Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1088
4 stars   91
3 stars   25
2 stars   13
1 star   35

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1252 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 841 to 870 (of 1252 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Tia on 03/22/2019

    This Bifen was easy to use. Great instructions included and it got the job done. I sprayed around my home and under it. I can see a reduction in bugs immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Carol on 03/22/2019

    This stuff is great for ants...even helps with fire ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Ralph on 03/29/2019

    Great price and quick delivery, as always from DMO.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product around

    By Bill on 03/31/2019

    Works really great on killing the pests in the lawn without hurting my grass. Ants run the other way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great all around per control

    By Clayton on 04/05/2019

    Great for all around pet control outside of home. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and product

    By Roy on 04/05/2019

    Domyown took my order of one gallon of Bifen IT, I received the product fast and it is the best product to rid of Fire ants. Good pricing too. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    It didnt work on the mosquitoes at all.

    By Anthony on 04/18/2019

    It lasted a day when I sprayed for mosquitoes but it seemed to work great on ants spiders and fleas. I noticed you had an answer for everything except the complaints about mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Franklin on 04/19/2019

    It works great I use it all the time pass years thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Rosalyn on 05/10/2019

    The product is very good no Comment at this time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DoMyOwn is the Best

    By Doug on 05/10/2019

    DoMyOwn is a game changer for. Unfortunately, I came to the party late. However, I will be first in line moving forward. They blow the competition out of the water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT is the Best

    By Patricia on 05/10/2019

    This is a great product for keeping bugs out of the house. We have cats so I do not spray inside however in the Spring and Fall I spray the perimeter around the house and under the deck, etc. and that keeps the buggers away for about six months. It works on keeping the ladybugs from getting inside during the winter cold. Give it a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen/BG sprayer order

    By Phil on 05/10/2019

    Order for Bifen I/T was promptly processed and received ASAP. Order for BG sprayer parts were promptly processed today. I was very pleased with my inquiry about rebuild parts for my sprayer. Customer service was outstanding. Immediately IDing parts needed and prices. I feel confident they will be timely delivered as previously stated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fireant Destroyer

    By Floyd on 05/10/2019

    Bifen IT is the only insecticide I have found that will effectivily control fireants. Bifen mixed 3/4 0z to 1 gallon of water will kill an entire fireant mound in as little as 2 hrs. I spay 12-18 inches around the ant nest and then, wet the nest with the mixed liquid spray. I have read that once a nest is established, and young ants hatch they can fly long distances in search of new area to start a nest. Controlling fireants is a never ending job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best ever!

    By Kevin on 05/27/2019

    I ordered this because of the reviews and they were absolutely right ! this stuff is amazing , it killed my fleas , and mosquitos and belive it or not it killed love bugs ! nothing ive ever seen has killed love bugs , I thought they were indestructible until now ! wow ! im going to order more just incase they stop making it ,, it allways happens , when you find something that works get extra !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifin

    By Anita on 06/07/2019

    I've ordered from them before and they fill and ship fast. Excellent company

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT Review

    By Jon on 06/07/2019

    This is the same active ingredient in concentrated form as one finds in pre-mixed insect spray in the big box home stores at much higher prices. It works. DoMyOwn has good products at competitive prices with excellent service. I buy all my yard chemicals from them. DoMyOwn provides specifications on their website for customer consideration before ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best on the market

    By Franklin on 06/07/2019

    Service and product is awesome. Will definitely be ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT

    By Martiny on 06/12/2019

    It’s my go to for bug and ant control. Been using it for years and will continue to. Nothing better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    How Biz is done

    By Jeff on 06/14/2019

    Very simple process. I order it, they ship the correct item and it arrives safely, securely and on time. Killed all the bugs with it. Perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By John on 06/14/2019

    fast free shipping. a friend of mine told me about this stuff to control ticks and mosquitoes. works a lot like tempo, but at a fraction of the cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective

    By Julie on 06/15/2019

    I purchased Bifen IT to eliminate about one billion clover mites that were covering our front porch and steps. The Bifen container made it super simple to measure accurately the correct amount and the product itself worked well. I sprayed the front porch area several weeks ago and all the clover mites are gone and have not returned. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Kim on 06/17/2019

    I contacted customer service to recommend a product. I ordered the wrong quantity by mistake. I contacted them immediately and they corrected my error immediately. No questions and no hassle. Product arrived on time and in good condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Sj on 06/21/2019

