Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1096
4 stars   91
3 stars   25
2 stars   13
1 star   35

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1260 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 751 to 780 (of 1260 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jim on 04/20/2017

    Product works great and the bottle measuring is easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it

    By M. on 04/22/2017

    Keeps away wasps, spiders, and ladybugs. Great product. We have a wood siding cabin at the lake and have cleaned up ladybugs for years until we started using this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Tessa on 04/25/2017

    Been using this for 4 years, really takes care of those bugs, and makes my property a place that I don't have to worry about ticks and other bug bites. I live in Arkansas, where lots of bugs love to live!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By John on 04/25/2017

    Great stuff....kills all kinds of pests....no smell....easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By Robert on 04/27/2017

    works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Regina on 04/28/2017

    I have a problem with stink bugs this time of the year. They are really bad on the front of the house. I applied my first application of Bifen IT 3 weeks ago and have only seen 1 dead stink bug. I will continue to spray both outside and inside of the house on the first of each month. I will then get the chemical recommended for the fall when stink bugs come into the house for warmth and nesting. I want to kill the colony while the stink bugs are in a dormant state.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective products t

    By Dean on 05/02/2017

    I sprayed Bifen IT around the perimeter of my house. Not only to protect it from bugs but it wiped out the hundreds of spiders that lived in the shrubery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ants

    By James on 05/21/2017

    Have tried everything to get rid of these annoying dangerous pests. Watched a you tube video on this product and decided to give it a try. The results are are absolutely great !!! Just mix it according to directions and spray the mounds. In 24 hours ants are history. This product is also extremely economical. A+++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ant control

    By Floyd on 05/23/2017

    I use Bifen IT at one ounce per gallon of water to control fire ants. It's the best control measure for fire ants I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Virginia on 05/26/2017

    Very happy with the product. No bugs at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stops fire ants.....& Saved me $$$$

    By Lawrence on 05/27/2017

    We have just bought a piece of rental property that was home to a few hundred fire ant mounds. Using it for ants has worked Great!!! A bonus is it saved me money on chemical cost. I ended up using 1 once to the gallon mixture.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awesome product!

    By S.w. on 05/27/2017

    Had a friend who owns a feed store recommend this item. We have 3 dogs and are surrounded by woods. So of course we have every type of critter out there. We spray this around the entire property and it keeps our pets from being infested. Keeps the spiders away from the house and more! I recommend this product to everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT for ticks and mosquitos

    By Dennis on 06/10/2017

    Great product at a good price .Great for ticks and mosquitos.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best and cheapest products

    By Brandon on 06/11/2017

    super fast shipping. best products. best customer service. i will only use this place.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Edwin on 06/12/2017

    Very great chemical works excellent for an ant problem I was having and also did spot treatment outside great chemical

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Eric on 06/15/2017

    The product is great. The ship time was short. The whole process was simple and easy. I have recommended this company to friends and relatives.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Sean on 06/19/2017

    Been using Bifen for years to combat bugs around the house. Works great and one application works for months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product - several time repeat purchaser!

    By Mark on 06/20/2017

    This stuff works amazingly well for lawn insects, ants and other bugs, and makes a good perimeter treatment a couple of times a year. I mix is as directed and put it in a hand-held two-gallon sprayer, and walk around my house spraying about 18" wide on the ground and on the walls of the house. Kills even pesky Florida white-headed ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By David on 06/23/2017

    This was the first time I used this product. The very next day, I could tell the product was working. I no longer had bugs crawling around my house outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Sheila on 06/24/2017

    My neighbor told us about this product because we have problems with small ants. We purchased a bottle and will not go without this now. Definitely takes care of the ant problem and so easy to us

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Robert on 06/26/2017

    I wanted to a good overall insecticide for my property and after doing my research and reading other users reviews decided on the Bifen IT. I had seriously considered the Bifen XTS but opted for the IT this time. I have used IT and so far it is working as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Robert on 06/26/2017

    My daughter borrows it and we use it. It does a great job . We find the dead ones outside in the garage and patio.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more pests

    By Critter on 07/02/2017

    I received this product really quickly. Began to use it from its handy measuring spout. Noticed a difference in critter control in just a few days. Looking forward to no critters in my new house. Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Red spider mites

    By Deana on 07/05/2017

    We have tried everything and Bifen IT is the only thing that has worked! No more red spider mites or earwigs! bonus on the other bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product

    By Duy on 07/06/2017

    Used as directed and so far good result. Bugs,wasp, mosquitos are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ants

    By Sandra on 07/08/2017

    I had 33 fire ant beds washed in during a recent flood. I gave product a try and if you follow direction and treat mounds and spray the yard it will work. I treated mounds and sprayed front yard but only had enough to treat mounds in backyard and I have none in front yard and still have a couple in backyard. Reordered asap!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product, Good Price, plus Excellent Service

    By Randy on 07/12/2017

    The Review Title says it all. I am a repeat customer and can't imagine going another direction.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    How good is Bifen IT

    By Barbara on 07/12/2017

    I have been using so many products to control spider mites and a few other critters in my greenhouses. I took a huge loss of plants and was devastated! Another grower recommended Bifen IT, I ordered it, used it and within hours (yes hours) I could see a difference. My plants look fabulous and I will continue to fight the bug battle with Bifen IT. So happy I found the site DoMyOwn. Reasonable price, quick shipping and this product does exactly what I needed it to do!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT 3/4 gallon

    By Steved on 07/14/2017

    Great price for a very good insecticide (indoor or outdoor). Very fast delivery (as usual).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING!!

    By Jeremy on 07/19/2017

    Mixed 1 oz to 1 gallon of water and the results are amazing. I live on 10 acres with heavy woods. Couldn't go in my backyard without mosquito spray ever. Sprayed the yard on a Wednesday night and by Thursday morning I noticed a difference. By Friday and for the next 3 weeks I haven't been bit by 1 mosquito. They are starting to come back now, but it lasted 3 weeks and over that time we had 7 days that it rained an 1in or more. I swear by this stuff for mosquito control!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 751 to 780 (of 1260 reviews)