Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1376 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1376 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Harold on 09/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have a cotttage in the woods near the beach. The house was covered with dirt dobbers and spiderwebs. You could not go outside during the summer due to the mosquitoes. After using Bifen, I have no more dirt dobbers or spiders. I can now go outside without bug spray and have no mosquitoes. I sprayed the outside of the house and around the house on the outside. That was 3 months ago and still no bugs. Great product and good people to deal with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Death to mosquitos

    By Paul on 09/18/2012

    We live in a townhome community that doesn't get sprayed at all by the city. Quite literally you see hundreds of them flying around on my front porch with your pwn eyes. I sprayed with BifenIT last week and haven't seen a mosquito since!! I have bought this stuff years ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT does everything it says it will do

    By Jim on 09/20/2012

    Learned of Bifen IT from a friend. He lives on the edge of a marsh and had a mosquito problem. He sprayed with Bifen IT and is abel to sit out in his yard in the evening a lot longer now. I wanted something for the same reason plus other creatures. Bifen has stopped all the ant mounds from popping up after our rains. I sprayed all around our slab and. We have not had any ants despite a Humming bird feeder leaking nectar on the drive. I also spray my Canna lillies for leif roller worms and have the best looking Cannas in the neighborhood. I am recomending this product to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product great price

    By Sid on 09/29/2012

    I purchase this product from do My Own pest control been recommended from my uncle. Found the product had a very reasonable price so I purchased it delivery time very quick. Sprint my house do to ants haven't seen any ants since spraying house

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sod webworms

    By Kr on 10/01/2012

    I tried the usual products from the big box stores. Nothing controlled the moth stage of the sod webworms. Bifen IT did it in one application, awesome product. I have read other uses for Bifen and will try for other pests, ie roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifen-it-3/4-gallon

    By Doug on 10/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    all your home pest needs right here... I live in Florida spray my yard and it kills the mosquitoes. in my house i spray the base boards and have zero issues with insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best ever ant exterminator

    By Clyde on 10/14/2012

    I have tried everything on the market for fire ants but this is the best thing yet. Our yard was covered with mounds. No matter how hard we tried to get rid of them, they kept popping up. We used the bifen it and they have disapeared. I am glad we found out about. We are telling all our friends and family about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delivered as ordered

    By Ron on 10/31/2012

    shipped promptly. product intact. priced right - local suppliers wanted many times more for the same item. there is such a large markup by pest control companies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Rob on 11/02/2012

    I purchased Bifen to control the small number of common household pests found mainly in my finished basement. This is my first time using the product, so I applied a barrier outside the home, around window frames, and spot treated areas of concern in the house according to the "how to" video on this website. In the past two weeks, the crawling bugs I have seen were dead. Small flying bugs that used squeeze through windows and sliding glass doors have disappeared or died trying to get in. I recommend buying and shopping around for a good 2 gal spray tank. The mix ratio of this product in 1oz per gallon of water, so the 3/4 gallon goes a long way for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Joseph Burnette

    By Joseph on 11/03/2012

    I was impressed with the fast delivery of my order and the Bifen IT does everything that you said it would.Thank you for a great product and service. Joseph Burnette

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Jeff on 11/11/2012

    Works great. Easy to use. I saw dead bugs almost instantly. No more paying the pest guy to come over when it is half the price for a years worth of applications

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth it!

    By Mike on 12/11/2012

    This product worked as advertised. A must have for the DIY'er

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank You Bifen IT

    By Deb on 01/31/2013

    We just bought a house on a lake. The lot next to us is loaded with woods. Everyone said call the pest control guy...with all those leaves & the water...you will have bugs. While painting & cleaning we saw very few..dead or alive, but ONE is too many for me. I had ordered Bifen several months before the move and sprayed inside & out before we moved in. I will say I have seen one or two live critters. But not knowing what type of pest control...if any...the previous owner used, I feel it may take one or two applications. I think Bifen IT may become my good friend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works and Works Well

