Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1110 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$15.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1081 to 1110 (of 1110 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Well!

    By Reemie on 10/16/2020

    We sprayed Demon WP around our front porch/door and back deck/door. Works really really well! Within the next few days we'd see dead bugs laying around that I'd have to sweep away. Only con of this product would be that it leaves the white residue (which I was aware of before purchasing). Would definitely purchase again. Also appreciate the fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect control

    By Randall on 11/06/2020

    I have been buying this for quite a few years. It was recommended buy a customer who was using it and has not let me down. I use it in a 2 gallon sprayer just put two water soluble packs in and a little water to dissolve the packs then fill the rest to the 2 gallon mark. I like it because there is no measuring required with the packs. Just pump up the sprayer and apply and it helps control all types of insects around the foundation of the house from water beetle to spiders to cockroaches and centipedes. For me it works great. Thanks Randy

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Thlindsey on 11/28/2020

    The best in do-it-yourself insecticide against unwanted insects around and in your home. Please be careful to keep away from food, children and pets!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach patrol

    By Steve on 12/18/2020

    Used Demon WP for roaches in the garage after accepting a “gift” of someone’s old Christmas lights in a cardboard box. The application was very easy using a 1gal pump spray bottle. Next mornings inspection was quite gratifying to see upside down carcasses on the garage floor. Still have 3 packs of product which I’ll use over the next year and haven’t seen another pesky critter since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Work

    By Neng on 01/01/2021

    I don't know if it really work on roaches yet, but it did killed all the crickets in the shed. Will use it every 6 months for prevention.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Earwig destroyer

    By Lf on 03/05/2021

    This product destroyed my badly infested house thay started coming inside i tryed other products and still had the issue , but with just 1 application of Demon wp my problem was gone verry happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good

    By Kayla on 03/19/2021

    works very well and at a good price, i never used this product before, i always just used raid, but this product is similar. and matter of fact it dont even smell , well as strong as raid does.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide

    By Jane on 04/23/2021

    Second time ordering... Fast working... Wear gloves & safety glasses... Price is great & free shipping...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff

    By Elizabeth on 06/21/2021

    Easy to use and works great! Have used for years with great success. Now the entire family is using in their homes too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff

    By Elizabeth on 06/21/2021

    Easy to use and works great! Have used for years with great success. Now the entire family is using in their homes too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Greg on 07/23/2021

    Works really well. Glad I made the purchase. This has lowered my summer resident problem by a bunch.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Mr. on 09/16/2021

    This product works well. As many reviews have already stated, so no need to rehash the how's and why's - just know this will work for you. Easy to use, effective, and long-lasting. Even in Central Florida I can get away with one or two treatments a year as an outside barrier. Occasionally [every-other year] will spray key areas inside, but this does a great job of preventing any intrusion into my home at all with the exterior application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!

    By Ray on 09/17/2021

    This is my third time to purchase. We have 16 covered docks on Tim's Ford lake and it helps keep the spiders off pontoon and power boats during summer season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon etal

    By Tj on 10/01/2021

    I live on a 42' houseboat in a marina on the Gulf of Mexico just outside of Corpus Christi, TX. Being on the water the location is absolutely infested with roaches. That said, I am, apart from a couple neighbors that I have sent to Do My Own, one of the very few boats with a zero roach problem. Regardless of how bad it is, you can beat the roach problem if you turn to Do My Own and follow their guidance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent product

    By Judith on 10/01/2021

    This is my second order of Demon WP Insecticide. Living in the South , we have lots of spiders among other things. This takes care of the spiders, silver fish, even some of the grasshoppers. It is the best I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional Strength

    By Cheryl on 10/22/2021

    The best of ant, roach, and silverfish deterrent. Leaves a residual that continues to kill the critters. This is the only thing I use, and if I do find a roach indoors, it is legs up and DEAD.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good products

    By Robert on 11/05/2021

    “DOMYOWN” has great products. Demon WP is a very effective product and is like ng lasting. It comes in packets that dissolve in the sprayer. I purchase it to kill scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    its demon what else is there to say

    By Aaron on 11/19/2021

    demon is just the best when it comes to pest . love it awesome stuff got it super fast

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide

    By David on 11/19/2021

    Great product! It works very well on spiders, wasps, etc

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Laurie on 11/30/2021

    I've been using this product outside my home in Florida and Minnesota for years. I wouldn't use anything else. I wear protective clothin, mask, eye wear and gloves. It is what it's called and keeps bugs out!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roach problem

    By Chris on 12/17/2021

    I’d recommend Demon WP insecticide, I moved into an apartment and the roach problem was really bad I used demon Wp the first application didn’t see any results but on the second application i got the best results and it solved my roach problem .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP insecticide

    By Eddie on 01/14/2022

    I really like this product, it does the job at a price you can afford.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon wp

    By Donald on 01/28/2022

    Demon WP is the best insect control I have ever used great in house and yard, I live in Florida and we have more than are share of the critters it works great on chinch bugs in the grass and in the home if a bug crosses over sprayed area he a dead bug

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide Solution

    By Robert on 04/01/2022

    I've used Demon WP Insecticide for over 10 years, at two locations, after fighting pavement and carpenter ant infestations myself, as well as hiring exterminators. I apply a 1% solution, around my foundation, in March, and have experienced great results over the year. Try it you'll like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product ever, price too!

    By Joe on 04/13/2022

    Just ordered another case, great product and price buying a case. I been telling my friends they all love it too! I spray inside and outside kills all the critters I need gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The only thing that works

    By Teresa on 05/06/2022

    We had a roach infestation - it was a nightmare And after doing research I found gentle with the demon mixture and this keeps them away for years. We are in a dry climate with chickens and their food attracts the roaches and our pool attracts them for the water. So this is a god-send. We have tried everything else and this is the only thing that works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Ellen on 06/03/2022

    This is the best pesticide I have used around my home. It lasts for a long time and does what is advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to have fixed my carpenter bee problem

    By Ryan on 06/07/2022

    I had carpenter bees recking havoc on my shed and fence. Since spraying Demon WP, I haven't seen any additional bees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ant Nuclear Blast

    By Enrique on 06/12/2022

    A few carpenter ants showed up taking their last breath after the application of the Demon WP. ( Actually carpenter ants do not have lungs ) Since then all the areas that I sprayed are clear !!!!! Will be on the lookout to see how long before they start showing for another feeding of the Demon. This is going to be my chemical warfare weapon for this enemy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Shavone on 09/18/2022

    I recently moved into a house that has been vacant for a year. Load of spiders and ants and other crawling things. I laid down my 3 inch barrier on the house and then the rocks or grass. Tons of bugs as soon as I laid down the barrier. I would normally be confident with that but there were a lot of bugs running due to it being vacant for so long. I used this for the last 10 years at my home and apartments works great. I also have cat inside so I don't use it in the house but it has worked so well that spraying outside is all I ever need. I used this and the wall bait to stop a roach infestation in my apartment due to a cat hoarder downstairs. I will never use anything else. I tell anyone who will listen to come to this website.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1081 to 1110 (of 1110 reviews)