Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   160
4 stars   16
3 stars   5
2 stars   7
1 star   14

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(202 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel
$31.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 181 to 202 (of 202 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Has Real Force

    By Donald on 08/30/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Living in GA Ants in the house are a fact of life. With Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel I can eliminate them in short order. At their first appearance I observe the ant path and apply MF in a few inconspicuous areas along the way. I also apply MF along any doors or other possible entrance in the vicinity. The next day, no more ants! Then I spray the counter, table or any other surface where the ants had been with Windex or other ammonia based cleaner to remove any sent left to wipe away their calling card.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Denny on 11/20/2016

    good product, works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Bait Gel

    By Martha on 12/27/2016

    Took three separate bait treatments, about two days apart, in the same spot, to make the ants disappear from that spot. Perhaps content too strong. Instead of carrying the bait back to the colony, some ants died around the bait area. Very often, when squirting the bait, mostly liquid came out before some THIN line of gel appeared. If the ants did not get to the bait right away, it dried up fast and needed to be replenished quite often. I still have a few ants crawling all over inside the house every day. I have yet to figure out where they come from to place the bait. Wish the gel is dispensed out as a thick tube form like toothpaste. It would probably stay moist longer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant gel bait

    By John on 02/01/2017

    Good product. It does the job. Haven't seen any more ants. Good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Ever !

    By Sally on 03/31/2017

    As soon as you put it down ants start increasing then 3 hours later they're dead and gone. Thank you. Best product ever

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forget the other "ant traps"

    By Tom on 04/05/2017

    Wasted ridiculous money on Raid ant baits, etc and had no success for months! In less than 2 weeks with this Gel, I think we've won! Occasionally we see an ant on the floor but he's clearly drugged, because he can't even walk straight or stay upright.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    maxforce ant bait gel

    By J on 08/25/2016

    The bait worked great. ants were gone within the week

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Bait Gel

    By Sj on 08/23/2016

    It didn't work. The ants just crawled over the gel on their way to other things in the kitchen. The Delta Dust I also bought was more effective in control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not very good

    By William on 04/07/2016

    When we had a company come in our home to service it the used something like this and it worked in 30mins. You would see sugar ants running to it. We never say anything like it. But this is not the case with these. We have put down twice in the last month and there still around.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Please give our customer service team a call so they can help troubleshoot the application. Maxforce is a great carbohydrate bait and is usually very attractive to most ant species. 866-581-7378

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ant bait gel

    By Anita on 05/19/2016

    This is a fantastic product. If you need to have something to use yourself to help combat the ants in your home or business.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One --Two -- Punch

    By Rad on 06/02/2016

    I purchased this for my daughter. The Advance 375A didn't seem to be doing the job as it had in the past. The ants took right for the Maxforce FC Gel. Last I heard the ants were once again gone from her home. From the results in my daughter's home I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

    By Good on 06/11/2016

    This is an excellent product. You must first be able to read the instructions and then be patient. Once you understand how the product works you will be amazed on how effective it is.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

    By Diane on 06/20/2016

    Works great. No more sugar ant infestation!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

    By Diane on 06/20/2016

    Works great. No more sugar ant infestation!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants gone

    By Lynn on 06/29/2016

    This product is awesome. It took care of the problem with one treatment that exterminator couldn't in several tries and lots of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

    By Jim on 06/29/2016

    Simple and easy to use. The ants went right to it, then disappeared after a single day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Malformed FC Anthony Bait Gel

    By Sandy on 07/19/2016

    This is the best product on the market for getting rid of ants. It works almost immediately and keeps them away for a long time. We use to dread the summer, knowing ants would come, but we don't worry any longer with your ant bait on hand. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do my own pest control and maxforce fc Ant bait gel

    By Michael on 07/29/2016

    I'm a city boy who now lives in the woods. When I get pests, I get inundated quickly. A couple of times I didn't even have a clue what the pest was! I sent a photo to Do My Own Pest Control and within hours I received an identification of the pest and a way to eliminate their existence in my home. When ordering the magical elixirs from DMOPC, the shipment is received VERY quickly. There are very few companies in any industry that are as easy and convenient to do business with. I was quickly being overrun by small black ants. I ordered the maxforce gel and was ant free in three days. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MaxForce ant bait

    By Mike on 08/09/2016

    This stuff never fails to kill whole ant nests. Nothing in the hardware stores comes close to the effectiveness as MaxForce

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

    By Debra on 08/10/2016

    Product didn't work. Still having problems with ants!

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are sorry to hear that the Macforce Ant Bait Gel did not work up to your expectations. Were the ants attracted to the bait? Did you notice a reduction at all? Or did you notice a reduction and then the ants came back? Were you using any other products while baiting? We look forward to troubleshooting this issue with you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Like A Charm

    By Kim on 08/17/2016

    Recommend by a friend and worked in 7 days. Excellent product and saved me from going out of my mind with little ants in my kitchen. Still have plenty incase another colony decides to move next door.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

    By Peter on 04/09/2017

    Ants ate the Gel. We will see if it kills the nest

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 8 people found this review helpful

Displaying 181 to 202 (of 202 reviews)