Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation A

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   96
4 stars   18
3 stars   3
2 stars   3
1 star   5

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(125 customer reviews)
Roach Control Kit Rotation A
$65.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 125 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product and price

    By Elizabeth on 04/24/2020

    I saw results at a business property before using this at a couple residential locations. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Most Effective Pest Control

    By E on 05/08/2020

    I'll never shop anywhere else for pest control! Never let me down, not once!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Jt on 05/08/2020

    I love this product and it seems to be working great. I only wish I could get the sticky traps to stay in place the sticky on the back is not very sticky with our vinyl plank flooring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    slowed them down real quick. and still killing

    By Thomas on 05/22/2020

    i would highly reccomend this. it has done a great job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional grade all the way

    By Henry on 06/06/2020

    From their products to customer service, as well as shipping Do My Own is professional grade all the way. I purchased their Roach Control Kit Rotation A. Within 3 days after application I noticed dead roaches. The first application was so thorough, I haven’t had to do a second. Their products are well worth the money. I’m more than satisfied with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Kay on 06/07/2020

    Easy to use. Amazing results. Say goodbye to roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit Rotation A

    By Angelica on 06/07/2020

    Roach control kit rotation@ is working amazing. I am finding so many dead bugs. However im seeing a lot of baby roaches. Im cleaning daily behind the stove, refrigerator. I to clean away the bodies as i see them. I am ready to try kit B to see the results from it. I would totally recommend this product. I already have.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works

    By Evelyn on 08/07/2020

    The best stuff I ever got it really works a lot better than a local exterminator a charged you $200 and I will reorder in about another three months to make sure that there all gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and immediate results

    By Van on 08/14/2020

    Moved into a new house and we started noticing the roaches. Ordered the Roach Control kit and followed the directions for placement. We immediately saw results in we were seeing less roaches, make that 0 roaches since we implemented the control plan. Also great company and super fast shipping. I would highly recommend DoMyOwn!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    job well done

    By Becky on 08/16/2020

    Exactly what i needed and it did clean the infestation very happy with this product job well done

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Roy on 08/21/2020

    Done everything just like the Directions said twice 3 weeks apart. Still not done any good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    delivery of product

    By Theodore on 08/24/2020

    when office is closed how can a package be delivered. this means some body has taken package. fed ex says package delivered at 4:57 pm. at 5:10 pm checked for package no package.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control kit

    By Nancy on 09/11/2020

    Awesome. Works great!!! Handling roach problem. Easy to use. Effective. Recommend to anyone with a roach problem. Follow kit instructions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Tamika on 10/02/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Living in a condo the problem got bad. I have been using this product for a year now in rotation and after the first month they were almost completely gone. As of now a year now I have not seen them come back not even 1. I'm very happy with this product it really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The stuff that works.

    By Barry on 10/23/2020

    I recently purchased a roach control kit from Do my own. it comes with everything you need to get the job done. There's also a video that you should watch as it shows the proper way to use the products. You wouldn't believe how much of a difference it has made in a 3 week time period. I will never go anywhere else for pest control as they have it all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Results in days!

    By Justin on 11/06/2020

    TL;DR WORKS FAST, EFFECTIVE, AND EXTREMELY EASY TO APPLY. We recently bought a used dishwasher from what seemed like decent people. Within days of installing it we started to notice small roaches on the counter near it first thing in the morning. Took us a minute to realize where they had come from. We tried all the normal bug sprays and cleaning ect but within a couple weeks the problem was just getting worse. After the first application of the bait and growth regulator disks we started seeing some dead roaches in about 2 days. Then we started seeing them less and less. Within about 1.5 weeks we don't see any new activity on the sticky traps. I did a second application at 2 weeks just to make sure we had gotten them all. Its been about a month now without any sightings. So thankful that I found this and it was so fast and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good kit for controlling roaches

    By Eric on 11/06/2020

    I had a tenant who got roaches. I used this kit and it appears to be doing the job. I'll know in 3-6 months, but I am seeing dead roaches throughout the kitchen, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    easy peasy, no more bugs to make me queasy

    By Jennifer on 11/06/2020

    This stuff is simple to use and effective. No messy applicators or feeling like stuff is dripping or going to get into my system or on my dishes. It works fast too! We had an issue with little roaches in our kitchen and tons of droppings. We cleaned everything, put down the products as directed, and there were NO MORE TURDS! It worked so fast those bugs didn't even have time to poop again. Get a sprayer from Amazon with whatever has the highest ratings, and read the instructions before hand. Watch the videos on this website and write down the dates of your applications. No more dealing with overpaying someone to come into your home and disrupt your life.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Effective - Give it Time to Work.

