Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Atrazine Weed Killer

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   18
4 stars   4
3 stars   2
2 stars   4
1 star   12

Average Customer Rating

3.3 of 5 stars
(40 customer reviews)
Hi-Yield Atrazine Weed Killer
$17.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really a weed killer

    By Andres on 02/04/2015

    Verified Purchase

    After fighting with a pest control service for months without results, and my front grass getting worse, I decide to try Atrazine which they said they wouldn't apply. It worked nicely and even in the winter months I cant see any sign of getting back in the weeds. I took my pest control in my own hands and I hope to use many more products as time goes by.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    35 of 36 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Atrazing

    By Glenda on 02/28/2017

    Folks, I have read some of the reviews and I just want you to know that this is a PRE-EMERGE HERBICIDE. It prevents weeds from germinating. Buy something else to kill the weeds you have that are already growing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weed Killer

    By Steve on 05/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, shipping was fast and on time. Would purchase from this seller again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ATRAZINE KILLED THE WEEDS IN MY LAWN IN ABOUT THREE WEEKS ,I

    By James on 06/01/2016

    ATRAZINE KILLED THE WEEDS AND ALSO SEEMED TO FERTILIZE THE SAINT AUGUSTINE AT THE SAME TIME.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Rich on 07/07/2016

    Used Atrazine mostly to spray Chamberbitter (gripe weed) in centipede. Works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Speedy

    By Thomas on 04/03/2015

    Verified Purchase

    The speed of delivery was amazing! Fast online order I have ever recieved from any company. As far as the product I have used for years and love the results it gives.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ATRAZINE KILLED WEEDS IN THREE WEEKS.

    By James on 06/01/2016

    ATRAZINE KILLED ALL THE WEEDS IN MY LAWN ,AND SEEMED TO FERTILIZE THE SAINT AUGUSTINE AT THE SAME TIME.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Atrazine

    By Jaime on 09/28/2018

    This stuff works won’t harm ST. Augustine turf if you follow the directions. If you don’t and have a heavy hand in any one particular part of your lawn if you do over do it you will notice some browning of the lawn but it goes away in a week or two. Anialates some types of crab grass. And gets rid of Chamber Bitter so far as I can tell. Will be doing another application soon to finally clean up the lawn. Can’t beat the punch it packs for the money in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Mike on 06/14/2019

    Mix as directed and it works. I mixed it in a gallon sprayer and went to work. I used it a little late in June but it still worked on dichondra and about 5 other weeds I had present in my yard. Do not expect results overnight. I first noticed the yellowing after about a week. Within 2 weeks the weeds are gone and the St. Augustine is thriving. I also noticed an increase in weed death after a rain that occurred about 4 days after application. There were no side affects to my grass.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Specific

    By Dwayne on 04/12/2019

    This is the second time I have used DoMyOwn and the service was five star. The Atrazine Weed Killer killed the specific weeds as advertised and no more. I had to use another weed killer for the sand spur weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Harold on 08/16/2017

    Very fast delivery thank you. We will be buy from you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    thanks

    By Kenneth on 10/12/2019

    thank you for the free fast shipping. I have already used product and seams to be working well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ayrazine Weed Killer

    By Mike on 03/13/2020

    Awesome product. Best price after shopping around at local stores. Once ordered, quick delivery. Very pleased, going to call DO YOUR OWN about some ant poison safe for spraying around the pets.Satisfied customer,thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Poa anna/bluegrass

    By Steven on 04/12/2020

    Bought this product to kill off the pot anna, it did the job, now we'll see how it works as a pre emergent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Atrizine

    By Robbie on 04/19/2020

    It takes 3-4 weeks people for this product to work but that’s just the design of it! It will clean your weeds an grass up just be patient! Great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weed killer

    By Robert on 05/22/2020

    Very fast shipping and reasonable priced. Does job of killing sticker weed or goat heads

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bad News

    By Robert on 05/22/2020

    I had A really big problem in my front yard (Actually all over) and it was affecting My wife, Me and my dogs. It was what we call sand spurs in the south and they had taken over the yard. They are really painful if you step on them and they have to be pulled out of your skin. I used the atrazine in combination with a small amount of 2 4 D and got rid of them. My dogs are happy as well as me and my wife. Hope we don;t get more but if we do we will use atrizine again....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product, great service

    By Billy on 06/08/2020

    Great price for a great product. Speedy delivery as well. Will buy from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)