Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation A

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(170 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 91 to 120 (of 135 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Kay on 06/07/2020

    Easy to use. Amazing results. Say goodbye to roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit Rotation A

    By Angelica on 06/07/2020

    Roach control kit rotation@ is working amazing. I am finding so many dead bugs. However im seeing a lot of baby roaches. Im cleaning daily behind the stove, refrigerator. I to clean away the bodies as i see them. I am ready to try kit B to see the results from it. I would totally recommend this product. I already have.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works

    By Evelyn on 08/07/2020

    The best stuff I ever got it really works a lot better than a local exterminator a charged you $200 and I will reorder in about another three months to make sure that there all gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control kit

    By Nancy on 09/11/2020

    Awesome. Works great!!! Handling roach problem. Easy to use. Effective. Recommend to anyone with a roach problem. Follow kit instructions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Tamika on 10/02/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Living in a condo the problem got bad. I have been using this product for a year now in rotation and after the first month they were almost completely gone. As of now a year now I have not seen them come back not even 1. I'm very happy with this product it really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The stuff that works.

    By Barry on 10/23/2020

    I recently purchased a roach control kit from Do my own. it comes with everything you need to get the job done. There's also a video that you should watch as it shows the proper way to use the products. You wouldn't believe how much of a difference it has made in a 3 week time period. I will never go anywhere else for pest control as they have it all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good kit for controlling roaches

    By Eric on 11/06/2020

    I had a tenant who got roaches. I used this kit and it appears to be doing the job. I'll know in 3-6 months, but I am seeing dead roaches throughout the kitchen, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Effective - Give it Time to Work.

    By Michael on 11/13/2020

    Upon move-in my new apartment had a significant roach infestation. I was seeing as many as a dozen roaches a day. After applying the spray , hormone inhibitors, and bait gel using guidance from YouTube I immediately began seeing many dead roaches on the floor each morning and a decreasing number of live, but slow-moving pests. As each day has gone by I've seen fewer and fewer roaches, alive or dead. It's now a little over a week after my initial application and I am currently seeing maybe one live roach and one dead roach each day, indicating that the population is being brought gradually under control by the treatment. I couldn't be happier and will be applying each rotation in turn every three months or so.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied customer!

    By Jessica on 12/04/2020

    Products do exactly as described. Within a few short days following kit application the only bugs seen were dead or dying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Solution for a Bad Roach Issue

    By Sandi on 12/09/2020

    Admittedly, I am still in the midst of my battle with roaches, but so far these products are working great. This is my second time working with products from domyown.com and they work better than the products from places like Home Depot. Where I live, roaches can be a big issue. Plus, I have pets so I have to be careful with the products I buy to get rid of the roaches. Because my roach issue was really bad, I will have to use the rotation B and rotation C but I am hoping that will resolve the issue. The only criticism I would have is with the sticky roach strips. The pictures show them looking like little house but there were no instructions on how to use them. I just sat them in strategic areas where the instructions I found on the website said, but I wasn't sure if I needed to fold them the way the picture shows.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach

    By John on 12/18/2020

    Seems to be working so far. Lot less roaches being seen but have not used liquid spray yet in kit, will be doing that in a week and reapplying gel also

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Traps

    By Kathryn on 01/16/2021

    I have been using the roach bait traps for years and I really think they are GREAT. I just wish they would stay away forever. Can't stand those little creatures.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach rotation-A has helped us out greatly!

    By Broderic on 01/25/2021

    Within two week of receiving my rotation-A roach package our bug population has went down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Brian on 02/19/2021

    Just follow the video instructions for application and use and you will be successful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great kit, great price.

    By David on 02/25/2021

    Just used the kit about a week ago, so I can't speak for the effectiveness, but I trust the person that recommended it to me. It's a great price for it though. The kit came nice and convinietly all together in one box, 4 different products. Everything is easy to use as well. The spray concentrate is even in separate bottles to dose it without having to measure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Otis on 03/05/2021

    Works real good, for my application, stop pest in there track and kills them dead!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Roaches!!

