Customer Reviews for Milky Spore Lawn Spreader Mix

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   55
4 stars   12
3 stars   6
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(73 customer reviews)
Milky Spore Lawn Spreader Mix
$49.43

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 73 (of 73 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Time will tell

    By Cdub on 09/27/2019

    Received promply, well packaged, spread easily. Time will tell if it kills the grubs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not the powder.

    By Brendan on 11/16/2018

    My research said that a one time application with milky spores powder would kill grubs. This grandular product says a recumended 3 applications a year for 2 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied

    By D on 04/13/2018

    Got exactly what I wanted along with very fast service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    milky spore

    By John on 08/22/2017

    I really think it's beginning to work. It really takes 6 applications to get rid of them entirely. One more application in the fall and hopefully by next spring they will move on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly What I Needed at a Great Price

    By John on 04/14/2016

    Could not find this product in any local store so tried on line. Very easy to use, non-toxic to pets and the price was very competitive. Will order more for late summer and fall applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore

    By Joyce on 05/16/2016

    We have had a mole problem for years and it has been getting worse and worse. We were told about milky spore. I got on line and found it in many places, but DoMyOwnPestControl had the best prices. Ordering was easy and my order came even sooner than I expected and the product was easy to use. I ordered enough for this year and will be ordering more for next year. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore

    By Joyce on 05/16/2016

    We have had a mole problem for years and it has been getting worse and worse. We were told about milky spore. I got on line and found it in many places, but DoMyOwnPestControl had the best prices. Ordering was easy and my order came even sooner than I expected and the product was easy to use. I ordered enough for this year and will be ordering more for next year. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore

    By Joyce on 05/16/2016

    We have had a mole problem for years and it has been getting worse and worse. We were told about milky spore. I got on line and found it in many places, but DoMyOwnPestControl had the best prices. Ordering was easy and my order came even sooner than I expected and the product was easy to use. I ordered enough for this year and will be ordering more for next year. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore Lawn Spreader Mix

    By G. on 10/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This mixture is supposed to be spread on the lawn 3 years in a row to be effective against grubs etc. Things that moles/voles go after. This is my 3rd year of using this. Hopefully it will keep moles away for the next 10-15 years. Easy to use........

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore

    By Daren on 04/13/2017

    I only rated 3 stars because Milky Spore is a long term solution for grub control. I think its a bit too high in price but if it will last as long as they say, then its worth it. Easy to put out but wish I could buy larger quanties

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Milky Spore Success

    By Sjb on 07/07/2017

    Seems to be working well. I have many, many fewer "mole hills" after putting it on twice since this spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    milky

    By Melvin on 07/30/2016

    works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Camper

    By Wiliam on 03/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived very fast and in full and no damage.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 73 (of 73 reviews)