no more. Its been a year from the time I tryed it. I { I HAVENT SEEN A ROACH IN MY APT.} ITS the best product in the market, beter than calling a exterminator and a lot less money and les troble than having to take everything out to exterminate. i had my apt exterminated 2 times and the roaches came back after 3 months. with alpine you can kiss the good bye.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cockroach gel bait

    By Ramiro on 09/02/2016

    best product i have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Roach

    By Van on 11/28/2016

    Your product works that's all I can say. After years of dealing with these little creatures. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Tito on 01/31/2017

    This is an excellent product I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best PestControl product

    By Jay on 03/27/2017

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ALPINE COCKROACH GEL BAIT ROTATION 2RESEVOIR

    By Ramiro on 07/11/2017

    GREAT STUFF REALLY WORKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Mary on 04/07/2017

    I had roaches in my house for about 4 months, I tried all the products from regular stores but none of them worked. A friend referred me to buy this product and when I tell after two weeks all the roaches were gone. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    alpine gel bait

    By Ramiro on 08/04/2017

    I been using this alpine rotation 2 reservoir for two years now and I have not found a better product to this day I tried a lot, but this is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Killer Deluxe

    By Kansas on 08/25/2017

    I own a rental house that was full of roaches. The lady has many opened food packages in kitchen cabinets that the roaches love. Two weeks ago, I baited using three tubes of the Alpine Gel Bait Rotation 2. This afternoon, I decided to bait again. The cabinets were covered in dead roaches, but I didn't find a single live roach! Amazing for such a dirty house. This Alpine Bait Rotation 2 is simply amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    World war aganist German roaches

    By Wesley on 10/04/2018

    I own a town house and I was invaded.The people next to me were the worst neighbors ever. They were vile. The bank took the house and threw them out. They left everything food and everything. Somebody cleaned it up and the roaches invaded me and my tenant next door. I left for 14 days on vacation and came back and there were 1000s in my house. I tried everything Boric acid, Combat, Foggers,sprays,Plastic baits. Nothing worked. I tried Alpine, I have never heard of it and I was not hopeful. I put tiny drops everywhere in my house and my tenant . I went away for 3 days and came back . Roach bodies everywhere. The ones that were moving were acting strange. That was 2 years ago I have never seen another live roach in my place or my tenants .. My Dad uses it all of our rentals now..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cockroach jell

    By J. on 09/06/2017

    Excellent service, good product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach Gel

    By Ramoan on 11/06/2018

    I havent seen one its been 3months two days after i applied it they were gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroaches bait jeail

    By Pabitra on 08/23/2018

    I saw a cockroach in my house and I ordered this item. It works good nowadays no more cockroaches in my house I am so tired to do some things but this work really good for me how ever have cockroaches bay it this one is vary good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches be gone

    By Veronica on 10/13/2017

    Works excellent, sprays dont work this bait fools them and they die.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best

    By Michael on 12/26/2018

    6 years in pest service and i never had bait that work so fast in a german roach clean out, i seen roaches come straight to the tube of bait when im just starting to put it out in kitchen. but you need alpine rotation 2 not rotation 1 cause rotation 1 havent seen result as fast as rotation 2 does

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Incredible

    By Orbelin on 08/09/2019

    I've used these products before and the last one I used I got off Amazon and was the worst mistake. I bought alpine on this site, and thank the lord! It worked almost overnight! Every time I buy off this site, it is always a pleasure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works wonders

    By Toni on 08/23/2019

    I had a serious roach infestation. I hired a professional, well known company, to get rid of them for about 6 months. The issue only got worse. Someone told me about Alpine Rotation 1 & 2. So I ordered the Rotation 2 and it works!! I saw very few roaches within days. Now I see none. It hasn't even been a complete month! Plus, I received this product within a week after ordering. I'm extremely happy with the service and the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems great so far

    By Leslie on 09/07/2019

    Nymphs were eating it IMMEDIATELY in home with heavy infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait Rotation 2 reservoir

    By Debbie on 09/13/2019

    Great bug killer. It is the best that I have found for killing roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'm in love with Alpine Gel Bait!!!

    By Phyllis on 10/04/2019

    The best roach destroyer, EVER!!!! I am passing the word!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    How to use it

    By Sammy on 10/25/2019

    Alpine gel bait was very easy to use roaches were very bad they are disapering rapidly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead roaches got roaches

    By Luis on 03/27/2020

    I must say I used only roaches I've have been too baby's they were dead thanks for the product I will recommend to my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Connie on 07/10/2020

    After buying almost everything else on the market... Alpine WORKED! Roaches GONE I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Naomi on 08/06/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Ok so my daughter had a big infestation of roaches. She had german and a couple of other kind of roaches. We tried everything to get rid of them. The stuff at the store didn't work (two different brands) and some other stuff that they wouldn't even touch. It got to the point where when she would come over to my house she would have a couple crawl out of her bag and I would run and kill them. So I decided to search domyown and went with this product because of the amazing reviews. At first it didn't seem like it was working, but after 5 days she noticed less of them. After two weeks not a single bug in her house. This is the best stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product ????????????????????.

    By Cristina on 08/07/2020

    Alpine Cockroach gel bait rotation 2 it's nothing I ever use and now I could say will never stop using it in my properties THANK YOU for these amazing product... LOVE IT

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It a good product

    By Luis on 08/15/2020

    In a week when I bought the product. I saw the difference do you see nothing it’s.I will wake up at 3 o’clock in the morning and I will see a coaches. A friend said buy this product you’ll see the difference.In a week I saw a different

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as a charm

    By Zhanna on 09/21/2018

    So far all roaches are gone. It was easy to follow the instructions

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 54 reviews)