Customer Reviews for Tempo SC Ultra

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(724 customer reviews)
Tempo SC Ultra
$54.51

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 637 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    a must have

    By Michelle on 07/22/2014

    I have been using this product for over 2 yrs now and it works great. I have a pond in my back yard so mosquito haven!!! This product works so well it almost eliminates the mosquitoes completely. My neighbors have now started using it also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Sherly on 12/19/2016

    This product is the business hand up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Javier on 01/19/2018

    I saw 5 roaches in 2 weeks since moving into my house... after I sprayed all around the house I have not seen one since. There are about 15 dead roaches outside....so it works. I just purchased the gel bait to make sure I never see another one again. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Snap all those bed bugs

    By Elena on 08/03/2018

    We got bed bugs back in March of this year after the pest control worked in our apartment we notice the population was growing and you could see them in the walls of the bathroom and of course sleeping at night was a nightmare bites happen, I used to vacuum and spray alcohol before going to sleep every day there were there I decide to search for solutions No longer pest control a routine once a week of spray alcohol use a steamer and then the chemical The first 4 weeks we spray biocare and did take down a good amount of them We decide to go with Tempo SC to get rid faster. We had used it 3 times now and it's has done a great job life is almost back to normal. We will continue the pray because we following the advice of spraying for 3 months I seen them in my bed once in a while, but it looks toward the end( this was the epicenter of the infection) we also purchase Bed lam to spray under the furniture mostly the legs and the frame of the bed. But I'm having allergies (mild) with this product although it has been very effective Thank you Now I can come home and relax Thank you to “do my own “for all the products and help that you provide I lost over 5000 in property when I had the pest control and he said we need to get rid of the couch, the mattress and many more things Since I took over I hadn't throw anything away

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great and effective product

    By Joe on 12/27/2019

    We operate transitional housing for homeless veterans. Our need to control bed bugs is extensive and we use this effective product to eliminate any bed bug issues as they arise.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful Product

    By Matt on 07/16/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I use both Tempo SC and Demon WP for general pest control. Tempo SC is superior in the house, as it does not leave a white residue as many WPs do, has no odor and has a strong residual for lasting control. I at times will combine Tempo SC and Demon WP for heavy infestations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Tempo SC performance

    By Don on 06/17/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We live on an inland lake in Indiana & have experienced serious spider problems in both the screened porch, the boat, & boat lift. Since cleaning & spraying these areas with Tempo SC we have been virtually spider free. We have experienced the same result around our house & garage soffit areas. This product may be a bit expensive, but it performs as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo Ultra

    By C on 07/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I call it my own version of agent orange. This is the 2nd year I've used this product and I'm hooked. The knockdown capability of this product can't be beat, especially with how little you have to use to get results. We have killed so many grasshoppers with Ultra, we have to sweep them up & remove them so there is no decomposition odor. By far....THE BEST THING ON THE MARKET!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best stuff we have ever used for the asian beetles

    By James on 11/13/2011

    Verified Purchase

    the TEMPO IS GREAT GREAT SPRAY for the asian beetle we have used it for several years and tell any one that is bothered with them about it and it keeps on work for sometime after being sprayed thanks for this great product WE have lots of bugs here here in southern OHIO THANK AGAIN a little goes along when mixed with the water

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo works

    By Will on 05/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I am a first time user and this stuff was easy to use and it worked great. I`ve got 3 outside cats and a dog that runs in and out, all are just fine and dead bugs everywhere! Tempo didn`t stain my siding or concrete and didn`t kill my grass. I`m happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo SC Ultra

    By Anonymous on 06/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have used this as a broad range insecticide around the house. It has been very effective on scorpions and other pest that will get into the house this time of year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Anonymous on 08/11/2013

    After trying several sprays, powders, and flea bombs, this is the only thing I found that actually worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Everything it says

    By Michelle on 09/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We moved to Virginia from a much colder climate and didn't know VA had so many fleas, ticks, spiders and other large bugs! A friend told me about tempo so we figured we would give it a shot. The bugs have almost completely disappeared. It is great! I am not afraid to go outside anymore. The only thing I see now and then are spiders, but those are significantly less then when we arrived. The best part is we have barley used any of the product so we will have plenty left for next spring. This product is worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs are gone

    By Sammy on 07/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Works great on spiders and bugs. Keeps my house and garage big free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo SC Ultra

    By Cleo on 07/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product I have ever found for spider and bug control...I recommend it to anyone....Have loaded it to friends and neighbors and they all are very pleased with results...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BEST PEST CONTROL

    By Karen on 08/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is the BEST money iv ever spent on bug control!!!! it keeps on working after 3 weeks now, iv swept my decks off 3 times, once a week, all new piles of dead bugs, all kinds!!!! spiders to flying insects, were so impressed!!!!!!bugs just walk over were we sprayed days, weeks later!!!! their dead within an hr or so! im going to order more now for next year!!! thanks sooo much Tempo for such a good product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo SC Ultra

    By Paul on 11/03/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We recently moved into a house that had an infestation of box elder bugs. A friend recommended Tempo, it had worked for him. I ordered and was pleased with the quick delivery. The application went well and we saw immediate results. I applied a second round a week later and the bugs are completely gone. My wife is the happiest i have seen her in awhile. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    tempo sc ultra

    By Tom on 06/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    i have been using this for about two years. it seems to work really good. kills flies and ants. and hundreds of other critters. you can buy it here for half the price as tsc stores. really good stuff. not sure if there is a better product out there so will stick to this on for now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo SC