    By Cathy on 09/24/2021

    We live on a boat and had a severe german roach infestation develop almost overnight. We tried to get rid of them with the usual array of grocery store products. After a couple of months, we broke down and called a professional exterminator. Two weeks after treatment, we were still seeing hundreds of roaches. A friend referred me to your website and gave me a full set of spray, gel, and growth inhibitor to use until my order arrived. Within 24 hours of application we saw a drastic reduction in roaches. Over the next few days, we found more and more dead roaches. We are now roach free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Total roach annihilation !

    By Sherry on 09/24/2021

    My next door neighbors moved out and almost immediately I started seeing bugs literally coming from their yard to mine and a few days later I saw a few in my house! That's a big no no for me, so with a little research I came across this website, read the reviews and decided to try this before I spent Lord only knows how much of my hard earned money on exterminators.. I haven't even sprayed outside yet due to the weather not being ideal, I've only just put out the bait and the gentrol and within a few days I started seeing so many dead roaches ! I'm very pleased with the outcome so far.. I'd definitely recommend this website to any of my friends and family !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This kit works

    By Sharon on 09/26/2021

    All the products are easy to use. So far they are working to help stop the unwanted pests from entering my home. I sprayed the Temprid FX around the outside of my house and I'm seeing less spiders and beetles. I will be reordering this kit to make sure that we keep the unwanted pests out of and away from our home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Steve on 11/05/2021

    Just had a few roaches that would show up once a while. This did the trick, but will keep an eye out to see if the IGH works on next generation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best pest control ever

    By Debra on 11/19/2021

    Wow and Wow again !! This is my 4th time since I found them back in 2012,as we move frequently, when we purchased a new home, I thought our roach problem would not reappear. However when living in close proximity of others I found that not to be the case. I had seen a few start showing up,then one morning babies ,yikes I called and ordered the products and got to work immediately putting it out . Mixed the spray which was new to me and sprayed inside and outside . I've not seen one since 2 days after treatment. I recommend highly. 1st call and explain honestly your situation, listen and follow directions and you will be amazed. I've never had any type of pest company that their product worked Ever!!! I spent hundreds of dollars in my younger years living in apartments and mobile homes. This stuff is awesome. Customer Service A+++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product works great!!

    By Lucy on 12/10/2021

    I was having a bad infestation of little German Roaches so I was desperate for a solution, because everything I was buying at the grocery store was not working!! I was so happy when we got the kit, which only took a few days to arrive. We distributed the gel throughout the kitchen and bathroom as instructed and set up some traps in the cupboards. It's been a couple of weeks and we haven't seen the infestation. We've noticed some critters in the traps. So I am very pleased with this product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach products

    By Lisa on 01/21/2022

    I wasn't infested so it didn't take long with these products. I love do my own pest control. You get the best stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach products

    By Lisa on 01/21/2022

    I wasn't infested so it didn't take long with these products. I love do my own pest control. You get the best stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great kit

    By Nick on 01/21/2022

    Great chemical's everything that you will need to knock them down and keep the hits coming. The online videos help me out on how to!!! Great stuff!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    so far so good!

    By Kee on 01/28/2022

    i have done everything except sprayed the temprid fx - but no more roaches so far as i can see. love the "kits" very helpful to get us started. thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit

    By Daniel on 07/08/2022

    First time using. I do aee less roaches. Still using. Have to watch some of their videos to know frequency of liquid that I spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control Kit

    By Hazel on 11/11/2022

    So far the product is great, still a bit early to say all. need some more time

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied

    By Alexander on 02/09/2023

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, effective control kit. A hoarder lived in the apartment before I moved in and the German roach situation was dire. Following the steps on this kit made my apartment livable. Thanks DoMyOwn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works extremely well

    By Joan on 02/19/2023

    I had a SEVERE roach infestation in a rental apt. Roaches everywhere, cabinets, drawers, closets , refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, every where you can imagine. I cleaned very well, then started the treatment plan exactly as instructed. It took time, but worked just as stated. This is a wonderful product. Be patient and make sure there is nothing to attract roaches. Cleanliness is a must.. new tenants love the apt, and we are using this as a preventive. No complaints and it has been 6 mons!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 135 reviews)