    Great product, and the price is definitely worth the reward of keeping all types of critters out of your house (or wherever you need them gone).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best price for excellect indoor/outdoor spray

    By Linda on 06/21/2019

    Much cheaper than any other websites and way beyond "much less expensive" than exterminator. Love being able to use the same product both inside and out and I spray on my schedule not someone else schedule WITH NO ODOR. Even my sister with COPD is NOT affected by an odor. Kills everything I need killed and more. Highly recommended to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Les on 06/21/2019

    so we all know there is a boat load of products out there that do what Bifen does. Like you i have used all of them. I like all of them. But as someone that has sprayed for every bug know to mankind for over 51 years...this is now my product of choice. it kills a boat load of different bugs, doesn't stink, doesn't stain. I like the Bifen XT real well also...just depends if im spraying on yard or around foundations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Biden is Great But Needs Help

    By Dennis on 06/22/2019

    This product is generally a good one but must be used with a surfactant and mixed with other insecticides if you want a fast knockdown.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Get it before it is outlawed in your state.

    By Steve on 06/23/2019

    I first sprayed 1oz/gallon Biffen IT around the outside of my house in Atlanta GA, and in the creavises of my carport. About 2 hours later I went to the carport and there were dead and dieing American cockroaches all over. Months later, I was still finding dieing roaches flipped over on their backs in my basement and upstairs. And yes, cockroaches can fly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Saved me from moving

    By Trevor on 06/24/2019

    I purchased this product (at the best price I could find btw) in a effort to knock down the amount of mosquitoes in my yard. I live in the woods, with lots of leaves and a nearby swamp. Last year's as well as this year's spring have been very very rainy, which means lots of water around to breed Mosquitoes...Nothing I could do about that. They would swarm my car windows upon entering my driveway. It was unbearable to even walk from my car to the house, parked inside an attached garage. Using our yard was hopeless without heavy application of high Deet % bug repellents, and even that wasn't enough to stop from having to constantly swat at them. Not fun, practical, or good for us, especially our young kids. I generally don't like using poisons, but we honestly were to the point of talking about moving as the mosquitoes were simply too much. I applied Bifen as directed to the underside of my deck, underside of all my plants in the yard, and the perimeter plants and fallen leaves in the woods. Took about 6 gallons in a pump sprayer. That means 6 oz of Bifen. The effect was noticeable the next day, and even more so the following day. I can now use my yard freely without repellent. Still have a few mosquitoes, but NOTHING like it was. I did get eaten alive while spraying. This stuff does not appear to knock them down right away. Don't be surprised or disappointed by that. It will work. I've also used this around all my points of entry on my house to control ants and spiders. Which it appears effective as well. As a bonus, I've gone through my yard and sprayed a few second burst down the holes of the large ant population that was killing my grass and have seen dramatic results as well. I continue to see a normal amount of (for my area) dragon flys in my yard, tree frogs on my deck, as well as toads in the grass, birds by day, and bats at night. I can only assume they are largely unaffected, their welfare was a concern for me as I enjoy ALMOST all the wildlife in the yard. I've had no problems with the product clogging my sprayer. It seems to mix well at the proper ratio. I pour in measured amount of product, then add required water. I usually give it a couple shakes too for good measure. With the absurd amount of flooding rain my area has continued to receive, its been about a month, and I feel I need to reapply. Dry season the effects will likely last longer. No worries though, as to date, I've used a total of maybe 15oz, out of the 96oz jug. At this rate, the 40 some dollar jug will last me longer than it's shelf life of a couple years. I'll likely offer some to my neighbors for their yards as it will benefit all of us to have a larger treated area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great job on gnats

    By Mark on 06/27/2019

    Our family of three kids and two dogs can now go outside and not worry about getting eaten alive by gnats and other nasty insects. I sprayed at the max rate according to the label using a backpack sprayer and all of the gnats were literally gone the next day. This is very affordable and will be using this every month in lieu of my old pest control company's $65/app. rates.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito's

    By Jeff on 06/28/2019

    We had a terrible mosquito problem at our place in northern Wisconsin, I ordered this and followed the directions for application and it worked awsome. We could tell the difference within hours and it just got better. This is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 841 to 870 (of 1252 reviews)