Customer Reviews for Negate 37WG

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Negate 37WG
$55.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    big bang for the buck on grassy weeds

    By Bradley on 06/06/2017

    Had an excellent kill with a broadcast app for poa triv in my 1/2 acre bermuda lawn, 5-14 day kill- even with cooler temperatures. No more seed heads and thin spots when the summer heat arrives! I'll be looking to finally win the war on poa after combining this with a poa listed prem this fall and 2018.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Part Deux

    By Bradley on 09/30/2017

    Well worth the $$. Speak Softly and Carry a Big Stick. This herbicide continues to be the big stick on POA for my lawn in 7A zone. I've done a couple acres worth this season. Excellent vs the more $$$$ chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Jojo on 05/15/2018

    I had a bad infestation of Poa this spring in my bermudagrass lawn (zone 7b) after forgetting to put down a Fall pre-emergent. This stuff worked great and killed all the Poa without harming my lawn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    really works on poa

    By Thom on 04/05/2019

    really expensive for such a small bottle to really use only once. was skeptical about it really working and wasting my time and money on it. took about 2 weeks and I started to notice all the poa in my yard turning yellow

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awsome stuff

    By Dane on 01/10/2020

    Hit the Poa Annua, wild onion and spurweed with Netgate and only 2 weeks later there was noticeable die off. 3 weeks and the POA was completely smoked. Its winter so it will take some addtional time but with the reaults I am seeing I have 100 percent faith it will all be dead in a couple more weeks. Atrizine put during an even hotter month with more active growth didnt even touch the weeds. This stuff is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Poe annual dead

    By Hj on 02/05/2020

    This product is great!! Had a yard full of poe annuals and killed all the poe annuals I had, even the little ones I couldn't see or know I had and it was a lot!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Poa Annua Killer

    By Forrest on 02/08/2019

    I have always used Monument to kill my Poa in a Zoysia yard...sprayed about 4 weeks ago and again last week...must be a very gradual kill. I think that it beginning to turn yellow...The Monument was also quite slow, so, hopefully this is going to be a Poa killer as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not wirk

    By Eric on 04/05/2019

    Bought this to treat poa in customers yards. It had no effect on it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So happy!

    By Thomas on 04/12/2019

    I am very happy to have found this site. Very easy. Very quick. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)