Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1527 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$32.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 841 to 870 (of 1527 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Gerald on 03/16/2018

    It seems to work as advertised. Bought this based on associates recommendation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Out Off Control Big Head Ant Infestation

    By Everardo on 03/20/2018

    Before Bifen IT, I was on the verge of having to hire a professional. We had already spent over a hundred dollars on sprays and granules, which were harmless to kids or animals. Then I tried making my own baits after identifying the type of ant. After several weeks of this method (which at first appeared to be functional), suddenly we had an infestation both in the front and back yards. After doing more research and preparing to contact a professional exterminator, I found Bifen It. This pest control not only took care of the infestation, but it is pet and children friendly (when used as directed). On top of everything, it is very economical. No other product I found in stores worked like this one. I definitely will be purchasing this in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Gordon on 03/23/2018

    Great price on a product that works! Used on a lot of fire ant mounds with success This product is going to help me keep a handle on the fire ants on our property here in Georgia. Recommend it for DIY users

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bug spray

    By Carol on 03/23/2018

    Great product really kills the mosquitos. Received very quickly after placing order which was also nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it

    By Rickey on 03/24/2018

    Excellent product for a lot of different insects and ants would definitely recommend this and will definitely purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Clover Mite Problem

    By Gary on 04/13/2018

    Bifen IT did a good job on our clover mite problem. Also works on many other pests

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glad we found it!

    By Al on 04/15/2018

    New to using this but it seems amazing so far! Effective on so many different plants and takes care of such a huge number of pests!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Home and yard

    By West on 07/12/2018

    I have been using Bifin I/T for a few years and it is one of the best products for insecticide I've purchased. Was paying an exterminator to do the same spraying I am doing at a fraction of the cost. Works well inside and out when used according to instructions I had a spider problem but now I'm spider free and no more ants around. I also spray my yard and lower bushes and limbs to control mosquitoes. I just purchased another gallon from Do my own.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Jim on 07/14/2018

    service was great and a good price and fast shipping. Good Job

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Well

    By Stephen on 07/20/2018

    Use it both inside and outside. It has worked well so far. Just by one application, I am saving money verses an exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely Happy

    By Larry on 07/24/2018

    The information was very informative and the service/delivery was exceptional. Great prices too...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Chris on 07/27/2018

    Great product for control of various insects. In the Midwest I have been free of mosquitoes for just about a month now. Only two downsides I've experienced. 1) It will leave a white residue on darker plants. 2) Highly toxic to honeybees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifen it

    By R on 07/29/2018

    work great but I don't know if it kills dirt-dobbers or not

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Richard on 08/17/2018

    I've used Bifin IT for the past couple of years for outside our home. Creating a perimeter barrier and sticking to a regular schedule has proven very effective. Treating around windows, doors, eaves, walkways, decks, fences as well as shrubs and bushes has been a key in preventing any unwanted pests outside and inside our home. The cost is within budget and comes out cheaper when you buy the larger quantity. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting to maintain their property.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great savings

    By Jon on 08/20/2018

    This stuff is a great replacement or anybody using Wisdom TC at less than half the price of buying it at local farm supply stores. Same active ingredient %.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best solution for fire ants!

    By Taclark97 on 08/20/2018

    This is the absolute best we have found to actually kill fire ants, not just move them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Chad on 08/24/2018

    I used this once around my house. Two days later you'll see bugs on there backs. Repeat buyer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mrs

    By Ruth on 08/24/2018

    This the best stuff we ever used for red ants. I had my mother to buy this told her it's better than the store stuff she was buying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Deal

    By Stacy on 08/27/2018

    I usually purchase this from our local feed store but we share with our parents so we go through a lot. This purchase made it possible to get a larger quantity for a lil more money. And this stuff absolutely works. Usually put pitches and attic are filled with carpenter bees and red wasps but since we started using this a year ago, you don't see any. They drop on contact but they die within 24hrs after bringing the chemicals back to their nests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Dave on 08/31/2018

    I have been using Bifen IT for two years now and find it very effective on mosquitoes and wood ticks. I especially like the measuring cup built right in to the bottle of product. It is also delivered in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not real pleased.

    By Ronald on 09/07/2018

    I used this product as directed and it only killed about 50% of the mounds. It takes a lot of product to do the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is da-bomb

    By Peg on 09/08/2018

    It worked after just 1 use. I like that it's safe for pets and humans and no smell

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Charles on 09/29/2018

    Your products your shipping are just outstanding this company has saved me a lot of money I was playing professional insecticide sprayers a hundred dollars a month before I received this product now I do it myself

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Kathy on 10/11/2018

    Wow did this work fast and well! Will use it on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifin works!

    By Logan on 10/17/2018

    Bifin is the only thing I have found that will kill fire ants! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is it doesn't last as long as claimed, 3-4 months vs 6 months. It also kills a wide variety of other bugs and spiders. It even knocked down the population of mosquitoes for a short time. It's worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOOD JOB

    By Tommy on 10/19/2018

    I called this company ordered my Bifen I T and it was shipped and I received it on the day they specified. When I order again it will be from these people.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very pleased

    By Buddy on 10/19/2018

    Great product, great price, super fast delivery, will definitely be ordering more and different products. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and prices

    By Mike on 10/20/2018

    Great selection and advice on control products. Super prices and fast shipping too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Carlton on 10/26/2018

    I just started using Bifen IT and it's pretty good so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I use this for mosquitoes

    By James on 11/02/2018

    I have a large electric fogger but the long power cord is a hassle so I usually use this in a backpack sprayer. I live in a warm humid environment so we have a big mosquito problem. Used every two-three weeks this takes care of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 841 to 870 (of 1527 reviews)