Customer Reviews for Roundup QuikPRO

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   126
4 stars   13
3 stars   4
2 stars   3
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(148 customer reviews)
Roundup QuikPRO
$238.09

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 148 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best!

    By Anonymous on 06/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have used other weed killers, but RoundupQuikPRO is the best. Everything we sprayed was turning brown the very next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuickPro

    By Dan on 09/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I noticed everything I sprayed was dying within 2 days. Best I have used in years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product Right Price

    By Curt on 04/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to do. Thanks Do My Own Pest Control for offering products I cant get in local big box stores. I have always liked the granular version of round-up since 1st using it 10 years ago, its easy to store, easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuickPRO - 6.8lb. jug

    By Garrett on 03/30/2015

    Verified Purchase

    great product, best price out there! Super fast shipment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Round Up Quik Pro

    By R.gilbert on 08/08/2015

    Definitely more economical to mix your own. Have used over last 2 weeks with mixed results. OK on weeds , less than expected on woody applications. Not working as fast as expected on weeds - figured quicker with diquat included. Will withhold final judgement at this time if would reorder. Delivery was fast and efficient.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product for impatient clients

    By Glenn on 09/07/2015

    I usually buy local but DMOPC has a better deal and gets it to me quick . This is a great product . After years of 41% glyphosate products I decided to try the Quick Pro. In the heat weeds begin to yellow within a day or two and are dead by next visit . I have virtually eliminated the "did you spray the weeds" question.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Weed Killer

    By S on 01/29/2016

    If you are a homeowner, this excellent product will last forever, because every batch is guaranteed to kill grass and weeds very effectively AND there is a lot of product in the bottle. If you are a commercial and professional lawn maintenance man, this product is your choice as it is very effective and cost effective. It beats the Round Up available at large box dealers, because there is more active ingredient in each batch.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPro

    By Steve on 04/24/2016

    I received my order promptly, at a fair price. The product seems easy enough to use with it's handy measuring cup attached to the container. The jury is still out on how well it works. It's been a few days since I applied it, and no real visible results. Some really mild discoloring around the edges of weed leaves, but "Quik" I don't think so!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Buy 4 The Money

    By Norm on 07/13/2016

    I have used this product for about 10 years on commercial and residential properties. It flat out makes you money saves you time your happy customer is happy. Quick whilt time customers see results. Burn in about 3-4 days. Easy to mix dissolves quickly. Easy to read measureing cup no waste money saver. Rain proof in about 20-30 min. 4oz Quick pro to 3 1/2-4 gallons of water or a backpac sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup weed killer

    By Mark on 07/17/2016

    This product does an amazing job of killing weeds. I have used other products but this one is the best. Also the best price sold is at do my own pest control.com

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!!

    By Brad on 07/29/2016

    Great product... worked fast!! I like the dry product as it stores well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Joshua on 08/04/2016

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unreal killing power!

    By Joseph on 08/17/2016

    Applied this concentrated spray and saw the weeds melt away! This stuff works and it works fast. highly recommended !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Round up quick pro

    By Ricardo on 08/30/2016

    Good product I recomended

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPRO

    By Leann on 09/07/2016

    We use this product for our weed control it works greats thank you for selling such a great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuickPro

    By Db on 10/21/2016

    Fast acting-killed Bermuda grass in three days. Unlike Roundup I had bought at big home repair center. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    QuickPro yes

    By Connie on 04/11/2017

    Great product, great price, great company to work with...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup

    By Jones,jim on 05/04/2018

    Great product, really kills the weeds although not overnight as some have said. Dry formula extremely easy to measure and mix. If you are looking far a good weed killer try this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The place to buy

    By Ron on 05/11/2018

    Got my Round Up cheaper than John Deere ($98) And Seed Ranch ($79). Same product without spending more than I have too. This stuff works great ,lasts for weeks and easy to mix and spray. Why spend more than you have too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product.

    By Bill on 06/01/2018

    I mixed up a gallon and sprayed weeds in driveway, flowerbeds and along fences. This stuff works, and works fast. Inside of two days everything I hit was dead or dying. I love that it's pelletized and will tolerate storage better than pre-mixed products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    round up

    By Martha on 06/29/2018

    great product and great seller! Fast Shipping! Very pleased - thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not effective against AZ invasive weeds...

    By Azray on 03/29/2019

    Tried to kill Yellow Flowering Globe Chamomile weed and even at 150% it was ineffective. Barely kills Bursage buds. Does well on non-native French grasses.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Small sprouts

    By Bob on 10/04/2019

    I have sprayed sprouts coming up from small trees cut about a month ago. It has been about two weeks and no sign of working. I plan to spray again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    how good is Quikpro

    By Rudy on 03/20/2020

    it works but takes a long time to work start seeing results in 5 days still working after 15 days must be patent some stuff harder to kill need a second application. Found out 1.5 oz. per gal minimum does the best job also must cover completely for best results then you only need one coat. thought it would work much better looking for the stuff they use to kill the growth around electric utility polls that is some good stuff cant find it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Rich on 10/23/2020

    I'm trying to figure out why I have spent so much money on these type products at chain stores. This product is, by usable volume, enormously cheaper and much easier to store. If I ever run out of this product I'll be back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding product

    By Steve on 04/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Do you want to kill a weed, ANY weed for that matter. Then it's Roundup Quik Pro, but be CAREFUL, DON'T spray it on something you love! Or it will be bye bye to that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuickPro

    By Anonymous on 08/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    First time that I used this product. The results were great and better than another product that I had used in the past. Now for the real taest ---see how long it lasts!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer Service

    By Herb on 09/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use web site, great prices and fast shipping. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By William on 04/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery of a great product at a fantastic price. You can't go wrong!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    QUIKPRO

    By Arthur on 05/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Tried them all and this is the best product I've used for weed control. Easy to use and a great value.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 148 reviews)