Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   773
4 stars   67
3 stars   17
2 stars   8
1 star   21

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(886 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$20.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 2 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Doesn't work well for ticks!

    By Jacob on 12/14/2014

    I bought this product mainly because I had a tick problem and did everything it said on the bottle and did not work.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    For ticks, we would recommend using an Insect Growth Regulator such as Archer IGR in conjunction with the Bifen IT: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/archer-igr-p-365.html Please read the article below the products on our main Tick Control Page for more information about tick control: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/ticks-c-227.html We are also always happy to assist you by telephone at 866-581-7378 M-F 9a-5p EST.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    FAIR PRODUCT

    By Al on 06/29/2016

    .THIS PRODUCT DID NOT WORK AS GOOD AS IT SID IT DOES

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Anonymous on 07/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Crazy ants are back in house less than 3 wks after several treatments. The yard looks like it was never treated. Crazy ants everywhere. Too much money not to see a big difference. Frustrated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Do Not Buy for Fleas!

    By John on 11/11/2015

    I was told by a friend to buy this product for fleas. Well, they practically swam in it. I highly re moment Precor 2000 Plus. Way more effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Didn't kill the wasps

    By Jessica on 04/13/2017

    Wish I would have spent the extra money for demon max. Bought bifen I/t because it said it was safe for poultry. Sprayed the property and heavy wasp areas. Checked the area 4 hours later and they were still going strong. Day 5 now and no sign of them slowing down

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT is NOT for midges!

    By Carmine on 06/15/2018

    This product was listed to work for midges. Doesn't work at all. I need a product that will minimize the effects of these bugs!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not real pleased.

    By Ronald on 09/07/2018

    I used this product as directed and it only killed about 50% of the mounds. It takes a lot of product to do the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    It didnt work on the mosquitoes at all.

    By Anthony on 04/18/2019

    It lasted a day when I sprayed for mosquitoes but it seemed to work great on ants spiders and fleas. I noticed you had an answer for everything except the complaints about mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)