    By John on 06/14/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I used it to eliminate cockroaches at a friends house. We have used it around our home for a number of years and never have had a bug or insect problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cluster Flies

    By Tom on 07/06/2015

    This product works great on Cluster Fly's and lady bugs, in northern Michigan, we used to have our vacation home full of both. now it is nice to go and see none.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant control in indoor places

    By Bill on 11/17/2015

    Awesome product. Got rid of the household bugs and ants that invaded our place. Out concern was to use something with good knockdown power and yet be safe to use indoors. In conjunction with a bait product this was very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best stuff around

    By Roy on 02/01/2016

    I mix this stuff 16 mil per 2 gallons. I spray in the window tracks (dribble), door jambs (wet spray), baseboards(dribble) and about 3 feet out around the entire house exterior(medium wet). Keeps bugs out and the ones that come in die. I use it for my garage (2400sf) pump house and storage containers. Kills everything. This is the product that the local bug guys use. I also mix it with my weed killer to use around the parking area at 8ml per 2 gallons(light spray). Keeps the ants and termites under control. I think it is over priced, but it does the job. I spray once per month (some times 6weeks) March to September. Then skip it the rest of the year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This has saved my relationship!

    By Laura on 05/30/2016

    We live in hot and humid Georgia, in a semi-rural area with lots of critters roaming through our yard. In addition, we have 3 large dogs & a bunch of cats, all indoors. It's been virtually impossible to eradicate fleas, even though we treat the yard, the house & the pets. The animals are mine, & my bug-hating boyfriend - blaming my dogs for our flea woes - complained non-stop last summer. Desperate for a solution, I recently purchased Tempo SC. A few days after treating the yard, John mentioned that he hadn't seen any fleas. I've heavily sprayed the Tempo in the spare room and the garage where our dogs stay when I'm at work, and guess what, NO FLEAS! I am thrilled with this product and will buy it again when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By James on 07/12/2016

    I've made two applications of this product and it's killed everything... wasps, carpenter bees, ants, spiders, etc... Really great product from Bayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job

    By Bugged on 07/25/2016

    Used this to knock down with genrol and then used Phantom to go long term; mixed Cimexa; Tempo dust after putting down a layer of diatomaceous earth that didn't seem to be super effective. Also used Harris bedbug II mixed with Tempo SC Ultra; Bugs are gone; little dusty but these little devils are tough to kill; also good bed encasement's are a must!!! Yes I did the knee jerk reaction when I first discovered them in my house; went to the big box hardware store and except for the bed covers and diatomaceous earth wasted my money; This is the place to be at if you want to DIY.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Dwayne on 08/10/2016

    One word, awesome!!!!!! Tempo gets the job done. After spraying the house, I am constantly sweeping up dead spiders, roaches, lady bugs, you name it. I will continue to use tempo as long as it's being made.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works.

    By Joseph on 02/20/2017

    I have used the tempo successfully for several years. I use it once in the spring and once in the fall around the outside of my home and around the inside walls particularly around doors and fireplaces and bathroom fixtures. I also use it around the interior walls of my basement and garage. I see very few live insects and spiders in my home but I find lots of dead ones. This product works and because it's concentrated it is very economical.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo SC Ultra

    By Stanford on 07/02/2017

    When life is acting good and Karma has no fight to pick with you at this moment, you never know how long it will be before they get bored and make a bet on who can deliver the biggest impact of negative blow's and damaging strikes against what is important for your happiness. You check both ways...no sign of trouble by them yet...so you seize this moment of safety and let your reality stretch it's fragile legs in hopes of getting some much needed exercise and balance...Ahhh...gotta cold beer, watching the game while your reality is outside playing safely in the yard. It's halftime and you know it's time to check on reality. You take a good hard look at your reality making sure Life and Karma isn't around fix'en to beat your reality up. All is good...than suddenly you feel a bite, then another, and you realize looking down to shoes, FLEA's are here!!! Oh no, they are ruthless and messing up your happy days... you see your nice calm reality start changing to bad quickly. Nothing ever works on flea invasion's. Well maybe it's not quite what happened...or real..maybe..But The fleas were real!!! They wouldn't DIE!!! Got Tempo SC Ultra, sprayed one time...All dead and gone after 1st spray outside..seriously. Did a follow up 2nd spray just to be sure, but never felt any bites from fleas as I did it. You have to try this if you are invaded by life's little biting buggers.Works awesome. Well my reality is so much better now, and so is DoMyOwn company. Unbelievable results with very believable low prices. Caught mine on sale..come to think of it, every time I visit this store there is some kinda sale going on. Now how much more reason do you need to shop here. Good bye and thank's.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    tempo sc ultra

    By Bobnasca on 09/29/2017

    Works good. Easy to mix. Took care of my problem. Good price. Saved money. Do My Own is very helpful if you have bug troubles. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo SC Ultra works on Spiders

    By Harris on 10/01/2017

    I have been fighting very small spiders and their webs and spider drops on window seals and patio furniture since I moved into this house three years ago. Neighbors said this was because of the lake behind our homes. After reading and watching videos,Tempo has 100 % worked for me. Raked back mulch 4-6 inches from the house, used 16 ml the first time around the house, 2 ft. from base of house and 2 ft. up the base of the house. Sprayed in areas, window shutters, drain pipes from the roof, dark areas where they had made a real big mess. With in 3-4 days small dead spiders all over the place. Waited 10 days and did the same thing using on 8 ml of Tempo. Now three weeks later, NO spider droppings any where! I now have neighbors trying Tempo. I believe one of the key things that you have to do first is to rake back pine straw /mulch from the base of your house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 637 reviews)