Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1377 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 751 to 780 (of 1377 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good experience

    By Vaycheslav on 10/26/2016

    Excellent Product. Works as Advertised. Fast Shipping.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Good Afternoon Sir/Madam, Thank you for your review today! On behalf of our Do My Own Pest Control team, we are happy to hear that the Bifen IT worked out for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future pest control needs. Have a great weekend! Kind Regards, Do My own Pest Control Customer Service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Zach on 11/04/2016

    Great Product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Fire Ants!

    By Edward on 11/12/2016

    Excellent product. Worked well to kill the fire ants and then some. I would definitely recommend this product and company to everyone. The product also arrived very quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Karen on 11/22/2016

    This is the best thing by far that I have ever used for Fire Ants. You have to try it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ants Gone!

    By C. on 03/02/2017

    I've used everything to kill these hateful ants. I was told by a friend to try Bifen. I did....125 mounds later, I'm fire ant free. Woohoo! Hope they don't come back! If they do, I have Bifen IT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden I/T

    By Kevin on 03/27/2017

    It works... I'm a PCO, if it didn't...I wouldn't purchase. Great product. Consistent, long term results. Happy customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent price and product

    By Renae on 04/01/2017

    We have a huge issues with fleas. Put the first treatment down and almost under control. I am excited to see this product eliminate our issue. My hopes is that we will be able to do our own pest control and get rid of our quarterly service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Al on 04/08/2017

    Bifen is a very good product. 7.9% bifenthrin where as if you buy bug spray at Home depot or lowes it will have .03%. Got rid of daddylong legs and spiders in my garage. Wasps will not make a nest in eves sprayed with bifen. Kills the chinch bug in my lawn. Will kill carpender ants but the ants could return after a month. Water based so it will not stain the side of house. Yes, it will kill roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By William on 04/14/2017

    To place the order by phone is quick and easy. The product arrived within days after ordering it and the container is designed for easy measuring. The product is effective in preventive cockroaches and ants from invading your home. The only treatment area, at least for my home, is the outside base of the house. I have never found a need to spray inside my home for the past 15 years but if it is needed Bifen is approved for restaurants so it is safe for inside applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed the Slugs that Were Plundering my Bearded Iris

    By Westelk on 04/14/2017

    I live in the Pacific Northwest where slugs can run rampant. I can usually keep the slugs under control with bait, but this spring a gang of those shell-deficient mollusks were destroying my bearded iris. I drenched the soil surrounding the iris with Bifen IT, and the slugs bit the dust.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spray

    By Shep on 04/17/2017

    Works as described. Great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff work for me. Bugs are gone.

    By Tom on 04/19/2017

    This work around my house and yard. Lasts a long time and I use it inside and out. Kills my bugs, termites, ants, roaches, slugs. No more exterminators for me. This smells good, mixes easy, dries fasts as water, no stain.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jim on 04/20/2017

    Product works great and the bottle measuring is easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it

    By M. on 04/22/2017

    Keeps away wasps, spiders, and ladybugs. Great product. We have a wood siding cabin at the lake and have cleaned up ladybugs for years until we started using this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Tessa on 04/25/2017

    Been using this for 4 years, really takes care of those bugs, and makes my property a place that I don't have to worry about ticks and other bug bites. I live in Arkansas, where lots of bugs love to live!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By John on 04/25/2017

    Great stuff....kills all kinds of pests....no smell....easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By Robert on 04/27/2017

    works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Regina on 04/28/2017

    I have a problem with stink bugs this time of the year. They are really bad on the front of the house. I applied my first application of Bifen IT 3 weeks ago and have only seen 1 dead stink bug. I will continue to spray both outside and inside of the house on the first of each month. I will then get the chemical recommended for the fall when stink bugs come into the house for warmth and nesting. I want to kill the colony while the stink bugs are in a dormant state.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective products t

    By Dean on 05/02/2017

    I sprayed Bifen IT around the perimeter of my house. Not only to protect it from bugs but it wiped out the hundreds of spiders that lived in the shrubery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ants

    By James on 05/21/2017

    Have tried everything to get rid of these annoying dangerous pests. Watched a you tube video on this product and decided to give it a try. The results are are absolutely great !!! Just mix it according to directions and spray the mounds. In 24 hours ants are history. This product is also extremely economical. A+++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ant control

    By Floyd on 05/23/2017

    I use Bifen IT at one ounce per gallon of water to control fire ants. It's the best control measure for fire ants I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Virginia on 05/26/2017

    Very happy with the product. No bugs at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stops fire ants.....& Saved me $$$$

    By Lawrence on 05/27/2017

    We have just bought a piece of rental property that was home to a few hundred fire ant mounds. Using it for ants has worked Great!!! A bonus is it saved me money on chemical cost. I ended up using 1 once to the gallon mixture.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awesome product!

    By S.w. on 05/27/2017

    Had a friend who owns a feed store recommend this item. We have 3 dogs and are surrounded by woods. So of course we have every type of critter out there. We spray this around the entire property and it keeps our pets from being infested. Keeps the spiders away from the house and more! I recommend this product to everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT for ticks and mosquitos

    By Dennis on 06/10/2017

    Great product at a good price .Great for ticks and mosquitos.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best and cheapest products

    By Brandon on 06/11/2017

    super fast shipping. best products. best customer service. i will only use this place.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Edwin on 06/12/2017

    Very great chemical works excellent for an ant problem I was having and also did spot treatment outside great chemical

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Eric on 06/15/2017

    The product is great. The ship time was short. The whole process was simple and easy. I have recommended this company to friends and relatives.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Sean on 06/19/2017

    Been using Bifen for years to combat bugs around the house. Works great and one application works for months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product - several time repeat purchaser!

    By Mark on 06/20/2017

    This stuff works amazingly well for lawn insects, ants and other bugs, and makes a good perimeter treatment a couple of times a year. I mix is as directed and put it in a hand-held two-gallon sprayer, and walk around my house spraying about 18" wide on the ground and on the walls of the house. Kills even pesky Florida white-headed ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 751 to 780 (of 1377 reviews)