Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1097
4 stars   91
3 stars   25
2 stars   13
1 star   35

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1261 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 1261 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Veronica on 07/26/2017

    Staff promptly answered my question about the product. It arrived quickly and worked on getting rid of the grasshoppers which were damaging my Hollyhocks. I would recommend this product. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Elaine on 07/26/2017

    Awesome product! Works better than I expected. No mosquitos for going on three weeks now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ants

    By Smith on 07/29/2017

    Saw this product on youtube video. Live in Florida and was having problem with Fire Ants. This product works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful Stuff!

    By Deborah on 08/01/2017

    Works amazingly well! No odor, easily mixed with increments printed on bottle. Has some residual effect lasting after a good rain. Mosquitos and gnats literly drop from the sky!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By Tom on 08/02/2017

    Wasn't able to sit in backyard, till we got this stuff. We get too much rain for it to last 3 weeks, but probably 10-15 days mosquito free is more realistic. We bought a cheap fogger, does an outstanding job that way

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    rg

    By Swuff on 08/06/2017

    it does a great job on a lot of insects

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Dale on 08/12/2017

    Great product. Great seller. Received on schedule. Would use them again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lakehouse battle

    By Peggy on 08/12/2017

    This is the only product, out of many tried, that actually got rid of spiders. We treated the porches, doorways, boat dock, boat slip, garage, and storage sheds one time. Spiders gone. No more cleaning spider webs and poo off boat seats. Battle won!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Huge problem every year

    By Suzi on 08/12/2017

    So far so good! Ask me again in October and I'll let you know for sure. Only 1 ant attack since I sprayed about 3weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great service

    By Buford on 08/16/2017

    Received order on time, product works great been using it since last year. Will buy more when this runs out

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great

    By Lawn on 08/17/2017

    I had a sod Web worm problem and 2 applications totally wiped them out. The box store stuff never came close to controlling these worms the way this did.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff!

    By Rick on 08/17/2017

    Six acres to spray. I declared full out war on chiggers! I was getting eaten alive trimming my yard, somewhere between 40-100 bites every three weeks! I put it down at a 1/1 ratio, and the next day..... I was in the yard in shorts trimming!!!! Thank you! I have told my neighbors, and they too, will be borrowing my broadcast sprayer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommended

    By David on 08/19/2017

    I am very happy with my purchase. I have been a customer for a few years and have always been satisfied with the company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Phil on 08/21/2017

    Use it to spray my yard for mosquito protection. Works great and very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Janette on 08/31/2017

    I have had wonderful success with this Mixed with Nyguard IGR to knock down the roach infestation I have had. I would recommend this product to anyone facing a roach problem. Thank you DoMyOwn for being there for me. I don't hardly see any bugs. One more month of this I should be rid of them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Robert on 09/04/2017

    Works great! Stopped the chinch bugs destruction on my st.augustine. Working great on other insects as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    OK

    By Dan on 09/05/2017

    I used bifen IT on my country residence. I have a woods on one side and a hay field along the other 2 sides. It seemed to work somewhat, but I still had a unacceptable number of mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT

    By Duane on 09/06/2017

    It seems to work very well. I wish the instructions were better. Inside use? Dangers? After it drys?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Max on 09/06/2017

    Best product out there. Use this all around my yard to keep ants away. Also indoors durning summer to keep ants away for good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great company to order from.

    By Perry on 09/22/2017

    Domyown has the best price in town for your pest control needs, fast shipping I will order all my future needs from them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Use for mosquito control

    By Anthony on 10/06/2017

    Have been using this for mosquito control, applied with a backpack blower and it works incredibly well. We spray every 3 weeks and have not gotten one bite during the 3 years we have been using it. Before the use, we could not even sit in the yard, after, no problem. We like that is safe for pets, it is water based and has not impacted the honey bees, they still come around and are plentiful. We also use on the grass for tick control. Have to say my landscape has never looked better and I attribute that to this product as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BUGS BEWARE

    By Enzo on 10/06/2017

    Great price. Superb insect control!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roach killing.

    By Tom on 10/06/2017

    Excellent product. Worked for a wide range of pests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - Gallon

    By Kath on 10/06/2017

    We spray this around the house in the summer and there are no wasps to deal with. Now the Chinese beetles are coming and this product takes care of them too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective

    By Mike on 02/23/2018

    Easy to use. Do it yourself and save$ on the extermination fees each month. It works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it

    By Kevin on 03/16/2018

    Let me say this, i have ordered both the inside and outside to treat for bug, cockroaches. I treat our home and 2 customers of mine. Does the job plus some. Very happy and highly recommend to treat and perform your own insect control. Buy a good pump sprayer and spray once a month and you don't have bugs. I'm a DYI guy and this stuff is awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Gerald on 03/16/2018

    It seems to work as advertised. Bought this based on associates recommendation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Out Off Control Big Head Ant Infestation

    By Everardo on 03/20/2018

    Before Bifen IT, I was on the verge of having to hire a professional. We had already spent over a hundred dollars on sprays and granules, which were harmless to kids or animals. Then I tried making my own baits after identifying the type of ant. After several weeks of this method (which at first appeared to be functional), suddenly we had an infestation both in the front and back yards. After doing more research and preparing to contact a professional exterminator, I found Bifen It. This pest control not only took care of the infestation, but it is pet and children friendly (when used as directed). On top of everything, it is very economical. No other product I found in stores worked like this one. I definitely will be purchasing this in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Gordon on 03/23/2018

    Great price on a product that works! Used on a lot of fire ant mounds with success This product is going to help me keep a handle on the fire ants on our property here in Georgia. Recommend it for DIY users

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bug spray

    By Carol on 03/23/2018

    Great product really kills the mosquitos. Received very quickly after placing order which was also nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 1261 reviews)