Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1376 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1376 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Paul on 10/22/2014

    I've used this for fire ants and it works great. Ive also used it in a hose end sprayer around my house and it seems to have killed spiders and other bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Nate on 10/22/2014

    I will definitely be buying this again when this bottle runs out. This is a great value for the quality. It does exactly what it says. Works great for mosquitoes and spiders especially.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price

    By Bob on 10/23/2014

    I have been using this Great product for years. The place I was buying it went out of business. Thank you for saving us $$$$! We got the 3/4 gallon for less than we paid for a pint!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mr. W. Jones

    By Wilbur on 10/27/2014

    We are extremely pleased with the results we have seen just after using Biden IT the first time. In spraying Bifen IT on yard using a hose end sprayer I saw a large fire ant mound next to the house as I was spraying the foundation. I kept an eye on it for the next few days & it has disappeared and has not reappeared in our yard and it has now been over a month & it has not reappeared. We have also noticed numerous dead bugs in the garage and on the drive way. We are very pleased & have recommended Bifen IT to several friends because it is so simple to use and it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this product

    By Dd on 10/27/2014

    This product kills brown recluse spiders, unlike anything you can get in the store, which is why I buy it. I use it both outside and inside. It works great and I wouldn't use anything else. It also ships and arrives timely with a great competitive price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kill critters

    By Kenneth.bahnsen82 on 10/29/2014

    I like the blue label xts better but this stuff works wonderfull !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    tick problem

    By Arthur on 11/02/2014

    it seems to be doing its job tho we are not certain yet as we still have an infestation of ticks in the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff bifren IT

    By Brenda on 11/18/2014

    this stuff works great and kills on contact and keeps on killing . I will buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Befen IT

    By Daidv on 11/19/2014

    Had no problem with order. The measuring cup on the jug is great. The information tells you what you need to know and how to use. Thank.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great overall, but...

    By Nathan on 11/20/2014

    Kill pretty much everything except earwigs. It states it is effective on them but will not kill them at all even at very high concentration.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Bifen IT is very popular for earwig control, however you should also examine how you can alter the environment to reduce or eliminate their habitat. Earwigs are omnivorous and especially like dark, damp places, so you may need to locate a water leak or buildup area such as dense groundcover along a foundation or a water leak indoors in order to get complete control. There is more information on our Earwig Control page: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/earwigs-c-147.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By D.a. on 12/04/2014

    Same product, better price, excellent shipping.......fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good deal

    By Alex on 01/30/2015

    Buying Bifenthrin this way in bulk saves you a "bunch" of $.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye-Bye Bugs

    By Enrique on 02/10/2015

    I have been using this product (Bifen IT) for the past five years it works, its safe and now that I can get it for a reasonable price will use it on my entire house including my outside yard, highly recommendable product for a do it yourself project on a BUDGET.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT- 3/4 gallon

    By Arnold on 03/22/2015

    You have a customer for life, GREAT product and follow up after the sale

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied!

    By David on 04/16/2015

    Received my Bifen very quickly and at a very reasonable price. Will by again when I need something else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Philip on 07/06/2015

    Outstanding, long lasting, results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Donald on 07/07/2015

    Your service is amazing and prices are even better. My order was here QUICK, just a few days. I ordered another product a few days later and when it didn't make it to MY mailbox you promptly, with just a phone call from me sent a replacement. Now that's customer service. Thank you DMOPC

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used this around the perimeter of my daycare center

    By Robert on 08/05/2015

    On Monday, I saw about 50,000 ants going back and forth on the rear wall of the daycare. THEY WERE EVERYWHERE! I put one ounce of Bifen I/T in one gallon of water and sprayed. I looked again today and there wasn't ONE ant to be seen. Mosquitoes, water bugs, ants.......ARE ALL GONE! Thanks to you guys for the low-cost product and the EXCEPTIONAL customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good for fireants and pest control

    By Laura on 08/05/2015

    I saw a Youtube video on this product to use on fireants. The video was informative so I purchased the product. I have only used it a couple of times. So far, the ant hills I sprayed have not returned. The trick is to get the sprayer nozzle down into the tunnels and saturate them, rather than spray across the top. I keep this product in a sprayer to use as new anthills form.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Katherine on 08/09/2015

    I don't know what everyone doesn't do their own pest control with this product available. It is a phenomenal product. No more mosquitoes, no more bugs inside, no more spiders in my storage room. I'm a repeat customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Donald on 08/10/2015

    Order to arrival was timely. Not at all difficult to mix and use. I am using it in a preventive manner so assuming it is doing as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    PAVEMENT ANTS

    By Harold on 08/12/2015

    After the first two or three days, I was rating Bifen IT a Bo Derek 10. Now. I don' know what to say. It stopped the ants until the rains came. I re-sprayed daily, but slowly they seemed to have developed an immunity to the Bifen. Now, I am back to where I was 32 ounces ago. I'll probably order more - just in case.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Bifen IT is a great product but it will only kill ants that contact treated areas. Instead, you need to use a product that can be transferred back to the colony to wipe out all of the ants. Please take a few moments to read over our ant guide to learn how to effectively control an ant infestation: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-ants-a-462.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Dan on 08/19/2015

    Works great to control mosquitos and other insects. The directions were clear and easy to follow

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is What You Need for mosquitoes!

    By John on 08/22/2015

    I have a small yard in an urban environment and the mosquitoes were so bad that we couldn't go outside in the mornings or afternoons. I researched different insecticides and found this to be the least toxic to birds and other critters. I sprayed my perimeter fence and now we can work outside all day without being harassed by mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Ever

    By Scott on 08/23/2015

    The best and safest. Would recommend it to every body who ask about it. "NO BUGS"

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Spiders and bagworms - Oh My

    By D on 08/24/2015

    I purchased to treat Leyland Cypress for Bagworms, but will not see results until the Spring. I used Bifen on my spider outbreak and the population is now under control. I really like the ingenious bottle with the built in measuring cap.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We have been mosquito free this summer by using this product

    By Anderson on 08/30/2015

    No mosquitos this summer in our backyard! We sprayed twice and it really did the job. Great price on this product - much better than the $70 every 3 week programs offered in this part of the country by "professionals".

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Jj on 08/31/2015

    I applied Bifen late one evening and by the next morning I didn't see any activity. This product really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    satisfied

    By L. on 09/04/2015

    Good product. Good price. I expect time to prove the tick effectness.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good, so far...

    By Wiley on 09/09/2015

    I have only applied the product once and already have fewer mosquitoes and other biting insects. Our lot is heavily wooded and roaches were an issue when we first moved in. After just one use I have noticed no more getting into our house. Keep up the good work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1376 reviews)