Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1192
4 stars   99
3 stars   26
2 stars   13
1 star   42

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1372 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 841 to 870 (of 1372 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Kathy on 10/11/2018

    Wow did this work fast and well! Will use it on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifin works!

    By Logan on 10/17/2018

    Bifin is the only thing I have found that will kill fire ants! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is it doesn't last as long as claimed, 3-4 months vs 6 months. It also kills a wide variety of other bugs and spiders. It even knocked down the population of mosquitoes for a short time. It's worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOOD JOB

    By Tommy on 10/19/2018

    I called this company ordered my Bifen I T and it was shipped and I received it on the day they specified. When I order again it will be from these people.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very pleased

    By Buddy on 10/19/2018

    Great product, great price, super fast delivery, will definitely be ordering more and different products. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and prices

    By Mike on 10/20/2018

    Great selection and advice on control products. Super prices and fast shipping too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Carlton on 10/26/2018

    I just started using Bifen IT and it's pretty good so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I use this for mosquitoes

    By James on 11/02/2018

    I have a large electric fogger but the long power cord is a hassle so I usually use this in a backpack sprayer. I live in a warm humid environment so we have a big mosquito problem. Used every two-three weeks this takes care of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Bifin

    By David on 11/09/2018

    Although I love the company and the products you can buy. This product did not seem to kill the sod webworms and the moths as advertised

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT

    By Keith on 11/09/2018

    Started using last year for mosquitoes and was outstanding. Went to hardware this spring to buy more and was told they couldn’t keep in stock so I decided to try and purchase myself now so I will have in the spring! Extremely good for mosquitoes!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Beautiful

    By Beth on 11/16/2018

    Love them! They are beautiful, perfect for the craft I am going to use them for. The perfect size too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SOD WORMS GONE !!!!

    By Robin on 11/19/2018

    Sprayed my backyard which was infested bad. two weeks later hit it again and they gone ants, skeeters, butterfly's etc. Worth every penny !!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do your own pest control to save money

    By Parrotmommie on 12/01/2018

    I have been using this product for years. I like the easy to use bottle measure so I never have to touch the product. I mix as directed with water in a sprayer, and spray the perimeter of the outside of my house, the garage, and inside under the sinks whenever I start to see bugs, which is about twice a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpet beetles

    By Lynda on 12/03/2018

    Bought from USA. Stopped seeing them 3 days later. I didn't do whole place as I had got area where they first were. But I knew in a month more would come due to cycle. So month up and I'm spraying again. Works great guess I got main place cause I didn't see any for a month odd dead one But I love this stuff and will stock up on more. Can't wait to spray in summer. Outside. Can't get this great stuff in Canada of coarse. Just junk that don't work here just want yr money here for no results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    minor springtail problem

    By Willard on 12/21/2018

    I received excellent chat advice...an excellent price and the product arrived on time in proper packaging.....very pleased with this purchase and will go here for all my needs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifenthrin purchase

    By Henry on 02/02/2019

    I recently made a four gallon purchase of bifenthrin 7.9%. The price was good, and shipping was timely. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Debbie on 02/08/2019

    Would recommend and rebuy. Thank you. ........................

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works for spiders

    By Dave on 02/15/2019

    I have 8 security cameras set up that cover the entire outside of the house. The cameras record when they detect motion but the infrared night vision attracts spiders to build webs in front of them at night and causes constant recording as the webs sway in the breeze. So I would end up with hundreds of recordings every night that made reviewing them a time consuming pain. I tried everything to get rid of the spiders but nothing would work - UNTIL - I tried the Bifen IT. I sprayed the eves around the cameras and within a day no more webs and no more endless recordings. So glad I tried this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Biden works

    By Geewillies on 03/08/2019

    I’ve tried several other name brand products, but I always come back to Bifen IT. Generic price, name brand results. It kills bugs like an insecticide should.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent bug killer

    By Marguerite on 03/20/2019

    I bought this to use around the house ( indoor and out) as a general bug killer. It does just that. I love this product. It is very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Tia on 03/22/2019

    This Bifen was easy to use. Great instructions included and it got the job done. I sprayed around my home and under it. I can see a reduction in bugs immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Carol on 03/22/2019

    This stuff is great for ants...even helps with fire ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Ralph on 03/29/2019

    Great price and quick delivery, as always from DMO.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product around

    By Bill on 03/31/2019

    Works really great on killing the pests in the lawn without hurting my grass. Ants run the other way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great all around per control

    By Clayton on 04/05/2019

    Great for all around pet control outside of home. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and product

    By Roy on 04/05/2019

    Domyown took my order of one gallon of Bifen IT, I received the product fast and it is the best product to rid of Fire ants. Good pricing too. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    It didnt work on the mosquitoes at all.

    By Anthony on 04/18/2019

    It lasted a day when I sprayed for mosquitoes but it seemed to work great on ants spiders and fleas. I noticed you had an answer for everything except the complaints about mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Franklin on 04/19/2019

    It works great I use it all the time pass years thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Rosalyn on 05/10/2019

    The product is very good no Comment at this time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DoMyOwn is the Best

    By Doug on 05/10/2019

    DoMyOwn is a game changer for. Unfortunately, I came to the party late. However, I will be first in line moving forward. They blow the competition out of the water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT is the Best

    By Patricia on 05/10/2019

    This is a great product for keeping bugs out of the house. We have cats so I do not spray inside however in the Spring and Fall I spray the perimeter around the house and under the deck, etc. and that keeps the buggers away for about six months. It works on keeping the ladybugs from getting inside during the winter cold. Give it a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 841 to 870 (of 1372 reviews)