Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1088
4 stars   91
3 stars   25
2 stars   13
1 star   35

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1252 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 811 to 840 (of 1252 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifen it

    By R on 07/29/2018

    work great but I don't know if it kills dirt-dobbers or not

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Richard on 08/17/2018

    I've used Bifin IT for the past couple of years for outside our home. Creating a perimeter barrier and sticking to a regular schedule has proven very effective. Treating around windows, doors, eaves, walkways, decks, fences as well as shrubs and bushes has been a key in preventing any unwanted pests outside and inside our home. The cost is within budget and comes out cheaper when you buy the larger quantity. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting to maintain their property.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great savings

    By Jon on 08/20/2018

    This stuff is a great replacement or anybody using Wisdom TC at less than half the price of buying it at local farm supply stores. Same active ingredient %.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best solution for fire ants!

    By Taclark97 on 08/20/2018

    This is the absolute best we have found to actually kill fire ants, not just move them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Chad on 08/24/2018

    I used this once around my house. Two days later you’ll see bugs on there backs. Repeat buyer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mrs

    By Ruth on 08/24/2018

    This the best stuff we ever used for red ants. I had my mother to buy this told her it’s better than the store stuff she was buying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Deal

    By Stacy on 08/27/2018

    I usually purchase this from our local feed store but we share with our parents so we go through a lot. This purchase made it possible to get a larger quantity for a lil more money. And this stuff absolutely works. Usually put pitches and attic are filled with carpenter bees and red wasps but since we started using this a year ago, you don’t see any. They drop on contact but they die within 24hrs after bringing the chemicals back to their nests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Dave on 08/31/2018

    I have been using Bifen IT for two years now and find it very effective on mosquitoes and wood ticks. I especially like the measuring cup built right in to the bottle of product. It is also delivered in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not real pleased.

    By Ronald on 09/07/2018

    I used this product as directed and it only killed about 50% of the mounds. It takes a lot of product to do the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is da-bomb

    By Peg on 09/08/2018

    It worked after just 1 use. I like that it's safe for pets and humans and no smell

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Charles on 09/29/2018

    Your products your shipping are just outstanding this company has saved me a lot of money I was playing professional insecticide sprayers a hundred dollars a month before I received this product now I do it myself

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Kathy on 10/11/2018

    Wow did this work fast and well! Will use it on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifin works!

    By Logan on 10/17/2018

    Bifin is the only thing I have found that will kill fire ants! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is it doesn't last as long as claimed, 3-4 months vs 6 months. It also kills a wide variety of other bugs and spiders. It even knocked down the population of mosquitoes for a short time. It's worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOOD JOB

    By Tommy on 10/19/2018

    I called this company ordered my Bifen I T and it was shipped and I received it on the day they specified. When I order again it will be from these people.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very pleased

    By Buddy on 10/19/2018

    Great product, great price, super fast delivery, will definitely be ordering more and different products. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and prices

    By Mike on 10/20/2018

    Great selection and advice on control products. Super prices and fast shipping too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Carlton on 10/26/2018

    I just started using Bifen IT and it's pretty good so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I use this for mosquitoes

    By James on 11/02/2018

    I have a large electric fogger but the long power cord is a hassle so I usually use this in a backpack sprayer. I live in a warm humid environment so we have a big mosquito problem. Used every two-three weeks this takes care of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Bifin

    By David on 11/09/2018

    Although I love the company and the products you can buy. This product did not seem to kill the sod webworms and the moths as advertised

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT

    By Keith on 11/09/2018

    Started using last year for mosquitoes and was outstanding. Went to hardware this spring to buy more and was told they couldn’t keep in stock so I decided to try and purchase myself now so I will have in the spring! Extremely good for mosquitoes!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Beautiful

    By Beth on 11/16/2018

    Love them! They are beautiful, perfect for the craft I am going to use them for. The perfect size too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SOD WORMS GONE !!!!

    By Robin on 11/19/2018

    Sprayed my backyard which was infested bad. two weeks later hit it again and they gone ants, skeeters, butterfly's etc. Worth every penny !!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do your own pest control to save money

    By Parrotmommie on 12/01/2018

    I have been using this product for years. I like the easy to use bottle measure so I never have to touch the product. I mix as directed with water in a sprayer, and spray the perimeter of the outside of my house, the garage, and inside under the sinks whenever I start to see bugs, which is about twice a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpet beetles

    By Lynda on 12/03/2018

    Bought from USA. Stopped seeing them 3 days later. I didn't do whole place as I had got area where they first were. But I knew in a month more would come due to cycle. So month up and I'm spraying again. Works great guess I got main place cause I didn't see any for a month odd dead one But I love this stuff and will stock up on more. Can't wait to spray in summer. Outside. Can't get this great stuff in Canada of coarse. Just junk that don't work here just want yr money here for no results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    minor springtail problem

    By Willard on 12/21/2018

    I received excellent chat advice...an excellent price and the product arrived on time in proper packaging.....very pleased with this purchase and will go here for all my needs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifenthrin purchase

    By Henry on 02/02/2019

    I recently made a four gallon purchase of bifenthrin 7.9%. The price was good, and shipping was timely. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Debbie on 02/08/2019

    Would recommend and rebuy. Thank you. ........................

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works for spiders

    By Dave on 02/15/2019

    I have 8 security cameras set up that cover the entire outside of the house. The cameras record when they detect motion but the infrared night vision attracts spiders to build webs in front of them at night and causes constant recording as the webs sway in the breeze. So I would end up with hundreds of recordings every night that made reviewing them a time consuming pain. I tried everything to get rid of the spiders but nothing would work - UNTIL - I tried the Bifen IT. I sprayed the eves around the cameras and within a day no more webs and no more endless recordings. So glad I tried this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Biden works

    By Geewillies on 03/08/2019

    I’ve tried several other name brand products, but I always come back to Bifen IT. Generic price, name brand results. It kills bugs like an insecticide should.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent bug killer

    By Marguerite on 03/20/2019

    I bought this to use around the house ( indoor and out) as a general bug killer. It does just that. I love this product. It is very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 811 to 840 (of 1252 reviews)