Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation A

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(153 customer reviews)
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 153 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product works as promised!!

    By Cbaron on 01/18/2017

    Totally recommend this product ! took care of the problem as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding - highly recommended product.

    By Rick on 03/31/2018

    Easy to use and effective kit. Had a minor outbreak and this product was quick in the elimination of all activity. Customer service from DoMyOwn was outstanding as always!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Effective Product

    By Ron on 04/22/2018

    Daughter had to exterminate after tenants left her home infested with cockroaches. The kit provided both initial and long-term visible evidence of elimination. She now does owner applied pest control at a fraction of the cost of professionals!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT Works should be the name

    By Jana’e on 06/01/2018

    Noticed roaches and wanted to get rid of the problem I started having from nasty neighbors and I must say I have not seen any OMG THIS STUFF IS AMAZING I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE THATS HAVING A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH UNWANTED ROACHES!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By April on 10/14/2018

    Deep cleaned my whole kitchen, put down the gel, IGR's, and sticky pads and saw results the next morning. Dying off like crazy. Within that first week the population dwindled down to just about nothing. A week and a half later I saw ONE and haven't seen any since. I plan to get kit B just to be safe, but I truly think kit A did the job. I highly recommend this product. It won't disappoint.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pleased

    By Mike on 02/01/2019

    I was very pleased with the product and instructional summary. Most important part of treatment is to make sure everything is clean before application

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Alicia on 02/08/2019

    So my apartment was really bad with roaches. I didn’t even realize until I actually got to the cleaning part. I would buy raid and more cans of raid and still have roaches. I ordered this product and went to war with these roaches. The first 3 days I killed 100s of roaches and spiders I didn't even know I had... my only thing I hate is I wish the roaches would die on contact right when you spray them. The still crawl after you spray. But it’s been 3 weeks and I’m down to a handful of little baby roaches and the little medium ones I have to figure out where they are hiding so I can kill them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Jj on 03/04/2019

    Our rental property had a bad infestation and this cleared it up completely in about 3 weeks. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Moved in with a unknown roach infestation

    By Michael on 04/19/2019

    I have been living with an infestation for 2 years but when I moved in i didn't know how bad it was. Since I moved into my town house I have had a bad german roach infestation i tried using a professional approach and it didn't work so about two months ago i got sick and tired of seeing them and killing them with raid and then having to clean up the aftermath. I ordered the kit and sprayed, used the gel, put the traps out and the kit for the baby roaches and i am already seeing a significant difference. I would highly recommend this kit to anyone looking to get rid of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First time buyer

    By Sarah on 07/03/2019

    Verified Purchase

    Today my Roach Control Kit Rotation A arrived. We live in an RV, and the mobile home/campground park we are staying at has a cockroach problem. They started to invade our RV. I opened every corner, board, and space I could to locate these nasty creatures, but couldn’t find them anywhere. I didn’t want to spend $200 on an exterminator, the office lady at the campground recommended DemonWP. I did some research and found this kit. The overall reviews we great. Today I removed everything from each room and sprayed everything and everywhere. Under my kitchen sink is where we found the roaches. My husband sprayed and it killed them almost instantly. We still have more spraying to do, but so far we have taken out at least four roaches just using the spray. I don’t believe our infestation is huge, but just one roach is too many. I definitely am satisfied with the results. It’s way cheaper than an exterminator and it’s effective. We placed four Gentrol sources around. Now only time will tell what happens next.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective treatment for Roaches

    By Raj on 08/06/2019

    We were plagued with german roaches in the kitchen for over two years. We contracted with a local exterminator who came multiple times. Even then, we could not get rid of them. The infestation would go through cycles but never went to zero. Five weeks ago, I started with Kit A. The kit was effective. I have not seen any roaches. The amount sent in the kit was more than sufficient to handle my kitchen. The videos were instructive and provided good instructions. The shipping was prompt. I can not find any areas for improvement.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product Works!

    By Amy on 11/02/2019

    Former tenant had brought in a colony of roaches in a portable pantry. After receiving quotes of over $1200, I searched and found Domyown.com..Ordered the first kit and followed directions and tenant started seeing dead roaches within a week. It’s been one month, and we do not see anymore!! Will continue to treat with additional kit. Very happy landlord and tenants. Thank you Domyown.com for products and educational videos.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches gone in two weeks

    By Christian on 05/23/2020

    Amazing product! I followed all the instructions and it worked perfectly well. I had roach infestation in my house. Been wasting money buying different stuff from the stores but it was getting worse. I stumbled into domyown online and decided to give it a shot. It really worked. Two weeks after application 90% of roaches dead and gone, and ongoing! I'll highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional grade all the way

    By Henry on 06/06/2020

    From their products to customer service, as well as shipping Do My Own is professional grade all the way. I purchased their Roach Control Kit Rotation A. Within 3 days after application I noticed dead roaches. The first application was so thorough, I haven’t had to do a second. Their products are well worth the money. I’m more than satisfied with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Overall a very good kit

    By Ed on 06/19/2020

    For years I used to just use products from the home and garden section of my local home improvement store, but they never seemed to be fully effective. This kit worked right away and I noticed a difference within a few days compared to the over the counter product I had been using for over a month. Here in Phoenix, the maxcore bait does dry up very quickly when exposed to air so I was rebaiting frequently at first. The only way to improve this kit is to provide double the number of traps - I only used up a quarter of the product but half of the traps! The traps are the best and easiest method to figure how where your problems are.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It’s okay..

