Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1096
4 stars   91
3 stars   25
2 stars   13
1 star   35

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1260 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1260 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing fast delivery

    By Marv on 05/10/2014

    Before I knew it... it had arrived in our mail box. Thanks for the prompt service !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Bruce on 05/21/2014

    The Bifen arrived when it was promised and I have used the product. Several trees were heavily infested with disease and the product worked wonders. Very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Wilbur on 05/26/2014

    Work very good.Would used it again works good on fire ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By Dsw on 05/26/2014

    effective product; good price; good service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Bug Be Gone !

    By Cindy on 05/28/2014

    I love this Product as for as getting rid of pesky Bugs..Works on all of them Good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Paul on 05/29/2014

    Had a severe roach infestation in rent house. After a week after spraying yard and house no sign of live bugs. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Ralph on 06/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Bifen is a great product that gets the job done. The 3/4 gallon jug is the most cost-effective purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Gwr on 06/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I spray it all over my lawn, patio, around my windows, etc. Have no issues with ants in the house, and the other Summer night-time bugs seem to be a lot less as well. Product is quite reasonably priced, and was delivered quickly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Nancy on 06/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This was my second order of BifenIT, which was shipped in DoMyOwn PC's usual expeditious manner. It is a very good product, doesn't stain or have an odor, and has worked very well not only to kill a variety of bugs, but to repel them too, and lasts quite awhile. Particularly it has helped with repelling my wasp and carpenter bee problems before they can build and with my former invasive cricket problems. A very nice company to deal with, as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective

    By Phil on 06/12/2014

    Great product, just be aware that if there is a frequent times of rain, you may want to reapply. It is really a great product and the best I have used yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Not perfect

    By Paul on 06/12/2014

    Works well. I sprayed all over, grass, bushes, under and in bushes and in drains and most are gone, however a few survive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Perfect

    By David on 06/12/2014

    Save yourself some money and buy this instead of Talstar. Works just as well, and anyone that has used Talstar (bifenthrin) for any length of time knows how good it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Brad on 06/22/2014

    Bought this for a red mite problem. Sprayed along the foundation and the patio and haven't seen them since. Great product for all other insects as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    mesquito control

    By Clare on 06/23/2014

    works great, very reasonably priced, shipped very quickly. very good product support for questions and concerns on phone help line.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOOD PRICE FOR PRODUCT BIFEN IT

    By Norm on 06/27/2014

    EXCELLENT COST FOR THE PRICE PER UNIT OF THE PRODUCT BIFEN IT. PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY IN 5 DAYS FOR FREE! PROMPT DELIVERY AND SUPRIOR PRICING; WHAT MORE CAN A PREVIOUSLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER EXPECT FROM A REPUTIBLE COMPANY AS YOURS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Tom on 07/04/2014

    I can't give enough praise for the quick personal service. Fast ordering, even faster delivery. I'm glad I found about your company!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer service

    By Robert on 07/09/2014

    The person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and professional. She did not try to sell me anything I did not need or want after listening to my questions. We have a severe millipede problem in our home in east TN. and her recommendation for Bifren has worked. We were seeing at least 500+ per day on the driveway leading to our garage and over 200 in the garage and our semi finished basement room. Since applying Bifren, they have nearly disappeared. The price was much cheaper than anything I found on line and the product more effective than what is available at my local store. I highly recommend the product and the company for any and all your pesticide needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    effective and long-lasting

    By Em on 07/10/2014

    Used this to combat a mild roach problem in and around the garage/patio area. Applied one week ago and it is still working against the pests. Also noticed a large collection of dead baby roaches that must have been swarming between the patio and the foundation - they all surfaced and died within the first day of application. Earwigs also surfaced and died quickly. Will definitely purchase again - highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spittle Bug Infestation

    By Tim on 07/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The pesky spittle bug infestation was knocked out promptly after spraying the lawn twice in a ten day period.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ants

    By R.c. on 07/14/2014

    Fantastic ant killer! In 5 min. or less....dead!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills 'em dead!

    By Michael on 07/14/2014

    I was more than pleased with the product for not just controlling but eliminating bugs around the house and in the landscape. Thank you! It's time for me to re-order!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    did my own pest control

    By Bill on 07/14/2014

    "excellent" 30 day without mosquito's easy to order, fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Jane on 07/14/2014

    Although I've not had time to use the product, I want to say that communication and service from this company is really good and the information provided for use of product is more helpful that was expected. I will probably use this company again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Bob on 07/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    In northern Minnesota black flies and mosquitos are nasty. I use Bifen IT 1oz to the gallon and spray my building and surrounding grass to controll them. Works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, but Watch the Shelf life

    By Greg on 07/18/2014

    I purchase a case (4) of 3/4 gallons of Bifen in 2012 and it worked great in 2012 and 2013. But, by 2014 the last bottle was not very effective, even though it was stored inside my home. I repurchased Bifen this year (2014) and the fresh product works very well. This time I only purchased 2 bottles; just enough to get me through next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Ken on 07/19/2014

    I sprayed my yard and so far I have not had the bugs come up on my back porch like they did before I sprayed. So far so good. I sprayed for spiders in my barn and will wait to see if it makes any difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS on the MINNESOTA State Bird!

    By Craig on 07/20/2014

    Mosquitoes never had a chance with this stuff! Sprayed the yard, trees and shrubs and it worked GREAT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Don on 07/22/2014

    Excellent product, neighbor ants stay on their property. A stronger mixture will kill spiders. Works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - Quart

    By Charles on 07/22/2014

    Fast shipping Arrived as advertised Have used in the past, this is a refill. Works GREAT!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent value

    By Dale on 07/24/2014

    Same ingredients as the more expensive stuff and looking forward to using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1260 reviews)