    By Michael on 11/13/2020

    Upon move-in my new apartment had a significant roach infestation. I was seeing as many as a dozen roaches a day. After applying the spray , hormone inhibitors, and bait gel using guidance from YouTube I immediately began seeing many dead roaches on the floor each morning and a decreasing number of live, but slow-moving pests. As each day has gone by I've seen fewer and fewer roaches, alive or dead. It's now a little over a week after my initial application and I am currently seeing maybe one live roach and one dead roach each day, indicating that the population is being brought gradually under control by the treatment. I couldn't be happier and will be applying each rotation in turn every three months or so.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit Rotation A

    By P on 11/27/2020

    Stuff did oit work worth a flip. Seems as if I wasted my money. I do not like to do bad reviews but it is what it is.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied customer!

    By Jessica on 12/04/2020

    Products do exactly as described. Within a few short days following kit application the only bugs seen were dead or dying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Solution for a Bad Roach Issue

    By Sandi on 12/09/2020

    Admittedly, I am still in the midst of my battle with roaches, but so far these products are working great. This is my second time working with products from domyown.com and they work better than the products from places like Home Depot. Where I live, roaches can be a big issue. Plus, I have pets so I have to be careful with the products I buy to get rid of the roaches. Because my roach issue was really bad, I will have to use the rotation B and rotation C but I am hoping that will resolve the issue. The only criticism I would have is with the sticky roach strips. The pictures show them looking like little house but there were no instructions on how to use them. I just sat them in strategic areas where the instructions I found on the website said, but I wasn't sure if I needed to fold them the way the picture shows.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    German cockroaches!

    By Charles on 12/18/2020

    Purchased a house, bonus roaches included. The roaches were thick around the fridge, but would see them all around the house. It's been around 3 weeks since treatment. The majority were wiped out fast with the bait, followed by spray. A few here and there over the next several days. Now, I haven't seen a roach in 4 days. I left take out food out overnight to make sure. I feel I can clean the cabinets again and bring groceries in, finally. I have now purchased the bait stations for continuing coverage. I have heard these are hard to get rid of. I am very happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach

    By John on 12/18/2020

    Seems to be working so far. Lot less roaches being seen but have not used liquid spray yet in kit, will be doing that in a week and reapplying gel also

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Traps

    By Kathryn on 01/16/2021

    I have been using the roach bait traps for years and I really think they are GREAT. I just wish they would stay away forever. Can't stand those little creatures.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!!!

    By Toni on 01/22/2021

    Can’t believe how well this product is greatly appreciated for this

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach rotation-A has helped us out greatly!

    By Broderic on 01/25/2021

    Within two week of receiving my rotation-A roach package our bug population has went down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS-product works!!!

    By Robert on 01/30/2021

    I live in a townhome complex which means connected units,adjoining walls.A new neighbor moved in next door and unfortunately brought piggy habits with them.Started seeing roaches about 1-2 months after they moved in,mind you i never had a single problem the entire time here. THE PROBLEM APPEREARED TO BE A FULL BLOWN INFESTATION. You had what appeard to be 3-4 different sizes which showed time lapses in hatches.I was very worried about this situation because I am always updating and improving my home and my wife and I keep it very clean. Reached out to DoMyown and purchased the entire kit for a once over treatment.Followed instructions to a T,making sure not to clean with chemicals-only water. The results came fast over the next 2-4 days with plenty of dead roaches showing up in the baited areas.Three weeks later and I have not seen a single roach in weeks,and will be following the treatments up as recommended. Guys thank you very much for youre expertise and professionalism you really saved me over here. Customer for life, ROBERT V.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product works

    By S on 02/05/2021

    This product was easy to apply and works, I'm glad I learned about these products because they definitely took care of the problem!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Gives You The Power

    By Travis on 02/12/2021

    This gives you the power to take back ownership. I had a serious infestation of the German roaches throughout my rental property once our tenant left. They were everywhere, literally! I used the kit as directed, after I had the home cleaned and sanitized. I applied this kit on this past Sunday, and visited the property today, which is Friday... All the roaches are turned upside down throughout the house. This stuff is a life saver. It saves me money in hiring a company to charge me an extremely high rate, applying the same product. I felt very comfortable doing this myself, especially after reviewing the video(s). Thank You!!! I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 125 reviews)