Customer Reviews for Steri-Fab Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   120
4 stars   25
3 stars   11
2 stars   5
1 star   10

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(171 customer reviews)
Steri-Fab Insecticide
$17.65

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 151 to 171 (of 171 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Order

    By Phil on 10/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Received order as indicated and happy with product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fabulous!

    By Whitney on 11/07/2014

    This stuff really gets the job done! It kills everything, and fast! Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    five stars

    By Natasha on 11/07/2014

    I would recommend this product to everyone.No bad odar, its great and kills on contact.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sterifab

    By Leigh on 11/08/2014

    This stuff is the best. It kills everything - fleas to bacteria and mold. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price and quick delivery.

    By Barbara on 01/08/2015

    I priced around and this was the best price! Fast delivery as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fab Insecticide

    By G.j.saleh on 03/29/2016

    Good product. I received the recommendation from my local/city Health Dept. I've ordered a larger supply for safe keeping for preventive measures.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    luv this stuff

    By Kathleen on 05/26/2016

    I have used many bed bug products in the past thanks to a lazy landlord and found this works best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Using steri-fab for first time

    By Michael on 11/02/2016

    Im putting my trust in the experts at do my own pest control, they have never let me down before and claim steri-fab is an excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By The on 10/25/2016

    The product is very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fab

    By D. on 10/22/2016

    I used this to control German cockroaches that my neighbor so graciously gave me. It's been a long battle but I am seeing a defiant change. Far less then they were.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love the Steri-Fab

    By Sandra on 09/26/2016

    I Love the Steri-F ab! I used it between the mattress and the box spring, and around pet bedding areas. I even sprayed it along the zipper line between the encasements. It works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lethal and deadly

    By Yudi on 09/24/2016

    The lethal bugs spray i' ve ever got....the bugs died rightaway....dang its working wevll

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Bugs gone, but furniture stained

    By K.a.kelly on 08/31/2016

    This is my second use of Steri-Fab. It’s a great product in terms of doing the job and getting rid of whatever was biting me, and it’s not a skin irritant, etc. However,I notice that a wooden bureau adjaent to the area I sprayed has stains on its finish that don’t wash off. If you protect futniture before spraying, you should be fine. I’d have appreciated knowing that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By K on 08/24/2016

    I purchased this after reading the reviews. I saw bed bugs in my bed late at night and started to review pest control companies, then came across this website. I decided (since I didn't see many bed bugs) to try this first, as well as the mattress covers, and three weeks later I haven't seen any bed bugs, so far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steroids fab

    By Maryann on 08/04/2016

    I used this product and got rid of my bedbugs. I was very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fav

    By Sue on 08/01/2016

    The product does exactly what it says. Would highly recommend this to anyone who has a problem with buy

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on furniture fabric

    By Mark on 07/30/2016

    Sprayed a sofa, loveseat, 2 recliners and 8 dining table seats for bedbugs. Got rid of the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri spray

    By Pasia on 07/21/2016

    I think it worked. I also steamed every inch of my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Mm on 06/26/2016

    I ordered this to treat Carpet Beetles. I sprayed it right on the live larvae and it die instantly. I sprayed it on the adult Carpet Beetles it takes a few minutes until it die. It has a strong alcohol smell but if you spray and leave the room for a while the alcohol smell does go away. I like this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sterile fabulous

    By Laurie on 06/03/2016

    Fast delivery and great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fab

    By Geraldine on 12/05/2014

    this is a very good product to use for bedbugs- it really works, but you have to be consistent- we have used about 5 gallons of this product in the last 10 months. and following the instructions, filling in cracks, painting and spraying constantly, we have finally conquered the bedbug problem!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 151 to 171 (of 171 reviews)