    By Danielle on 08/07/2020

    It’s been about 3 weeks since I used the kit. Before the treatment I use to see 5-6 roaches a day and now I see maybe 1-2 a day. I’m happy they went down but I really just want them all gone. It’s so frustrating and stressful. im going to keep using it but I wonder how long it will be until they are all gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    job well done

    By Becky on 08/16/2020

    Exactly what i needed and it did clean the infestation very happy with this product job well done

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    delivery of product

    By Theodore on 08/24/2020

    when office is closed how can a package be delivered. this means some body has taken package. fed ex says package delivered at 4:57 pm. at 5:10 pm checked for package no package.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Still Waiting For Final Results

    By Martha on 08/31/2020

    Directions were quite thorough. I would like to understand how long it might take for a complete elimination of roaches. We still see an occasional roach in adult or very tiny form. It has been about 2 weeks. However, the situation is clearly much better than it was.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Results in days!

    By Justin on 11/06/2020

    TL;DR WORKS FAST, EFFECTIVE, AND EXTREMELY EASY TO APPLY. We recently bought a used dishwasher from what seemed like decent people. Within days of installing it we started to notice small roaches on the counter near it first thing in the morning. Took us a minute to realize where they had come from. We tried all the normal bug sprays and cleaning ect but within a couple weeks the problem was just getting worse. After the first application of the bait and growth regulator disks we started seeing some dead roaches in about 2 days. Then we started seeing them less and less. Within about 1.5 weeks we don't see any new activity on the sticky traps. I did a second application at 2 weeks just to make sure we had gotten them all. Its been about a month now without any sightings. So thankful that I found this and it was so fast and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    easy peasy, no more bugs to make me queasy

    By Jennifer on 11/06/2020

    This stuff is simple to use and effective. No messy applicators or feeling like stuff is dripping or going to get into my system or on my dishes. It works fast too! We had an issue with little roaches in our kitchen and tons of droppings. We cleaned everything, put down the products as directed, and there were NO MORE TURDS! It worked so fast those bugs didn't even have time to poop again. Get a sprayer from Amazon with whatever has the highest ratings, and read the instructions before hand. Watch the videos on this website and write down the dates of your applications. No more dealing with overpaying someone to come into your home and disrupt your life.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    German cockroaches!

    By Charles on 12/18/2020

    Purchased a house, bonus roaches included. The roaches were thick around the fridge, but would see them all around the house. It's been around 3 weeks since treatment. The majority were wiped out fast with the bait, followed by spray. A few here and there over the next several days. Now, I haven't seen a roach in 4 days. I left take out food out overnight to make sure. I feel I can clean the cabinets again and bring groceries in, finally. I have now purchased the bait stations for continuing coverage. I have heard these are hard to get rid of. I am very happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!!!

    By Toni on 01/22/2021

    Can’t believe how well this product is greatly appreciated for this

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product works

    By S on 02/05/2021

    This product was easy to apply and works, I'm glad I learned about these products because they definitely took care of the problem!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Spray works great, everything else was a flop.

    By Taylor on 03/16/2021

    Verified Purchase

    I suggest getting the spray from this kit, and then another form of bait and IGR. The roaches were not very attracted to this bait but it did help the first 2 days it was put out. I put it out twice and they didnt touch it the 2nd time. The IGR pads dont seem to work. All of my grown roaches were killed and all i had were babies, those babies are now grown again. Customer service did nothing but tell me I am doing everything correctly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great kit.

    By Daniel on 10/01/2021

    The roaches are running for their lives and the traps are catching less. Lots of extra paste. Not enough traps. I had to buy those good dollar store roach models but happy to say the cat food I leave out and whenever I turn on the lights I might see 1. They are coming from the other apartments. Also destroyed my bed bugs!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    very bad product

    By Rahim on 11/26/2021

    This doesn't work at all I did the entire house inside and out and it doesn't work they haven't eaten the gell i spray the roaches and they still run

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    NOTHING WORKED!

    By Loleta on 12/10/2021

    Nothing in this kit worked. The only thing that worked was the traps. They were sticky so roaches were trapped. The spray did not work. I sprayed bugs repeatedly. I even added more of the solution...didn't kill bugs. SO DISAPPOINTED!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steady Progress & Gaining the Upper Hand

    By Dave on 12/22/2021

    The Roach Control Kit Rotation A came quickly and had the full compliment of products to begin our effort to regain the upper hand over what was becoming an increasingly bothersome roach problem. The website has excellent instruction videos and the instructions in the kit are also very clear and easy to follow. We've noticed a very dramatic reduction in the presence of roaches in the areas they had been. We are now deploying the traps since we are not seeing them scurrying around the counters and floors anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches Disappear

    By Patricia on 01/29/2022

    This is the best stuff I have used. I ordered the roach kit A. I used the gel 1st and I was super impressed. In 24 hours after applying I was finding dead bugs every where. Everything in the kit works very well. I will be ordering again.I will be recommending this to others that have a roach problem, they will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 153 reviews)