Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1096
4 stars   91
3 stars   25
2 stars   13
1 star   35

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1260 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1260 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Jay on 07/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Used this product for indoor commercial use and on landscaping and it has worked great so far! Also, used outdoors but we have very unpredictable weather where I live in the U.S. I switched to the XTS for outdoor because it has the residual we are looking for and doesn't wash away with rain as easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Caleb on 07/27/2014

    Marked difference after one fairly concentrated application. We couldn't go outside with being swarmed by mosquitos (front and back yards). I was surprised this worked so well, but I've ordered two more quarts to lat me the rest of summer and fall. We tried the cutter product from home depot, but it pales compared to this. Best insecticide I've ever used. Also, it shipped and delivered days ahead of expected delivery date. Very pleased with product and website.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy camper

    By Cliff on 07/27/2014

    I have purchased this before and it works great. The first bottle I used, did not work as well as the second bottle because I did not watch the video on how to properly mix the chemical before using the first bottle. Since using the suggested way to mix the chemical, I have had outstanding results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - 4oz. Review

    By Gary on 07/28/2014

    Product worked well. I used a hand held pump sprayer for a medium sized backyard. It killed the chiggers that had been driving my wife and I crazy. Its been two weeks and no chiggers. I'll have to see how long it lasts.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dinner outside - first time in 9 years

    By Mark on 08/04/2014

    After reading the reviews I thought I would give it a try. Well, last Wednesday I sprayed my yard, the grass and the wooded boundary around my property (.25 acre.) I used a 4 gallon backpack sprayer. I sprayed everywhere including under the leaves best I could. The next night (and every night since) my family has been able to be outside until 8am without bug spray on. And tonight we ate dinner outside for the fist time since we moved into the house - Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest Free

    By Paula on 08/08/2014

    This stuff is amazing. As soon as we got Bifen I/T we applied it to our landscaping. Within in minutes grasshoppers, wasp we struggling to survive. It has been one month and it is still killing the pest that are eating our landscaping. Even killing other bugs and insects that cross its path.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Brian on 08/23/2014

    It works and it works almost instantly. While spraying my yard, I sprayed some live ants and minutes later they were dead. I highly recommend this

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen purchase

    By Michael on 08/26/2014

    I've purchased pesticides from DoMyOwn several times and have been satisfied with the purchase each time. Shipping was prompt and the product was as promised. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    results excellent

    By Cynthia on 08/26/2014

    did the job fast it is the best product I used since moving to az.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be working...

    By Michael on 09/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I just recently used it to rid my cypress bush of bagworms and now just check the bush periodically for any new ones. So far, so good! Also, the young lady on the phone said I could use it as a good general purpose pest control around the house. I have not done that yet because I just had my house sprayed before ordering the Bifen. However, I feel good about the product and will cancel the scheduled sprayings with the exterminator. I used to pay $79/spraying, but for less than $40 (Bifen and a sprayer), I can spray my house around 12 times... and on my own schedule.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Laura on 09/05/2014

    Verified Purchase

    So far it has started working well. Still applying around the yard and kennels.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    purchase

    By Sadie on 09/26/2014

    it is always a pleasure doing business with your company as you are prompt and helpful and offer assistance to the customers and the order is shipped out in a timely manner

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Scott on 09/28/2014

    Good product, great price. I'll keep buying this product from D.M.O.P.C.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    "One product does it all."

    By Tim on 10/18/2014

    We have 4 acres and our home to maintain and eliminate insects to make our family's, as well as our dog's, as enjoyable as possible. Bifen I/T is the product of our choice that does the job at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great for Stinky bugs!

    By Vlad on 10/20/2014

    I had a stinky bug invasion on my house! Bifen IT worked great to get rid of them. RIP bugs!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Good Product

    By Jim on 10/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product before and it does a great job. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Joe on 10/21/2014

    I watched a video on youtube about using this for killing fire ants. Since I am new to these beasts I decided to try it. I worked amazingly well. I know plan to order more and incorporate it into normal usage around the place.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Paul on 10/22/2014

    I've used this for fire ants and it works great. Ive also used it in a hose end sprayer around my house and it seems to have killed spiders and other bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Nate on 10/22/2014

    I will definitely be buying this again when this bottle runs out. This is a great value for the quality. It does exactly what it says. Works great for mosquitoes and spiders especially.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price

    By Bob on 10/23/2014

    I have been using this Great product for years. The place I was buying it went out of business. Thank you for saving us $$$$! We got the 3/4 gallon for less than we paid for a pint!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mr. W. Jones

    By Wilbur on 10/27/2014

    We are extremely pleased with the results we have seen just after using Biden IT the first time. In spraying Bifen IT on yard using a hose end sprayer I saw a large fire ant mound next to the house as I was spraying the foundation. I kept an eye on it for the next few days & it has disappeared and has not reappeared in our yard and it has now been over a month & it has not reappeared. We have also noticed numerous dead bugs in the garage and on the drive way. We are very pleased & have recommended Bifen IT to several friends because it is so simple to use and it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this product

    By Dd on 10/27/2014

    This product kills brown recluse spiders, unlike anything you can get in the store, which is why I buy it. I use it both outside and inside. It works great and I wouldn't use anything else. It also ships and arrives timely with a great competitive price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kill critters

    By Kenneth.bahnsen82 on 10/29/2014

    I like the blue label xts better but this stuff works wonderfull !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    tick problem

    By Arthur on 11/02/2014

    it seems to be doing its job tho we are not certain yet as we still have an infestation of ticks in the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff bifren IT

    By Brenda on 11/18/2014

    this stuff works great and kills on contact and keeps on killing . I will buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Befen IT

    By Daidv on 11/19/2014

    Had no problem with order. The measuring cup on the jug is great. The information tells you what you need to know and how to use. Thank.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great overall, but...

    By Nathan on 11/20/2014

    Kill pretty much everything except earwigs. It states it is effective on them but will not kill them at all even at very high concentration.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Bifen IT is very popular for earwig control, however you should also examine how you can alter the environment to reduce or eliminate their habitat. Earwigs are omnivorous and especially like dark, damp places, so you may need to locate a water leak or buildup area such as dense groundcover along a foundation or a water leak indoors in order to get complete control. There is more information on our Earwig Control page: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/earwigs-c-147.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By D.a. on 12/04/2014

    Same product, better price, excellent shipping.......fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good deal

    By Alex on 01/30/2015

    Buying Bifenthrin this way in bulk saves you a "bunch" of $.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye-Bye Bugs

    By Enrique on 02/10/2015

    I have been using this product (Bifen IT) for the past five years it works, its safe and now that I can get it for a reasonable price will use it on my entire house including my outside yard, highly recommendable product for a do it yourself project on a BUDGET.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1260 reviews)