Customer Reviews for Roach Pheromone Traps (M330) - CASE (96 traps)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   19
4 stars   8
3 stars   1
2 stars   2
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

3.7 of 5 stars
(39 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches in NYC

    By Kris on 07/03/2009

    I have had roaches for over 7 years in my apartment in NYC. I tried everything to get rid of them: Raid, Max raid, building sponsored exterminator, Riddex, fly swatter to smack them and nothing worked (the fly swatter helped). Then I got the Roach Pheromone M330 traps from my job and it has worked very well. My kids are no longer afraid of going into the kitchen at night (they used to ask me to go into the kitchen to get them a snack as they wouldn't go). Try this product- it really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    32 of 34 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product, safe and effective

    By Maynor on 03/30/2009

    Verified Purchase

    We tried this Roach Pheromone Trap M330 in our building last year during spring and summer and I highly recommend it. It catches even the smallest roaches. It has no odor and is safe to use everywhere. I am satisfied with this product. Try it and you will have no more problems with roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Pheromone Traps

    By Millard on 07/01/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product from another co. in Georgia.  Yours had a better trapping device. Price was the same but yours had no shipping and handling.  Name of other co was Do-It-Yourself.  Seems to have went out of business.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A very effective product

    By Shawn on 03/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I placed these sticky traps as directed (in corners, near food and water sources) and in as little as one day they started to catch roaches, German cockroaches, and still are! I recommend these to anyone as a starter project to rid one's place of bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tigerman

    By Scott on 03/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The product works as it's claim states. It is quick to work as the pests are attracted to the baits and is cleaner to use than most conventional sprays or gels.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best trap for roaches on the planet!!!

    By Alice on 06/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product for killing roaches. It is safe for a household that has kids and animals. It was very effective at wiping out my roaches without me having to spray dangerous chemicals everywhere. I have used borax and peanut butter so not to contaminate every other living thing in the house in the past and this product is so much better. I love this company, fast delivery and great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Millard

    By Millard on 07/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This was my second order from your company. Very effective with no smell. Very easy to dispose of.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    a product that really works

    By Margaret on 09/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Finally something is worth spending the money on because it really does work. I put 4 traps around the bottom of the refrigerator, because that is the only pleace I seem to see these nasty bugs and it catches them, even the tiniest babies are stuck in there. One roach laid the eggs in there and it killed all of them, I was so glad. They work best at night but I keep them there all the time until I see no more in any of the boxes. I would recommend this product to anyonewho has a roach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally... A product that works!

    By Nick on 10/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have used many products over the years from spray pesticides to baits. For the last couple years I have used the Maxforce baits and they have worked quite well, however the last few months they haven't, perhaps the roaches became resistant to that chemical. Regardless I picked up these traps a couple weeks ago and WOW they works great. Apartments that have been having issues haven't seen a single one since I installed these traps. Plus side they are very safe to use and they include easy instructions so my residents (I am an apt manager) can put them in themselves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good

    By Tonya on 04/26/2017

    they work great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roach traps

    By Ken on 03/25/2017

    they work well let you know if you still have roach,s and draws and kills and that are there are well worth the money

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    proven performance

    By Jim on 11/28/2016

    great for located the epicenter of an infestation or to monitor araes where there is no activity

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Edie on 10/02/2014

    Used these several years ago in another house. Worked so good we never needed them again. Different house now- no big problem just don't want any bugs at all. These still work great. Use in high traffic areas. Bought a case just to share with others!!! Gives you the creeps to see how many bugs it actually catches. Didn't know we had much of a problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good Product

    By Pedro on 02/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I am a professional pest controller and this really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Louise on 09/21/2013

    It really works great. I have pets and I can have them around them with no problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    we'll leave the light on for you

    By Rickey on 07/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    great traps work extreemly well, i would highly recommend these to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Help Win The War On Roaches!!

    By George on 07/19/2012

    Verified Purchase

    These traps may look small but are a deadly defense on the unwanted roaches which are now invading homes. Easy to use!!! Well worth the price!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor pheromone roach traps

    By Chris on 10/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The roaches are attracted to the bait and gives us an idea of movement there is in infested areas. These traps are easy to use and can be dated! We will be sure to order another case!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product Ordering

    By Jeff on 06/08/2018

    Convenient, fast and comparable pricing for sure. I will continue to order from DoMyOwn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)