Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   160
4 stars   16
3 stars   5
2 stars   7
1 star   14

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(202 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel
$31.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 151 to 160 (of 160 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

    By Laura on 06/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Worked like a charm! Quick and thourough. Was easy to apply. Product arrived quickly and had easy directions to follow,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked within a day

    By Pat on 07/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. After only one day, the ants are almost gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    LOVE IT,FINALLY SOMETHING THAT REALLY WORKS!!!!!!

    By Kathryn on 08/31/2014

    Verified Purchase

    For the last few years, we have been having a problem with little black ants, we could never find the nest or nests and we have tried many things, We had gotten some Suspend SC from somewhere else, and it helped, BUT it just wouldn't get rid of them, so, after reading the reviews on your site, we ordered the Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel from you. If you refrigerate it several hours first, use as directed, and put it in places where you have seen their "highway" IT REALLY WORKS!! They must have gotten it back to the queen bee, as it has been a week or more since we have seen an ant in the house. My husband also put it anywhere he saw ant activity outside, ant hills, tree trunks cracks in foundation, deck ect. We also had some Suspend sc that he used out doors too, I can't say how happy we are about not seeing any ants, we were about ready to pull our hair out, now we are very happy campers!! Also the plunger and syringe that comes with this really helps get it into cracks ect, just made sure not to put it where it would get on food prep areas, or where our dog was able to reach. Again am so thankful, price was not bad either, Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Bait

    By Gloria on 04/25/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Product is excellent. I really had an ant invasion and none of the market products worked. I placed the gel in the areas where there was the most activity. It was clean to use, had no odor and in about three days they disappeared.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    lizzy

    By Elizabeth on 05/11/2015

    Verified Purchase

    This is not the first time I have purchased this product. I have had great results with the small grease ants as well as a type of carpenter ant.I Have found thousand of dead carpenter ants in 3 days. I love the product, but you must remember the results take 3 days or so.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far -good

    By Judith on 08/10/2015

    It seems to be working inside the house I used it and granules outside around the edges of house. Ants are still active, but less so. J

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant control

    By Linda on 08/13/2015

    This is the best product for controlling ants. It is very easy to use and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By John on 08/21/2015

    This gel worked within 2 days and eliminated all the ghost ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills for distance

    By Kurtis on 10/13/2010

    Had a bad infestation of Pharaoh Ants under some bricks used for landscaping. I applied it in a few areas and by the next day the ants were doing just what they were supposed to be doing, going after the bait and taking their dead buddies back for more food. By the end of the week, there was little to surface activity. I hope problem solved.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Max force FC Ant Bait Gel

    By Kenneth on 08/25/2016

    This product works great. If you have a severe or moderate problem, I'm here to tell u it works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 151 to 160 (of 160 reviews)