Customer Reviews for Delta Dust Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(316 customer reviews)
Delta Dust Insecticide
$26.23

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 271 to 300 (of 316 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter bee killer

    By Mike on 03/29/2016

    Applied the dust under the framework around my soffits where the bees bore each year. The bees that were present died and others fly in and leave. Has worked very well so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Becky on 06/22/2016

    Works as promised. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter bee control

    By David on 07/02/2016

    See my review for Cyper WSP. The dust was easy to use, just don't use it on a windy day. I was told that the effectiveness of the dust is that itattaches to hairs on the bees and would then kill them. Using the duster, it was easy to squirt the dust behind the fascia board. One tip, hold the duster upside down before squeezing the bulb. That way you get a good amount into the designated area. Very effective and easy to use. btw, I used safety goggles and a dust mask besides the recommended gloves as an extra safety precaution.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great as aways

    By Tony on 05/04/2017

    Works great as aways

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Inside home ant/bug protection

    By Michelle on 10/19/2017

    Love how this product travels and protects my house. I puff the dust in one spot and you can watch it come out in another location, I love how the product performs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Effectiveness.

    By Frederick on 01/05/2018

    Very effective in electrical outlets. No so effective for crazy ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Purchase Insecticide

    By Alphanzo on 03/24/2018

    Purchased the product and received it as expected. I will purchase this product again when I need a solution that it fulfills.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter bees gone!

    By Patricia on 05/18/2018

    Thank you. Did as was instructed, and the bees are now gone. Great Product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delta Dust

    By Frank on 06/15/2018

    your product works very good i have been using it for a couples years it works great on the bees i will continue to use it thanks for having a product that works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EASY TO USE

    By Mike on 11/23/2018

    Had no bugs in outlets I saw but it applied well and the chem is proven effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Prompt, Professional & Courteous Staff

    By Anthony on 03/28/2019

    I made a stupid mistake while checking out which the staff quickly rectified via e-mail -- and they didn't even make fun of me. :) VERY fast shipping of product that hasn't been sitting around on a shelf unlike some other vendors. I couldn't ask for anything more and will continue to use DoMyOwn for all of my pest control needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delta Dust "Miracle Powder"

    By Daniel on 07/26/2019

    I recently purchased this product because I had a severe problem with bees burrowing and nesting in my lovely mountain cabin. In my case, after a single application, the bees are almost entirely gone. I am very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend the product. The provider was very responsive and shipment was very fast. A hearty thank you to DoMyOwn and Delta Dust. Also, the product usage is less than I anticipated so I am saving the balance, waiting for the next bee I see.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    delta dust

    By Mary on 09/14/2019

    Wow! a product that works. Keeps those yucky webs away for a long time- not forever, but, without delta dust, you clean the webs one day and they're back in a few days...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it works,

    By Roseanne on 09/17/2019

    Verified Purchase

    It really kill wasp nest. but take some times. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Worked

    By Dan on 10/19/2019

    Took a couple of applications but worked on bees. Maybe because of the location was in cement bocks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delta Dust Insecticide

    By Sheila on 04/27/2020

    My order was shipped quickly. Delta Dust worked great on the in ground bee hive. I have told everyone I know about "DoMyOwn".

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for wasps carpenter bees

    By Mike on 07/17/2020

    Got this for carpenter bees on my porch and in shed once applied into the holes bees came out hit the ground and dead within a minute. Great residual effect for bees returning back to the nest Highly recommend for wasps bees and yellow jackets

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delta Dust works well

    By Ted on 08/21/2020

    Overall I would rate this dust very high. Usually works after one dusting but not always as sometimes a repeat use is required. The good news is that it will always work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't kill yellow jackets

    By Matt on 09/17/2021

    Didn't work on yellow jacket hives, puffed dozens of times over a week's time and doesn't appear to have had any effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delta dust is the best for ground hornets

    By Patrick on 09/17/2021

    Delta dust is the best product for getting rid of the devil bees I've ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FAST DELIEVERY

    By Jeffrey on 10/24/2021

    I can purchase this many places, but DoMyOwn got it here fast so my team can get some dangerous yellow jackets handled safely. We've had over a handful of customers take an ambulance ride this year after being stung. This takes them down quickly as long as the nest is saturated sufficiently. So using a licensed (many trained and experienced) pesticide applicator is the key to not getting stung and fixing the issue safely.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delta Dust Is great

    By Lewis on 11/05/2021

    Always order Delta Dust from DoMyOwn. Prompt service and products usually in stock

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Stefan on 03/04/2022

    Great product. Haves used for years, always read the label before applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Keeps ants away

    By John on 09/09/2022

    Works great to keep ants away just put a border around your house and ants will not cross it I don't think it kills the ants but they do not like walking on it so they stay away from it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delta Dust

    By Alice on 10/28/2022

    I've used this before & love it. Here in Florida with flooding from Hurricane Ian, my house was used as higher ground for all kind of bugs. In less than 24 hrs. I could already see it working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter bees

    By Corey on 06/02/2023

    Carpenter bees had made about 15 holes around my house. Delta dust + 2 days then filled the holes and haven't seen one in weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My experience with delta dust

    By Louis on 06/02/2023

    I used primarily to target scorpions infestation and really works, doesn't kill right away but fumigating 3 times in 10 months period really kill most of scorpions at my home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do my own delivered

    By Mark on 07/14/2023

    Your company did everything I needed to accomplish my goal for this project. Thank you very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Delta Dust

    By Joan on 08/11/2023

    My pest control used on big yellow jacket nest and it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works Great!!

    By James on 08/25/2023

    This stuff really works. Very happy with this. The bugs are gone for good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 271 to 300 (of 316 reviews)