Customer Reviews for Roach Pheromone Traps (M330) - CASE (96 traps)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   19
4 stars   8
3 stars   1
2 stars   2
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

3.7 of 5 stars
(39 customer reviews)
Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Must be the Pheromones . . .

    By David on 07/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    In my first couple weeks of use these traps have worked better than expected. Trapping an assortment of insects. They also have worked better than just the sticky traps without the Pheromones. I have put them by the cracks on each side of the garage doors. (They are so sticky that I found a field mouse's tail in one.) This led me to place a larger "sticky" mouse trap in the same place. Which caught the mouse the very same evening.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It's a TRAP!

    By Brian on 10/02/2011

    Seem to do their job. I also have the Victor spider traps and they seem to do the same thing as well. One of the differences in product is that the spider traps come sealed and much to my surprise the roach traps came in a big plastic bag. Makes me wonder if the life of the pheromones in the trap will be useful by the time I get to the last ones. Same size as the spider traps. Not much room for more than one of those big suckers, but it's better than poison.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Victor Pheromone trap review

    By Jeff on 10/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I manage a manufacturing plant and we noticed a sudden roach infestation 3 weeks ago. We have been using the pheromone traps for about 2 weeks now. Still catching roaches but they are getting smaller and the numbers are dropping so these things seem to be working but aren't an instant cure. We are using the Advion gel simultaneously. Hopefully we'll break the cycle and be rid of them completely soon. I think we will keep using them even after they are gone so we can spot a new infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pheromone traps

    By Jeanette on 01/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    so far i have not seen any roaches in the traps i placed them a week after spraying so the spraying must have done the trick

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roach Pheromone traps

    By Claire on 09/07/2016

    Very fine for supplementing other methods and helps to monitor progress. How I got myself into this roach mess is another story. Plus I did animal rescue, so it was impossible to eliminate food supply, which included litter boxes! Always-on, always-warm electronics (e.g., mircowave) attract roaches. Some seem to even like inert plastic Traps are convenient and fit into small spaces and I'm comfortable putting them near food products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roach Phreomone Traps

    By Mike on 11/20/2012

    Great traps but not quite as effective as the flat sticky pads

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Easy and safe supplement to your pest control

    By David on 10/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is not the definitive remedy for roaches, but a effective spot trap for those places you regularly see roaches. Would only recommend using in conjunction with a good overall spray/baiting program for eradication.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    it works

    By Louise on 11/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I put out the traps and they work. I use them as needed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)