Customer Reviews for Milky Spore Lawn Spreader Mix

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   59
4 stars   13
3 stars   6
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(79 customer reviews)
Milky Spore Lawn Spreader Mix
$49.43

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 79 (of 79 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DP

    By David on 09/14/2019

    I gave it a 5 star but I’ve only applied the first treatment. Not sure if it was the Talstar or the Milky Spore Spreader Mix being I applied them within a day of one another. But about 5 days later I did find 3 grubs in the drive way dead. From other reviews and talking to friends whom have used it, I’m fairly sure it’s going to do the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Time will tell

    By Cdub on 09/27/2019

    Received promply, well packaged, spread easily. Time will tell if it kills the grubs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery

    By Tammy on 04/24/2020

    The orders delivered fast /well packaged and right at my front door . I had ordered stuffs many times before with this company and always had good experiences. I will continue to buy garden supplies from them again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great experience

    By Steve on 05/01/2020

    This is the second time I've ordered from here and both times have been great!! Delivered quickly and they have great products! Have definitely found my go to place for lawn and garden products!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore

    By Michael on 05/08/2020

    Be aware that this is not powder, but crystal. This needs to be applied with a spreader rather than a tube or teaspoon. I have applied it and will wait for results through the years. I give it a four

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky spores

    By Joan on 05/22/2020

    Used this last year had no gophers or moles. Ordered this year again and came right away. Works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good!

    By Butch on 07/08/2018

    I’ve spread this about a month ago and so far no signs of moles. Ordering was very easy and shipping was fast. Will definitely be a return customer for reordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore Lawn Spreader Mix

    By Marcus on 07/06/2018

    I'm just trying the spreader mix for the first time. I have try the powder mix on much smaller lawn and work find. I will have get back to you, when I apply the second application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore

    By Joyce on 05/16/2016

    We have had a mole problem for years and it has been getting worse and worse. We were told about milky spore. I got on line and found it in many places, but DoMyOwnPestControl had the best prices. Ordering was easy and my order came even sooner than I expected and the product was easy to use. I ordered enough for this year and will be ordering more for next year. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore

    By Daren on 04/13/2017

    I only rated 3 stars because Milky Spore is a long term solution for grub control. I think its a bit too high in price but if it will last as long as they say, then its worth it. Easy to put out but wish I could buy larger quanties

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore

    By Joyce on 05/16/2016

    We have had a mole problem for years and it has been getting worse and worse. We were told about milky spore. I got on line and found it in many places, but DoMyOwnPestControl had the best prices. Ordering was easy and my order came even sooner than I expected and the product was easy to use. I ordered enough for this year and will be ordering more for next year. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore Success

    By Sjb on 07/07/2017

    Seems to be working well. I have many, many fewer "mole hills" after putting it on twice since this spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore

    By Joyce on 05/16/2016

    We have had a mole problem for years and it has been getting worse and worse. We were told about milky spore. I got on line and found it in many places, but DoMyOwnPestControl had the best prices. Ordering was easy and my order came even sooner than I expected and the product was easy to use. I ordered enough for this year and will be ordering more for next year. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly What I Needed at a Great Price

    By John on 04/14/2016

    Could not find this product in any local store so tried on line. Very easy to use, non-toxic to pets and the price was very competitive. Will order more for late summer and fall applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    milky spore

    By John on 08/22/2017

    I really think it's beginning to work. It really takes 6 applications to get rid of them entirely. One more application in the fall and hopefully by next spring they will move on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Camper

    By Wiliam on 03/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived very fast and in full and no damage.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied

    By D on 04/13/2018

    Got exactly what I wanted along with very fast service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    perfect product

    By Roseann on 05/18/2018

    Thanks, Do My Own, for a great product, also great service and for a great price. I am already seeing results, after two weeks, I am noticing so much less burrowing, and seemingly to be moving from my yard. An exceptional product as it is harmless to my resident pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Grub preventer

    By Mark on 05/22/2020

    Easy order, came fast Couldn’t be esier to use and not using chemicals that maybe harmful

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 79 (of 79 reviews)