Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1192
4 stars   99
3 stars   26
2 stars   13
1 star   42

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1372 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 901 to 930 (of 1372 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product, will definitely purchase again

    By Sean on 07/10/2019

    Had to get ready for a graduation open house and living in the country and close to a river, mosquitoes have always been a problem. I have tried numerous other products with no luck. Gave Biden IT a try and we have not had an issue w mosquitoes since spraying. Put down almost a month ago and have gone through numerous thunderstorms since and still no issues. I am sold on this and will order again when my bottle runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Use on mosquitos

    By John on 07/12/2019

    Works great apply every cpl of weeks depningvon the rain gets rid of mosquitoes and many others

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works for me

    By Corley on 07/12/2019

    I have used this for years ever since my pest control guy told me what their company used. This is the active ingredient in the big name products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Protection Around House Foundation

    By David on 07/12/2019

    A big "Thank you" for the staff on their recommendations for using Bifen IT as a broad spectrum barrier protection of my house's foundation and yard to help control a wide variety of creepy crawlers pests here in Boston Ma...2yrs going strong fighting the good fight!! I couldn't be happier that I canceled my yearly contract for perimeter pest control of ants, spiders and other creepy crawlers. I've saved money, time and don't see any creepy crawlers inside or out after working with the great folks at "DMO" who helped me solve my creepy crawlers issues once and for all!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fast shipping and great product!

    By Csaggie on 07/12/2019

    The product comes in fast and intact. worked great as mosquito repellant. After 1st spray, the mosquito was reduced dramatically.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Just Ok

    By Amanda on 07/12/2019

    I bought this for fleas mainly since I have an issue with them. Having five dogs I wanted to treat my yard. I have applied two applications heavily and it hasn’t done one things. Actually they seem worse. It’s good for roaches and spidered but for fleas I wouldn’t recommend it. I even mixed it with Talstat I got at the same time. :(

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Keith on 07/12/2019

    Great product. Keeps mosquitoes away for weeks and a better price than amazon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow! First treatment a HUGE success!!!

    By Michael on 07/12/2019

    Amazing and i can now enjoy my yard finally. Killed everything i wanted. mosquito's, ants, spiders, all other nasty flying and grass bugs. There's gonna be some unintended casualties also but it's a price to pay for enjoying your yard again. Amazing. no regrets. wish i'd done sooner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best stuff!

    By William on 07/12/2019

    This stuff is the bomb! Bought a few years ago for mosquitoes after trying all the name brand things from the big box stores that don’t work. Sprayed all around the house including 3 ft. up walls ( as it suggests), on and under bushes, shaded areas, turf and trees. Also can be sprayed inside so I lightly sprayed it around baseboards and in closets. By the next day the difference was amazing! Very few mosquitoes as well as a serious reduction in flies, ants, gnats, spiders, etc. Apparently it is mostly used for termites but seems to kill or keep away just about everything. Safe for kids and pets after it dries and leaves no milky film or residue when dry. It also comes in an oil based version that seems to work longer before needing to retreat but has a stronger odor. I use it away from the house in the trees and yard, although the smell is not that bad and gone in a few days. The product Talstar is the same thing but you pay more for the name brand, similar to buying Round Up when you can buy their active ingredient, glyphosate, for significantly less. We’ve told everyone we know about it and they all agree it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Stacey on 07/13/2019

    The stuff works great. We live by a forest & we could finally go outside without being attacked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is freaking awesome

    By Mitchell on 07/25/2019

    I have a very thick lawn that bugs love. I had spittlebugs, grass hoppers, months, spiders, and all kinds of other stuff in my centipede lawn. Anytime you walked in the yard there would be bugs everywhere. I sprayed this and within one day there are NO bugs at all. Considering you only use 1oz/gallon per 1,000 sqft it's fairly inexpensive. I started out with a hose end sprayer but ended up just using a pump up sprayer. It took less time than I thought and worked perfectly. Also shipping was fast. I received within 2 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Pat on 07/26/2019

    Good stuff. Keeps mosquitoes away. real nice like

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Man does this stuff kill ants!

    By Jt on 07/26/2019

    I sprayed a trail of ants one week ago, and I have not seen one ant since. I also sprayed under roof fascia soffit areas because of spiders, but I still am seeing webs. So I would highly recommend Bifen for ants, but still think Martins Viper is the best spider killer I have used. Makes for a nice cocktail !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very easy to use

    By Barbara on 07/26/2019

    It was easy to use. The company was supportive and answered all questions. It’s too soon to tell if it will work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    mosquito problem

    By George on 07/26/2019

    I bought the Bifen IT after I learned it could control mosquitos. I applied it two weeks ago, and so far I have not been bitten. I am waiting to see how it will hold up going forward. I plan on spraying it again in two week, as the instructions call for. I also found a couple of cockroaches dead out side my home. Another plus was I found some carpenter ants, and after spraying ,I have not seen them again. I guess you can say, I am a fan.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did what it was expected to do!

