Customer Reviews for Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(74 customer reviews)
Displaying 61 to 74 (of 74 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert really works!!!

    By Sisouk on 05/02/2012

    I have not had a problem since trying Avert Dry Flowable and I am really pleased with the results. It is a little bit on the expensive side, but I think it is worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert Dry Bait

    By Lillie on 09/07/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This pest control really works well . It got rid of the cockroachs in no time..I will always keep some close by .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    AVERT DRY FLOWABLE COCKROACH BAIT

    By Thong on 11/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    A very good product to get rid of roaches. I have used this product the last 5 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best Cockroach Bait period.....

    By Erick on 02/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The cockroach bait is great and effective. If it stays dry it can last a year without reapplying. It is my main arsenal for the combat of cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Already Working!

    By Debra on 08/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    It has been less than 24 hours and the massive amounts have stopped crawling. I am hoping that this works for a long time. I may have to get another tube, as my husband only did one end of the house. I know the bathrooms could definitely use a dose.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product!

    By Mimi on 11/17/2016

    This really works well! I used in the home and vehicles. It has been 2 weeks and all that is left is a slow moving creeper here and there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this stuff

    By Michaelene on 10/15/2014

    Love this stuff. When we purchased our home it looked clean when moved in found out within a week it had Roach's. Have been fighting them for years and spending so much money on foggers, sprays, baits and more. Till now. They are just about gone and I am thrilled. We had a fogging done by Orkin to kill out what it would and then they came in with this stuff. I found in here from this company and bought more and put all thruout the house and the roach's just keep dying. It is great. Would highly recommend it. I bought several other items as well. Bait stations 2 bags. And both of the kinds of gel baits with different ingredients. Can't say enough about how good they are working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!!

    By Sabrina on 10/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product after seeing an exterminator leaving my neighbors house and this in his pocket (I live in a condo) instead of spending $105.00 like she did. I have NOT seen any new babies since I put this out. I had a small problem with German Roaches and had already started using a gel bait and a birth control and this was the icing on the cake. I will buy more and I will buy from DoMyOwnPestControl since the delivery was on time and the price was perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Charlie on 10/31/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works period.....started seeing results the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    avert dry flowable

    By Bob on 01/08/2015

    Verified Purchase

    its hard to rate the success of a german roach bait product since I use it along with the gel baits but the avert dry flowable bait is a bait that is a puffable powder and much easier to use in cracks and behind and under stoves and refrigerators than the gel baits. I am a pro and use it a lot for german roach jobs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dry cockroach bait powder

    By Bill on 07/08/2015

    This is a great product. It works great,I haven't seen not one bug since deploying the stuff. I am super satisfied with my purchase,and will tell everyone to check your site out .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait

    By Jay on 12/10/2015

    love it works great ! I will use again and will tell others how great it is

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait

    By Fred on 04/07/2016

    Best I've ever tried. It worked so good with the first application I ordered some more. This is the product to use if you have a cockroach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AVERT DRY FLOWABLE COCKROACH BAIT

    By Carolyn on 10/03/2016

    I began seeing several roachbugs in my kitchen when I turned the light on at night. I used Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait and after a week I have only seen a couple. It has worked to my satisfaction. I will continue to use the product and recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 74 (of 74 reviews)