Customer Reviews for Catchmaster 612 Multi-Catch Mouse Trap

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

3.9 of 5 stars
(100 customer reviews)
Catchmaster 612 Multi-Catch Mouse Trap
$18.76
Out of Stock

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 100 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Job

    By Brenda on 05/19/2012

    We use Catchmaster 612 in the area where we store our dog & cat food. Little kritters love to get in the bins where the food is stored. With the 612, we have been able to control the situation and do not have to worry about whether one of our animals in getting any poison or anything that could be dangerous to them. It is a wonderful efficient device - a lot easier than trying to set traps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    catchmaster

    By Marlen on 01/30/2013

    I like them----- caught 2 mice the first day. the glue boards are really sticky----- get your glove on them and the glove/glue board become one for all time good sales rep. she knows her stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great potential!

    By Rebecca on 09/03/2015

    Wonderful humane design, unfortunately the mouse won't go in it! I think he has ESP and knows I want to catch him and put him outside. Size is good and looks good. I think it would work just great if the mouse would cooperate. Still trying though so will let you know.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Craig on 03/05/2021

    Works as advertised. Caught house mice and one northern pygmy mouse so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Delivery

    By Jeanne on 09/20/2021

    I ordered 2 of these mouse traps based on a recommendation from my neighbor. They arrived within 2 days! They require no set up and are easy to use. I highly recommend these traps and the service is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best multi mouse humane mouse trap

    By Susan on 10/03/2021

    This is the best humane multi mouse trap I've ever used. Easy to open, you can see mice inside. Catches many mice. Very happy with it. Bought more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Mouse Trao

    By Donna on 03/12/2021

    We had this trap and it worked great. We left the mouse trap out and went away back for it and it was gone. We often caught 2 mice in the box. We have not had mice for about 6 months but just in case they decide to visit us again wanted to have this trap.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Humane Mouse Trap

    By Lawrence on 03/19/2021

    This is a quality product. It works well, and the animals can be set free with no harm. Very simple to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Trapping mice made easy

    By Susan on 10/02/2021

    I have been using this style of trap for years, but this was the first one with a see-through top. Makes checking them easy! I have sometimes trapped two mice at a time. I let them go in the woods. Check the traps at least once a day!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Mouse trap fail

    By Rich on 10/15/2021

    I caught a mole in mine but did not remove it. A few days later I went to remove it and it had escaped. I would advise anyone interested in it to stay away as it is not all they claim it to be and is a waste of good money

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Bad design

    By Richard on 10/20/2021

    These traps will not catch all the mice around my home. They do catch moles but then they escape. These traps are useless

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT TRAPS!

    By Art on 12/03/2021

    Great traps-Great deal- Great company! I would recommend these for any application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Review

    By Vickie on 03/20/2022

    The live traps worked really well at first and then the mice figured out how to get back out... ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster 612

    By Glyn on 05/27/2022

    Catch master took care of Me they sent 2 packages of the clear plastic lids for free when I notified them mine was broken

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    catchmaster 612

    By Jack on 07/22/2022

    good. does what it says. the glue boards not so good. got a lot of poop but they didn't stick to the mouses.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great catch

    By Marilyn on 09/02/2022

    I was a little Leary of this (I use many methods) said it was a “mice” catch system, but I need all mice and rats DEAD! I got this and on the inside put a sticky pad. Nothing the first night but every night thereafter we've caught 1-4 mice every night. We put peanut butter inside (just a little because we don't want a mess.) I'm going to get a second one of these it does so well. Also this can't harm children in any way.

    Expert Response  Expert response:

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Paul on 09/02/2022

    Used peanut butter in this and caught two mice over two nights. Released them in a big field away from house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not pleased

    By Cindy on 03/15/2024

    I bought these for the purpose of getting rid of the mouse problem . They didn't even go near them, and I tried for 2 weeks. Not what I was hoping for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Purchase

    By Marybeth on 02/17/2023

    I am very pleased with these mouse traps. They are solidly made and work well. I would definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Traps work well

    By Daniel on 05/12/2023

    I have used these traps for years and had recently had problems locating replacements for some that needed to be replaced. These were a great price and shipped well. Glad I found them on-line. They trap mice, voles, garter snakes, and bugs in the garage and around the exterior of our home. It is great that they are re-useable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It does the job

    By John on 10/20/2018

    I bought 2 of these traps. One for each side if my garage. Within a week, W/ a glue trap, i have caught two small mice. I do not see any further damage form rodents in my garage. We will see as the months get colder and rodents are looking for a warm place to winter it out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Jeanie on 11/08/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Received my order for and multi-catch mouse trap and glue boards. Prompt delivery with no hassel. Haven't caught anything yet. I put the moust trap in the garage by the door and against the wall. Maybe it's not cold enough yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Stuart on 06/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Have mice in attic. Baited with dry cat food. Caught first mouse in less than 24 hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster 612

    By David on 02/28/2016

    works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    smart or lazy mice

    By Mike on 09/14/2016

    I used this at a friend's house. He has been trying to get rid of some mice for over a year with no luck. They can be heard in the attic and occasionally spotted running across the floor at night. We put dry cat food in it, checked it two days later and nothing. Haven't had time to try anything else, if we ever get it working we'll update.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize you have not received the expected results! When trapping mice, trap placement is very important. You want to make sure the trap is placed parallel to a wall directly in the travel path of the mice. Can you tell us how the trap was placed?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fabulous way to catch field mice!

    By Kerry on 10/11/2016

    I bought two of these live-catch traps. One for my infested garage, and one for the house. The garage rodents were disposed of in three days, often with multiple catches. I did add a glue board to the trap for bait. The mouse that I knew I had in the house was caught the second day the trap was out, also with a glue board inside. These worked much better than just the glue boards by themselves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied

    By Jeffery on 05/13/2017

    Professional quality traps at fraction of cost of exterminator. Have caught 6 mice in first week. Using in storage facility.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Worked well for the price.

    By Kaht on 06/29/2017

    I have a problem in my aviary where mice like to pilfer the doves' sunflower seeds from their feed bowl. Moved the bowl for the night, put one of these loaded with sunflower seeds in the same spot. Next morning, I have three little thieving rodents in it frantically scurrying around. They are a bit flimsy in structure, but I only paid $7 for it at Walmart, so hopefully it catches a lot more mice before it wears out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great trap

    By John on 08/28/2017

    I was a little skeptical when I seen the traps, but put them in the shop and have caught three mice in two of the four traps set this week. These traps in my view work very well, I also put mouse poison in the boxes so I won't have to deal with live mice.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Richard on 09/29/2017

    Works great, caught four mice in two days with one trap using peanut butter on a paper towel cut in four slices, I bought twelve traps, I shaded them to create a dark safe place, I would recommend them to a friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 100 reviews)