    By Ryan on 02/27/2013

    Couldn't be happier with DMOPC. The ant kit we purchased did the trick even after a visit from an expensive pest control company failed. And now Bifen I/T is proving to be incredibly effective as well. Mixed with water in my sprayer and did the inside/outside of my home and we have had virtually zero pest issues since. We have a house on a lake in South Florida, and no more ants, spiders, roaches, etc. For this price, doing our entire house, I expect the product to last at least a year, if not two - what a huge savings for only 20 minutes of spraying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more grasshoppers

    By Linda on 04/17/2013

    I live in central OK, where we have been in drought for years. Two summers ago, we were infested with grasshoppers of Biblical proportions. They came back last summer and stripped every plant I had down to the stems. I had been to every nursery in the area, two county extension agents, and on gardening forums. None of their suggestions worked. Then I found this product on this website, and one application killed all the nymphs. I thought I would have to repeat the application, but we have not seen a single grasshopper on our three acres. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Hjn on 04/18/2013

    I live in northern Florida and we have experienced some real gully washers already this spring. The mosquitoes had kept us indoors until we used the Bifen IT. Works as advertised!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Too early to tell

    By Pat on 04/20/2013

    Will know if it works in a year or so. But will give it the benefit of the doubt in the meantime. If it works, will be a whole lot less expensive than the pest services. Worth a try. This looks like it will last 6 - 8 months and cost what we pay for one month of pest control services.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jacqueline on 04/27/2013

    excellent product, easy to use. I was advised by a friend and I'm very please at the results. I saw dead bugs less than three hour after use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Mike on 05/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is very good stuff. The price for this amount is great! I will use this site from now on. Thanks guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scorpion Control

    By Ray on 05/10/2013

    I use Bifen IT to keep scorpions out of our Arizona residence. Scorpions come in to find food (other bugs) and Bifen keeps the bugs and therefore the scorpions. I do find a dead scorpion on occasion but that confirms that Bifen does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen Liquid

    By Anonymous on 06/06/2013

    This is a great product. Works great on fire ants, kills spiders, and an assortment of other insects. Good residual traits_ Well worth the money

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Anonymous on 06/12/2013

    The Bifen IT arrived quickly and applies with an adjustable yard and garden hose adaptor for easy application. Prior to the application we had been bitten several times by ticks and fire ants. After the application, I haven't seen a single fire ant mound and haven't seen any ticks. Good product at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Anonymous on 07/01/2013

    Rapid delivery of product in good condition. I haven't seen a bug since I have sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Anonymous on 07/12/2013

    It is so nice to walk outdoors and not get attacked by mosquitoes. I have recommended Bifen IT to everyone I know and several have already ordered it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito control

    By Anonymous on 07/14/2013

    I live in an area that has a heavy mosquito population. I used the bifen as directed and it worked well. After we had several torrential rainfalls the effects seemed to lessen(as expected), another application is due, but I am very satisfied so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - 3/4 Gallon

    By Anonymous on 07/17/2013

    This is some very good pest treatment. I had a minor problem with ants and spiders and had read good reviews of this product. With a few days of spraying I had dead bugs everywhere. Much more than I realized. Thank-you for such a great consumer product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It-3/4 gallon

    By Anonymous on 07/17/2013

    Love it, Love it, Love it and the price is right also!!!! Wish it came with a measuring cup!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BIT

    By Anonymous on 07/20/2013

    I have used this product before for fire ants. Nothing is the answer for fire ants but this is the best I have found. Mix w/water as directed and pour into mound until it will hold no more water. I know that is a lot of product but a surface kill is inadequate. Treat all mounds because they are connected. My unscientific process.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Versatile

    By Anonymous on 07/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have used Bifen in both versions. The liquid spray concentrate and the granules. I used the granules for exterior lawn insect control and like most it really does not last the whole season. In NC where the warm months are longer the product will probably keep the bugs at bay for about two months and then you will need to apply again. I used the bifen liquid spray concentrate on the perimeter of my house and on the interiors as well due to "small millepedes" coming into my house. After less than week I did not notice any more millepedes, so I would conclude that it was quite effective for that purpose. I think it is a versatile product and that the liquid spray would go a long way for both interior and exterior bug control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifen it

    By Anonymous on 07/21/2013

    excellent product at a very reasonable price. I would have spent more at a local store for a comparable product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1376 reviews)