Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1376 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 1376 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By David on 06/23/2017

    This was the first time I used this product. The very next day, I could tell the product was working. I no longer had bugs crawling around my house outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Sheila on 06/24/2017

    My neighbor told us about this product because we have problems with small ants. We purchased a bottle and will not go without this now. Definitely takes care of the ant problem and so easy to us

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Robert on 06/26/2017

    I wanted to a good overall insecticide for my property and after doing my research and reading other users reviews decided on the Bifen IT. I had seriously considered the Bifen XTS but opted for the IT this time. I have used IT and so far it is working as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Robert on 06/26/2017

    My daughter borrows it and we use it. It does a great job . We find the dead ones outside in the garage and patio.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more pests

    By Critter on 07/02/2017

    I received this product really quickly. Began to use it from its handy measuring spout. Noticed a difference in critter control in just a few days. Looking forward to no critters in my new house. Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Red spider mites

    By Deana on 07/05/2017

    We have tried everything and Bifen IT is the only thing that has worked! No more red spider mites or earwigs! bonus on the other bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product

    By Duy on 07/06/2017

    Used as directed and so far good result. Bugs,wasp, mosquitos are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ants

    By Sandra on 07/08/2017

    I had 33 fire ant beds washed in during a recent flood. I gave product a try and if you follow direction and treat mounds and spray the yard it will work. I treated mounds and sprayed front yard but only had enough to treat mounds in backyard and I have none in front yard and still have a couple in backyard. Reordered asap!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product, Good Price, plus Excellent Service

    By Randy on 07/12/2017

    The Review Title says it all. I am a repeat customer and can't imagine going another direction.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    How good is Bifen IT

    By Barbara on 07/12/2017

    I have been using so many products to control spider mites and a few other critters in my greenhouses. I took a huge loss of plants and was devastated! Another grower recommended Bifen IT, I ordered it, used it and within hours (yes hours) I could see a difference. My plants look fabulous and I will continue to fight the bug battle with Bifen IT. So happy I found the site DoMyOwn. Reasonable price, quick shipping and this product does exactly what I needed it to do!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT 3/4 gallon

    By Steved on 07/14/2017

    Great price for a very good insecticide (indoor or outdoor). Very fast delivery (as usual).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING!!

    By Jeremy on 07/19/2017

    Mixed 1 oz to 1 gallon of water and the results are amazing. I live on 10 acres with heavy woods. Couldn't go in my backyard without mosquito spray ever. Sprayed the yard on a Wednesday night and by Thursday morning I noticed a difference. By Friday and for the next 3 weeks I haven't been bit by 1 mosquito. They are starting to come back now, but it lasted 3 weeks and over that time we had 7 days that it rained an 1in or more. I swear by this stuff for mosquito control!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Veronica on 07/26/2017

    Staff promptly answered my question about the product. It arrived quickly and worked on getting rid of the grasshoppers which were damaging my Hollyhocks. I would recommend this product. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Elaine on 07/26/2017

    Awesome product! Works better than I expected. No mosquitos for going on three weeks now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ants

    By Smith on 07/29/2017

    Saw this product on youtube video. Live in Florida and was having problem with Fire Ants. This product works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful Stuff!

    By Deborah on 08/01/2017

    Works amazingly well! No odor, easily mixed with increments printed on bottle. Has some residual effect lasting after a good rain. Mosquitos and gnats literly drop from the sky!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By Tom on 08/02/2017

    Wasn't able to sit in backyard, till we got this stuff. We get too much rain for it to last 3 weeks, but probably 10-15 days mosquito free is more realistic. We bought a cheap fogger, does an outstanding job that way

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    rg

    By Swuff on 08/06/2017

    it does a great job on a lot of insects

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Dale on 08/12/2017

    Great product. Great seller. Received on schedule. Would use them again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lakehouse battle

    By Peggy on 08/12/2017

    This is the only product, out of many tried, that actually got rid of spiders. We treated the porches, doorways, boat dock, boat slip, garage, and storage sheds one time. Spiders gone. No more cleaning spider webs and poo off boat seats. Battle won!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Huge problem every year

    By Suzi on 08/12/2017

    So far so good! Ask me again in October and I'll let you know for sure. Only 1 ant attack since I sprayed about 3weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great service

    By Buford on 08/16/2017

    Received order on time, product works great been using it since last year. Will buy more when this runs out

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great

    By Lawn on 08/17/2017

    I had a sod Web worm problem and 2 applications totally wiped them out. The box store stuff never came close to controlling these worms the way this did.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff!

    By Rick on 08/17/2017

    Six acres to spray. I declared full out war on chiggers! I was getting eaten alive trimming my yard, somewhere between 40-100 bites every three weeks! I put it down at a 1/1 ratio, and the next day..... I was in the yard in shorts trimming!!!! Thank you! I have told my neighbors, and they too, will be borrowing my broadcast sprayer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommended

    By David on 08/19/2017

    I am very happy with my purchase. I have been a customer for a few years and have always been satisfied with the company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Phil on 08/21/2017

    Use it to spray my yard for mosquito protection. Works great and very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Janette on 08/31/2017

    I have had wonderful success with this Mixed with Nyguard IGR to knock down the roach infestation I have had. I would recommend this product to anyone facing a roach problem. Thank you DoMyOwn for being there for me. I don't hardly see any bugs. One more month of this I should be rid of them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Robert on 09/04/2017

    Works great! Stopped the chinch bugs destruction on my st.augustine. Working great on other insects as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    OK

    By Dan on 09/05/2017

    I used bifen IT on my country residence. I have a woods on one side and a hay field along the other 2 sides. It seemed to work somewhat, but I still had a unacceptable number of mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT

    By Duane on 09/06/2017

    It seems to work very well. I wish the instructions were better. Inside use? Dangers? After it drys?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 1376 reviews)