Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1376 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1376 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Anonymous on 07/24/2013

    I have been using Bifen/IT for the past 5 or 6 years with great results. I was bothered with ants and earwigs all summer and ladybeetles in the Fall. Since I started using Bifen/IT, I have gotten rid of the ants and earwigs completely, and stopped the ladybeetles by 90 percent. I only spray twice a year. Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Anonymous on 07/24/2013

    This was my 2nd order from 'DoMyOwn'. Your website is very friendly and the order always arrives quickly. And 'Free Shipping' is a great benefit, along with the very competitive prices. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly what I'd hoped.

    By Anonymous on 07/27/2013

    We'd been plagued by grasshoppers and nothing seemed to help. After one application they were all gone and it's lasted 10+ days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mr Dan Wilder

    By Anonymous on 08/15/2013

    As always everything from your company arrived quickly, well packaged and as advertised but, as to the effectiveness of this product it is too early to tell. It will be awhile before I can attest to it's desired results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW, its work...

    By Anonymous on 08/15/2013

    Sprayed around the house and yard, the next day killed all kinds of bugs....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Argentine Ant Control

    By Anonymous on 08/21/2013

    Needed something to get rid of a huge population of Argentine Ants that were in the yard, garden, house, vineyard, (everywhere). The Bifen IT worked far better than I expected. I mixed up 15 gallon batch and drenched the path areas that they were traveling in and the tunnels along the path. The next day and days after, there was no traffic along their paths from the food supply to their nests. This product really got the job done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Anonymous on 08/26/2013

    My brother in Texas told me about this stuff a few years back. Been using it ever since, even got neighbor hooked on using it. I use it at my sons house, and the next morning you have to sweep the dead bugs off the sidewalks, I mean every other week, this stuff lasts at least 3months. You will see results in 12 hours, I KNOW! I wont buy anything else! PERIOD.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito control - Bifen IT

    By Bob on 09/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Used Bifen IT for mosquito control as recommended by DoMyOwnPestControl. The product did not appear to be as effective as Domonion 2L in the control of mosquitoes. I purchased Domonion 2L about a month earlier from DoMyOwn for ant control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS

    By Dave on 09/13/2013

    I received the my Bifen IT one day and used it the next,the next day I noticed dead bugs.You cant expect more than that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!!

    By Marc on 09/18/2013

    I don't know much about bugs other than I was over run with many types. Ants, several different centipede things. This of course brought MANY spiders. They were starting to enter our home. After paying for two companies to treat the foundation around my home, the problem remained. I heavily sprayed this Bifen IT (1oz/gallon), and the problem disappeared within two days. No problems so far after a month. WOW, Impressive. Now, if I could only get my money back from the exterminators I hired!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Gene on 09/30/2013

    Am real glad I tried this product after learning of it from a friend. It does a much better job than any pest controls found at home improvement stores. I use it inside and outside the home and it really takes care of the ants and all other inside pest. Thx.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By John on 10/24/2013

    so far it has done it's job - have to wait for spring now - will add to this in the spring

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Complicated instructions

    By Devorah on 05/07/2014

    I found the instructions hard and complicated to read. I used it yesterday for the first time and I hope I will be able to kill mosquitoes. That is my big problem. Because of all the plants in pots, no standing water, also I do water my flower beds often and of course I am one of the humans mosquitoes seem to love. Mosquitoes and squirrels are two problems I have not been able to get rid of. I have tried everything. Does anyone have any suggestions?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing fast delivery

    By Marv on 05/10/2014

    Before I knew it... it had arrived in our mail box. Thanks for the prompt service !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Bruce on 05/21/2014

    The Bifen arrived when it was promised and I have used the product. Several trees were heavily infested with disease and the product worked wonders. Very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Wilbur on 05/26/2014

    Work very good.Would used it again works good on fire ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By Dsw on 05/26/2014

    effective product; good price; good service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Bug Be Gone !

    By Cindy on 05/28/2014

    I love this Product as for as getting rid of pesky Bugs..Works on all of them Good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Paul on 05/29/2014

    Had a severe roach infestation in rent house. After a week after spraying yard and house no sign of live bugs. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Ralph on 06/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Bifen is a great product that gets the job done. The 3/4 gallon jug is the most cost-effective purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Gwr on 06/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I spray it all over my lawn, patio, around my windows, etc. Have no issues with ants in the house, and the other Summer night-time bugs seem to be a lot less as well. Product is quite reasonably priced, and was delivered quickly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Nancy on 06/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This was my second order of BifenIT, which was shipped in DoMyOwn PC's usual expeditious manner. It is a very good product, doesn't stain or have an odor, and has worked very well not only to kill a variety of bugs, but to repel them too, and lasts quite awhile. Particularly it has helped with repelling my wasp and carpenter bee problems before they can build and with my former invasive cricket problems. A very nice company to deal with, as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective

    By Phil on 06/12/2014

    Great product, just be aware that if there is a frequent times of rain, you may want to reapply. It is really a great product and the best I have used yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Not perfect

    By Paul on 06/12/2014

    Works well. I sprayed all over, grass, bushes, under and in bushes and in drains and most are gone, however a few survive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Perfect

    By David on 06/12/2014

    Save yourself some money and buy this instead of Talstar. Works just as well, and anyone that has used Talstar (bifenthrin) for any length of time knows how good it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Brad on 06/22/2014

    Bought this for a red mite problem. Sprayed along the foundation and the patio and haven't seen them since. Great product for all other insects as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    mesquito control

    By Clare on 06/23/2014

    works great, very reasonably priced, shipped very quickly. very good product support for questions and concerns on phone help line.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOOD PRICE FOR PRODUCT BIFEN IT

    By Norm on 06/27/2014

    EXCELLENT COST FOR THE PRICE PER UNIT OF THE PRODUCT BIFEN IT. PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY IN 5 DAYS FOR FREE! PROMPT DELIVERY AND SUPRIOR PRICING; WHAT MORE CAN A PREVIOUSLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER EXPECT FROM A REPUTIBLE COMPANY AS YOURS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Tom on 07/04/2014

    I can't give enough praise for the quick personal service. Fast ordering, even faster delivery. I'm glad I found about your company!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer service

    By Robert on 07/09/2014

    The person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and professional. She did not try to sell me anything I did not need or want after listening to my questions. We have a severe millipede problem in our home in east TN. and her recommendation for Bifren has worked. We were seeing at least 500+ per day on the driveway leading to our garage and over 200 in the garage and our semi finished basement room. Since applying Bifren, they have nearly disappeared. The price was much cheaper than anything I found on line and the product more effective than what is available at my local store. I highly recommend the product and the company for any and all your pesticide needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1376 reviews)