Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1376 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1376 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    effective and long-lasting

    By Em on 07/10/2014

    Used this to combat a mild roach problem in and around the garage/patio area. Applied one week ago and it is still working against the pests. Also noticed a large collection of dead baby roaches that must have been swarming between the patio and the foundation - they all surfaced and died within the first day of application. Earwigs also surfaced and died quickly. Will definitely purchase again - highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spittle Bug Infestation

    By Tim on 07/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The pesky spittle bug infestation was knocked out promptly after spraying the lawn twice in a ten day period.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ants

    By R.c. on 07/14/2014

    Fantastic ant killer! In 5 min. or less....dead!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills 'em dead!

    By Michael on 07/14/2014

    I was more than pleased with the product for not just controlling but eliminating bugs around the house and in the landscape. Thank you! It's time for me to re-order!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    did my own pest control

    By Bill on 07/14/2014

    "excellent" 30 day without mosquito's easy to order, fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Jane on 07/14/2014

    Although I've not had time to use the product, I want to say that communication and service from this company is really good and the information provided for use of product is more helpful that was expected. I will probably use this company again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Bob on 07/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    In northern Minnesota black flies and mosquitos are nasty. I use Bifen IT 1oz to the gallon and spray my building and surrounding grass to controll them. Works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, but Watch the Shelf life

    By Greg on 07/18/2014

    I purchase a case (4) of 3/4 gallons of Bifen in 2012 and it worked great in 2012 and 2013. But, by 2014 the last bottle was not very effective, even though it was stored inside my home. I repurchased Bifen this year (2014) and the fresh product works very well. This time I only purchased 2 bottles; just enough to get me through next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Ken on 07/19/2014

    I sprayed my yard and so far I have not had the bugs come up on my back porch like they did before I sprayed. So far so good. I sprayed for spiders in my barn and will wait to see if it makes any difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS on the MINNESOTA State Bird!

    By Craig on 07/20/2014

    Mosquitoes never had a chance with this stuff! Sprayed the yard, trees and shrubs and it worked GREAT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Don on 07/22/2014

    Excellent product, neighbor ants stay on their property. A stronger mixture will kill spiders. Works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - Quart

    By Charles on 07/22/2014

    Fast shipping Arrived as advertised Have used in the past, this is a refill. Works GREAT!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent value

    By Dale on 07/24/2014

    Same ingredients as the more expensive stuff and looking forward to using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Jay on 07/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Used this product for indoor commercial use and on landscaping and it has worked great so far! Also, used outdoors but we have very unpredictable weather where I live in the U.S. I switched to the XTS for outdoor because it has the residual we are looking for and doesn't wash away with rain as easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Caleb on 07/27/2014

    Marked difference after one fairly concentrated application. We couldn't go outside with being swarmed by mosquitos (front and back yards). I was surprised this worked so well, but I've ordered two more quarts to lat me the rest of summer and fall. We tried the cutter product from home depot, but it pales compared to this. Best insecticide I've ever used. Also, it shipped and delivered days ahead of expected delivery date. Very pleased with product and website.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy camper

    By Cliff on 07/27/2014

    I have purchased this before and it works great. The first bottle I used, did not work as well as the second bottle because I did not watch the video on how to properly mix the chemical before using the first bottle. Since using the suggested way to mix the chemical, I have had outstanding results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - 4oz. Review

    By Gary on 07/28/2014

    Product worked well. I used a hand held pump sprayer for a medium sized backyard. It killed the chiggers that had been driving my wife and I crazy. Its been two weeks and no chiggers. I'll have to see how long it lasts.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dinner outside - first time in 9 years

    By Mark on 08/04/2014

    After reading the reviews I thought I would give it a try. Well, last Wednesday I sprayed my yard, the grass and the wooded boundary around my property (.25 acre.) I used a 4 gallon backpack sprayer. I sprayed everywhere including under the leaves best I could. The next night (and every night since) my family has been able to be outside until 8am without bug spray on. And tonight we ate dinner outside for the fist time since we moved into the house - Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest Free

    By Paula on 08/08/2014

    This stuff is amazing. As soon as we got Bifen I/T we applied it to our landscaping. Within in minutes grasshoppers, wasp we struggling to survive. It has been one month and it is still killing the pest that are eating our landscaping. Even killing other bugs and insects that cross its path.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Brian on 08/23/2014

    It works and it works almost instantly. While spraying my yard, I sprayed some live ants and minutes later they were dead. I highly recommend this

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen purchase

    By Michael on 08/26/2014

    I've purchased pesticides from DoMyOwn several times and have been satisfied with the purchase each time. Shipping was prompt and the product was as promised. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    results excellent

    By Cynthia on 08/26/2014

    did the job fast it is the best product I used since moving to az.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be working...

    By Michael on 09/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I just recently used it to rid my cypress bush of bagworms and now just check the bush periodically for any new ones. So far, so good! Also, the young lady on the phone said I could use it as a good general purpose pest control around the house. I have not done that yet because I just had my house sprayed before ordering the Bifen. However, I feel good about the product and will cancel the scheduled sprayings with the exterminator. I used to pay $79/spraying, but for less than $40 (Bifen and a sprayer), I can spray my house around 12 times... and on my own schedule.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Laura on 09/05/2014

    Verified Purchase

    So far it has started working well. Still applying around the yard and kennels.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    purchase

    By Sadie on 09/26/2014

    it is always a pleasure doing business with your company as you are prompt and helpful and offer assistance to the customers and the order is shipped out in a timely manner

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Scott on 09/28/2014

    Good product, great price. I'll keep buying this product from D.M.O.P.C.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    "One product does it all."

    By Tim on 10/18/2014

    We have 4 acres and our home to maintain and eliminate insects to make our family's, as well as our dog's, as enjoyable as possible. Bifen I/T is the product of our choice that does the job at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great for Stinky bugs!

    By Vlad on 10/20/2014

    I had a stinky bug invasion on my house! Bifen IT worked great to get rid of them. RIP bugs!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Good Product

    By Jim on 10/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product before and it does a great job. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Joe on 10/21/2014

    I watched a video on youtube about using this for killing fire ants. Since I am new to these beasts I decided to try it. I worked amazingly well. I know plan to order more and incorporate it into normal usage around the place.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1376 reviews)