Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1096
4 stars   91
3 stars   25
2 stars   13
1 star   35

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1260 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1260 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT- 3/4 gallon

    By Arnold on 03/22/2015

    You have a customer for life, GREAT product and follow up after the sale

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied!

    By David on 04/16/2015

    Received my Bifen very quickly and at a very reasonable price. Will by again when I need something else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Philip on 07/06/2015

    Outstanding, long lasting, results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Donald on 07/07/2015

    Your service is amazing and prices are even better. My order was here QUICK, just a few days. I ordered another product a few days later and when it didn't make it to MY mailbox you promptly, with just a phone call from me sent a replacement. Now that's customer service. Thank you DMOPC

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used this around the perimeter of my daycare center

    By Robert on 08/05/2015

    On Monday, I saw about 50,000 ants going back and forth on the rear wall of the daycare. THEY WERE EVERYWHERE! I put one ounce of Bifen I/T in one gallon of water and sprayed. I looked again today and there wasn't ONE ant to be seen. Mosquitoes, water bugs, ants.......ARE ALL GONE! Thanks to you guys for the low-cost product and the EXCEPTIONAL customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good for fireants and pest control

    By Laura on 08/05/2015

    I saw a Youtube video on this product to use on fireants. The video was informative so I purchased the product. I have only used it a couple of times. So far, the ant hills I sprayed have not returned. The trick is to get the sprayer nozzle down into the tunnels and saturate them, rather than spray across the top. I keep this product in a sprayer to use as new anthills form.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Katherine on 08/09/2015

    I don't know what everyone doesn't do their own pest control with this product available. It is a phenomenal product. No more mosquitoes, no more bugs inside, no more spiders in my storage room. I'm a repeat customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Donald on 08/10/2015

    Order to arrival was timely. Not at all difficult to mix and use. I am using it in a preventive manner so assuming it is doing as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    PAVEMENT ANTS

    By Harold on 08/12/2015

    After the first two or three days, I was rating Bifen IT a Bo Derek 10. Now. I don' know what to say. It stopped the ants until the rains came. I re-sprayed daily, but slowly they seemed to have developed an immunity to the Bifen. Now, I am back to where I was 32 ounces ago. I'll probably order more - just in case.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Bifen IT is a great product but it will only kill ants that contact treated areas. Instead, you need to use a product that can be transferred back to the colony to wipe out all of the ants. Please take a few moments to read over our ant guide to learn how to effectively control an ant infestation: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-ants-a-462.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Dan on 08/19/2015

    Works great to control mosquitos and other insects. The directions were clear and easy to follow

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is What You Need for mosquitoes!

    By John on 08/22/2015

    I have a small yard in an urban environment and the mosquitoes were so bad that we couldn't go outside in the mornings or afternoons. I researched different insecticides and found this to be the least toxic to birds and other critters. I sprayed my perimeter fence and now we can work outside all day without being harassed by mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Ever

    By Scott on 08/23/2015

    The best and safest. Would recommend it to every body who ask about it. "NO BUGS"

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Spiders and bagworms - Oh My

    By D on 08/24/2015

    I purchased to treat Leyland Cypress for Bagworms, but will not see results until the Spring. I used Bifen on my spider outbreak and the population is now under control. I really like the ingenious bottle with the built in measuring cap.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We have been mosquito free this summer by using this product

    By Anderson on 08/30/2015

    No mosquitos this summer in our backyard! We sprayed twice and it really did the job. Great price on this product - much better than the $70 every 3 week programs offered in this part of the country by "professionals".

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Jj on 08/31/2015

    I applied Bifen late one evening and by the next morning I didn't see any activity. This product really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    satisfied

    By L. on 09/04/2015

    Good product. Good price. I expect time to prove the tick effectness.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good, so far...

    By Wiley on 09/09/2015

    I have only applied the product once and already have fewer mosquitoes and other biting insects. Our lot is heavily wooded and roaches were an issue when we first moved in. After just one use I have noticed no more getting into our house. Keep up the good work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT. Great Stuff!!!!!

    By Ruby on 09/12/2015

    Absolutely the BEST fire ant poison on the market!! Just ordered a quart, but will be ordering a gallon next time!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Ajs on 09/22/2015

    This will kill most pests. Daddy long legs, Black Widows, Roaches, ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent insecticde

    By Ray on 10/18/2015

    I have been using Bifen for more than five years with excellent results. I use it inside twice a year and I use it outside as needed. I live on 2.5 acres surrounded by woods. there are plenty of insects but Bifen keeps them at bay. I also use Bifen crystals around the perimeter of the property and a wide band around my house. I also use the Bifen spray in my crawl space. In my opinion it is an excelent, economical product that keeps my wife happy. NO BUGS!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Jimmy on 10/20/2015

    Item just as described and at a good price. Delivered on time. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for stink bugs

    By Daryl on 10/27/2015

    Bought this to use for the Fall stink bug season. Works great and doesn't leave a heavy residue behind. Good for lady bugs also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Wayne on 10/28/2015

    the product works great ,received it fast only 3 days.I used a hose end sprayer it did the job .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Insecticide Ever

    By Steve on 11/02/2015

    Used primarily as an exterior house border spray. Was previously bothered by ants, spiders, beetles, etc., and commercial products just didn't work. Just 1 application eliminated ALL these pests. Have not seen any outside, OR inside since. Will do an indoor treatment b4 winter sets in, and another outside. Works great and goes a long way for the $ a 1 oz/gal concentrate is more than enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best Product

    By Joann on 11/02/2015

    I have been using Bifen IT for the last 4 years every September to kill Sting bugs. It works like a charm. I used to have many of unwanted insects find their way in our home during our fall months. Now they die out side the house. Some find their way in the house but they died in a day or two. Many thanks DoMyOwnPestControl to make Bifen It available for home owner like me. No more $500 per year for this problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Charlotte on 11/05/2015

    This is a great product, it really works on ants hills in our yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works in Arizona

    By Brian on 11/05/2015

    Bought this because it was on the receipt from the pest control company I quit using. This took out my ant problem in one spray. I went to the area where I thought they lived and sprayed into the cracks. I have not seen any ants in a couple weeks now. Very Happy. Not sure if works on other bugs as I use I use it with Suspend and the combo appeared to work great as I had more than a few dead ones (Beatles, Earwigs, Spiders, etc.) and have not had any inside the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By H on 11/17/2015

    Great service. Order was shipped promptly as promised. Product works great on fire ants in Louisiana. We have a lot of them show up after a heavy rain. I keep a sprayer filled and ready. Price was very good. Service is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great service

    By George on 03/28/2016

    I ordered the product on a Saturday night and it arrived on Tuesday-I was impressed. It is always nice to find an honest company to do business with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent!!!!

    By Dennis on 03/31/2016

    Fast shipping and product cured a very bad outdoor flea problem. Price was much cheaper than same product at Tractor Supply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1260 reviews)