Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation A

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(170 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 135 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product works

    By S on 02/05/2021

    This product was easy to apply and works, I'm glad I learned about these products because they definitely took care of the problem!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great kit.

    By Daniel on 10/01/2021

    The roaches are running for their lives and the traps are catching less. Lots of extra paste. Not enough traps. I had to buy those good dollar store roach models but happy to say the cat food I leave out and whenever I turn on the lights I might see 1. They are coming from the other apartments. Also destroyed my bed bugs!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steady Progress & Gaining the Upper Hand

    By Dave on 12/22/2021

    The Roach Control Kit Rotation A came quickly and had the full compliment of products to begin our effort to regain the upper hand over what was becoming an increasingly bothersome roach problem. The website has excellent instruction videos and the instructions in the kit are also very clear and easy to follow. We've noticed a very dramatic reduction in the presence of roaches in the areas they had been. We are now deploying the traps since we are not seeing them scurrying around the counters and floors anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches Disappear

    By Patricia on 01/29/2022

    This is the best stuff I have used. I ordered the roach kit A. I used the gel 1st and I was super impressed. In 24 hours after applying I was finding dead bugs every where. Everything in the kit works very well. I will be ordering again.I will be recommending this to others that have a roach problem, they will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good results

    By Develyn on 07/08/2022

    My home was infested very bad with roaches and after two three weeks I see very good results. True enough the treatment has to be done constantly but after the problem is under control I will be able to space out the treatments. Thank you so much. My next order coming soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Over kill

    By Christopher on 11/18/2022

    this kit is great, I stop seeing the roaches after the bait, the rest was over kill but I guess the little crumb snatchers should be gone then, Thank You!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By James on 12/09/2022

    Recently purchased the Roach Control Kit Rotation A. This product really works! Infestation of these horrible creatures had gotten a bit much since my Pest Control company had stopped monthly treatments and gone to quarterly. The instructions are easy to follow and I started seeing results in 3 days. You can bet I will keep this Roach Control Kit available in the event I have a flare up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach treatment success

    By Barbara on 01/20/2017

    So far, only been 2 weeks and have seen major improvement!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Tim on 02/08/2017

    This product worked great it also had tips

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best roach and bug control

    By Ron on 07/17/2017

    I love this product use as recommended no more bugs best product on the market

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is good stuff.

    By Robertaeicher on 04/13/2018

    Omg, it worked!!! I was ready to try it and move on to the next level. But it worked!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product with info to use

    By Arleen on 05/05/2018

    Watched a video on one part of the kit and read how to apply another part of the kit. Shipped what I ordered quickly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awsome

    By Mark on 06/08/2018

    I bought this product hoping it would do what it promised. It really does work and I was amazed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great products

    By John on 09/02/2018

    The products work great & effectively, just be patient and give it time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good kit worked great

    By Robert on 11/02/2018

    Call do my own could not get rid of a certain breed of roaches kept spraying then was told to use the bait kit worked very good have no more roaches they knew exactly what to do and exactly what to sell me very pleased with the service and the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    thank you

    By Kim on 12/07/2018

    well, I have been using your products for over 2 years. Also.... Now currently,though... Living in roach infested apartment building.... your products seem to work. Even shared with neighbor across hall from me. She said she has seen dramatic improvement within a week after using the stuff I shared. I showed apartment exterminator... which was he was brought in after I heard several apartments were heavily infested and i started see some again. Got rid of them ad much as possible a year ago befor i moved in... almost didnt move in but hard to find place's in Cleveland area...The exterminator, said. WoW..Maxforce... excellent product. He was not happy I had to go get my own products because landlord hardly calls him, said I shouldnt of had to do that...???? But, he is impressed with your company,said he has also used your company. Thank you for you help ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Products

    By Dee on 12/28/2018

    I used your products but then was required to have a written inspection by an exterminator. He was impressed that he really didn't have anything to do as your products were what he would have used and he gave my property a pass with flying colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Economical

    By Dean on 01/04/2019

    Living in a row home, routine maintenance is a must to keep pest at bay. This is a very cost effective kit that WORKS. You get multiple applications for the price or less than the price of one visit of a professional

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit

    By Jeri on 08/19/2019

    There were only a few roaches that I had seen but I knew there had to be more breeding around in the kitchen. When I received the kit I used one half of one tube of the Maxforce FC Magnum Gel from the kit in a few cabinets and around the kitchen counter. The next morning there were 6 roaches dead on the floor. In a week I haven't seen any more roaches. It's evident that the product works. I plan to complete the treatment of all the kitchen cabinets to see if there are others hiding in the cracks and crevices of the cabinets. When and if needed I will use the other products in the kit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Clifford on 08/19/2019

    This product is absolutely excellent! Turlock has a problem with Asian Roaches they breed in the sewers and come out at night and run the neighborhood they are at least one inch long. During the first week of use I saw dead one everywhere but now we don't any love your product very much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful product

    By Ciera on 09/28/2019

    Would recommend to family or friends Immediately saw an affect

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Vanessa on 11/01/2019

    I had a bad roach problem that was out of control I tried the regular foggers that you buy in the store and instead of killing them they all came out from everywhere. I knew it was bigger than what I could do. I decided to try do my own roach kit #1, it came quick and I applied product as instructed. Well there are no more sightings of roaches crawling anywhere! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Significant decrease in pests

    By Jennifer on 11/15/2019

    Only been using about 3 weeks.... I've already noticed a huge difference..... my house was getting out of control.... I feel like I got my control back..... thank you i will continue to use these products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Kimberly on 11/29/2019

    It works, you just have to use all products as directions say. Roaches are hard to get rid of, may take more than one application depending on how bad you have them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    purchased Roach Control Kit Rotation A

    By David on 02/07/2020

    Friday, February 7th 2020 I only purchase pest control products here. Amazing always and this goes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can't live without!

    By Leeann on 03/10/2020

    My daughter directed me to this company! I just have to say I cant live without them any time one of the girls move i buy a new kit and bam no bugs! It has been a lifesaver with my allergies that i can use this and it actually works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and company

    By Kandy on 03/28/2020

    I put the gel out the evening I received. By the next evening when I turned on the light in the kitchen, no roaches were seen on the counter. I completed all the steps for the products and problem is solved! I'll keep doing preventative treatments. I've ordered other products before. Shipping is always prompt!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product and price

    By Elizabeth on 04/24/2020

    I saw results at a business property before using this at a couple residential locations. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Most Effective Pest Control

    By E on 05/08/2020

    I'll never shop anywhere else for pest control! Never let me down, not once!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    slowed them down real quick. and still killing

    By Thomas on 05/22/2020

    i would highly reccomend this. it has done a great job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 135 reviews)