    By Joe on 07/27/2019

    After evaluating the cost of a professional pest control company versus doing it myself, $50/year vs $200+/year, decided to give it a shot. I just this around my house and throughout the yard. Took two applications to get rid of the earwigs. However, we haven’t seen any for a couple of weeks now. Great price, shipping was early, product did what it was supposed to do. Couldn’t have gone much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on chiggers

    By Mark on 07/28/2019

    A great product. We were overrun with chiggers and mosquitoes. Could not walk across the yard without being bitten numerous times. One application of Bifen IT and they all but disappeared. Applied a second application two weeks later and haven't had a chigger or mosquito bite since. Been over a month now. It also took care of ants and whatever was chewing on my rose leaves. I was careful not to apply it to the flowering part of the plants so I would not kill the bees and butterflies. We still have a healthy population of bees and butterflies. The measuring device on the gallon container makes it ease to mix. A great product. I would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My wife HATES any and ALL creepy crawly things

    By Charles on 07/29/2019

    This is the second time I have ordered items from your company and I have been very satisfied with the entire process. From ordering to the delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By William on 08/02/2019

    I first learned about Bifen It on YouTube! A farmer in Texas us this on Fire Ant mounds and it killed the mound quickly. Take your pump sprayer and pour Bifen IT into it There is a pre measure that tell how much need for 1 or gallons of spray. I use the two gallon measurement. When I find a mound I aim for the center of the mound and with a full stream of spray I spray for about 10 seconds. I recheck in about a half hour and the mound is dead. This is great stuff and I've been using it going on three years, now I have my neighbors using!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Syed on 08/02/2019

    Great product. There is nothing I can complain about. When it comes to buying I am very picky about buying products. I took a chance by not going with a brand name and this product works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Rich on 08/02/2019

    I use this around my house and yard as recommended! I’ve found it to be very effective and highly recommend! Great price and easy to use!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Dennis on 08/02/2019

    Easy order, fast shipping, great service. Would like fewer pop-ups on the web site.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Tracey on 08/02/2019

    I recently purchased Bifen It because, we had a bad storm and about 18 homes got flooded including ours.. I was starting to see spiders and water bugs. I goggled and found Bifens website and I was curious about this product.. I'm glad I did becauae Bifen It does excately what it says it does. it so easy to use, not hard to mix, like a lot of products are. And I followed the directions and started to see dead bugs..and to my surprise it kills fleas as well.. My hubby and I have two labs and they are in and out and with it being so hot we noticed the fleas were bad so we sprayed the yard and havent been bothered with them since.. I woud definitly recommend Bifen It to all people with pests..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills 'em Dead!

    By Blue on 08/02/2019

    Good stuff. Next morning dead bugs laying on ground. One month later...still killin' 'em.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My second purpose

    By Jake on 08/04/2019

    Great product. Really works if applied properly and the shipping was very fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    MOSQUITO MAGIC

    By Pauk on 08/05/2019

    This stuff really works. And we are in Mosquito country. We call it Mosquito Magic!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Changed Our Life!

    By Wj on 08/07/2019

    We love our property but it’s a breeding ground for mosquitoes with a pond and thick woods surrounding us. After living there for 6 years I thought we’d never get to enjoy a summer without the annoyance of swatting mosquitoes and slathering on mosquito repellant. Mosquito Squad quoted us $1000 to treat my property for the year. I couldn’t justify such a cost so I tried everything to get rid of them myself: Mosquito Bits for the standing water, bat houses, bug zappers, weekly fogging, garlic spray, Mosquito Beater, cutting the grass shorter, burning citronella torches - I mean everything! Some things helped a little but I thought we would never live our lives without bug spray or the constant annoyance of getting eaten alive. One day my neighbor was over at our house and recommended Bifen I/T which is what he uses. I found it on this website and gave it a try. I applied it at 1oz/gallon with my 12V ATV sprayer on everything that was green and within a 30 yard radius of our house. I cannot believe the difference it has made! I sprayed once about 6 weeks ago and have not needed to spray again. I can understand how it kills on contact but I can’t understand how the residual effect is so good. We can now enjoy our yard well into the evening without ever thinking about mosquitoes. This product changed our lives and I will continue to buy it on this website as long as they keep selling it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!!!

    By Heather on 08/09/2019

    Very strong stuff. Make sure you wear gloves and a mask so you dont breath it in. But it has worked so well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Mike on 08/09/2019

    Have found this product to be very effective for a wide range of uses, from yard pests to indoor control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden it quart

    By Brian on 08/09/2019

    Fantastic product. Being in the industry for 42 years and owning my own business for ten years using talstar wich is the same as bifin just the generic. Works the same .highly recommend for the do your own.im now having my sister in law buy the same product for there house.here in Florida

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 901 to 930 (of 1372 reviews)