Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3046 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 2521 to 2550 (of 2595 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Will buy again

    By Frederick on 08/04/2023

    Telstar P was recommended by a neighbor. Its effective eliminating mosquitoes sprayed every 2-3 weeks. Price is excellent $65 a gallon mixed 1oz. Per gallon water vs $200 gallon for Wondercide mixed 3oz. per gallon. Had been using Wondercide nature repellant weekly with minimal results. I also used garden sprayer of Telstar P around foundation for ants. I've seen little to no activity since treatment. I will buy Telstar P again. Delivery was fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really does work!!!

    By Carol on 08/07/2023

    A friend of mine told me about this and am so thankful. It works really well. I just wish it also worked on flies that are so annoying!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Roland on 08/07/2023

    I used this as directed and it worked phenomenally. Will be buying more in the future

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants!

    By Karen on 08/11/2023

    I had an ant problem in my lawn. Hills along the edge. They are all gone after I used Talstar. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great company!!!

    By Martin on 08/11/2023

    Absolutely a great company. Very helpful on the phone. I'm doing my own pest control in saving a lot of money. Great job guys!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product for Borer bees, roaches and ants

    By Jim on 08/11/2023

    I got so fed up, I used my pump sprayer to coat all the outside boards on the walls of our mountain cabin which was being pounded by borer bees. Next day, bees were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Ken on 08/11/2023

    Great insecticide. I would recommend it to anyone who does their own spraying. 3/4 gallon will last a long time. Fast shipping, hats off to DoMyOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant killer

    By Whfiii on 08/11/2023

    Everything was fine... Received it in a timely manor...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to work

    By Rob on 08/11/2023

    I have had a couple of applications because I let a problem go too long. But dead bugs everywhere. So this is working so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective and reasonable

    By Tony on 08/11/2023

    I made this purchase at the suggestion of neighbor who had used it for years. Only available online I was told. Looked it up, found the site and ordered it: it arrived within two days via Fedex. Had been using another product, but this beat that all to hell. Easy to mix and use, kills pests DEAD! Ad goes very far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide

    By Jay on 08/11/2023

    Does the job! Was recommended by a friend, didn't let me down

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TALSTAR USED IN MY RENTALS WITH GREAT SUCCESS

    By John on 08/11/2023

    AFTER GETTING EXPERT ADVICE FROM THE STAFF AT, " DO MY OWN " I HAVE BEEN MIXING TELSTAR & TKKO, 1 0Z/ GAL OF EACH TOGTHER. ONE PRODUCT KILLS THE INSECT'S; ROACH'S, AINTS, SPIDERS, ETC. THE OTHER STERILIZE'S THE LITTLE BUGGERS. SINCE I HAVE BEEN USING IT, I CAN SAY WITH GREAT CONFIDENCE MY RENTALS ARE INSECT FREE FAR CHEAPER THE THE EXTERMINATING COMPANY'S & MY TENANTS ARE HAPPY NOTE: I DO DO GIVE A COPY OF THE PRODUCT SPEC'S TO EACH TENANT'S

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    KILLED THOSE ANTS!

    By Lisa on 08/11/2023

    Had a serious ant problem in my yard. Finally I found the nest and destroyed them. I do maintenance by spraying any new any hills I may find in the yard. Love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Safe and effective

    By Zinger07 on 08/11/2023

    Talstar P is a synthetic insecticide, water based, and environmental friendly. When used per label standards and at quantity directions for target Pest on the label, it will ensure you of a pest free environment with respected duration periods.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TALSTAR

    By Michael on 08/15/2023

    Great product!!! It does what it states. Got rid of the chinch bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Don on 08/18/2023

    We live in a hot arid area and this product keeps all the crawling insects away from my home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Michelle on 08/18/2023

    Exceptional results. Don't waste your money on other products that promise a mosquito free yard. I sprayed 3 weeks ago and still no mosquitoes. I had a heavy mosquito infestation but this product took care of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar...multi purpose and effective

    By David on 08/18/2023

    From scale on podocarpus to sod web worms in St Augustine this product is effective, systemic, long duration and cost effective. Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TALSTAR

    By Steve on 08/18/2023

    Talstar is the best it's what the professionals use and you can get it right here at some of the best prices around. This stuff works I only have to apply it about once every 3 months around the house to keep out ants spiders Etc

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective.

    By Duncan on 08/18/2023

    I applied this with the Chaplin Pro model hose end sprayer. My lawn is about 34,000 sq feet in size. The Sod Web worm moths were bombing the jaws with eggs. It took several hours to spray the entire yard, but a lot of turf damage has been averted compared to last year. I will need to reapply this at least once more in the next month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Roop on 08/21/2023

    Great product it works great i been using this for yrs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Stuff is the BUSINESS!

    By Robert on 08/22/2023

    I have had a professional company treating the house for almost two years and while they did well with most of the pest, the millipedes have remained consistent. They've even come back out to do interim treatments because we kept seeing them in the basement. My wife's parents live in an apartment down there so we need it to be bug free. Decided to try this in addition to what the professional company put down. It's been two weeks since i've done the additional treatment and we haven't seen one since. They were popping up every few days before I sprayed. We'll keep an eye out for them, but if this holds up...it's my new favorite thing to spray in the house now. I will also cancel my professional exterminator contract. Save me some serious $$ with this stuff. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very pleased.

    By David on 08/23/2023

    Three days ago my property was invaded by lantern flies. I mean hundreds of them. Three weeks earlier I had sprayed the Talstar On the perimeter of the house, flowerbeds, and edge of my wooded area. Long story short 24 hours after they got there everyone of them was dead! This year the stuff worked like a miracle! Last year they got me by surprise not this year! I really do swear buy this product very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does The Job Right

    By Rob on 08/25/2023

    Had recurring issues with millipedes. Had a professional company come out and spray for over a year and they kept coming back after just week or so. I decided to give this a shot and since I've sprayed this in the basement and along the perimeter of the house, haven't seen one since. It's been a few weeks now and I hope they will stay gone for at least a month or two when I will spray again. Hopefully that will take us in to winter and maybe they will go dormant. Either way, it appears this is really effective and I would highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Danny on 09/01/2023

    I purchased Talstar P because of an ant problem we're having. A friend recommended it so we decided to try it. We've tried several different products with little success, but since using this product we haven't seen any. Very pleased so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect Product

    By Bud on 09/01/2023

    What I wanted to know before I purchased it was "DID IT KILL BLACK WIDOWS". I know it said it did, but I was skeptical. The next day, there were dead black widows, lying upside down. I used an once per gallon. Worked perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito hell

    By Howard on 09/01/2023

    I have no more blood sucking mosquitoes this works awesome. I live on a river and not a one out there. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Albertus on 09/01/2023

    I bought this to hopefully control the whiteflies that had taken over my yard. I had heard, and actually saw, truth to the statement, that once you have an infestation of them it's hard to get rid of them. I'd used a few of the off the shelf insecticides, but to no avail. It took a couple of applications before I got them under control but I'm extremely happy with where I am now. Additionally, this product took care of some ground wasps and other insects. I used the prescribed amount on the applications, so I have enough left over to spray the outside of my home as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Review

    By Manny on 09/02/2023

    Talstar has taken care of my insect issue on my new home. An excellent product that's easy to apply

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Scott on 09/08/2023

    Has worked well to keep multiple insects away from the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2521 to 2550 (of 2595 reviews)