Customer Reviews for Temprid Ready To Spray

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   25
4 stars   12
3 stars   6
2 stars   3
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

3.8 of 5 stars
(54 customer reviews)
Temprid Ready To Spray
$20.93

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 54 (of 54 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Ready Spray

    By Michael on 01/09/2017

    I'm a maintenance supervisor in a 400 bed hospital and this product does a great job for us. The Temprid Ready Spray has a low oder and consistant spray nozel that makes it easy to use and it takes care of the pest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Ready spray review

    By Bianca on 08/05/2015

    I love this spray I felt safe for the most part but as I wasn't properly prepared so I didn't get rid of then all sadface

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product out there!

    By Tasha on 09/07/2020

    I have been using this product for years. I live in a big city with bed bugs. About 6 years ago I had an infestation and I used this rigorously as stated by the instructions and it eliminated them completely. I use it every few month now just as a precaution so that they will never come back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works!

    By Christine on 11/20/2020

    I discovered this is the same spray that my pest control service was using inside the house. I still use them for the exterior as I have a chronic ant problem. I will begin doing my own inside service using the spray and also the clear ant bait that is suggested to use with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DO IT YOURSELF

    By Daniel on 08/29/2020

    We used to have one of the Major "Bug" companies do a monthly maintenance, but all he did was give a quick spray here and ther, so I am going to try to do the same thing myself and save the monthly cost....time will tell if it is just as efective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Nothing came out. Can not pressurized

    By Chris on 11/20/2020

    Nothing came out of the can because it wasn't pressurized. The can could easily be crushed in one hand. Waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Ready To Spray

    By Syed on 12/25/2020

    i have order 2 sprey one of the bottle sprey nosol was broken

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid spray

    By Bob on 07/24/2020

    Need an effective bug controller? This worked better and longer than I expected. Recommended by the person I talked to and well worth it. I have been using domyown for a couple of years now and have not been disappointed with products or the live advisors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid

    By George on 07/15/2020

    Great product when can is not malfunctioning . 4 cans already !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used for scorpions and spiders

    By Lele on 07/03/2020

    Worked wonderfully inside. Loved the ready to spray. No mixing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Noteen on 06/22/2020

    This is a great product. There were issues with spray can function but now everytime I bought from you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    TEMPRIF READY TO SPRAY

    By George on 05/08/2020

    This product did not last. Not enough liquid in the spray can Did not meet my requirements M a yne a new can or type of spray would suffice!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The good spray

    By Brenda on 12/27/2020

    This spray is really good I had my house sterminated a month ago I seen the can that the exterminator was using and I thought to myself I need this cause I don’t have the money to get this done every month I would buy this again again it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid for ants

    By Karen on 04/25/2020

    This product is very good. I treated once a week for a few weeks and the ants have not come back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Spray

    By Walter on 12/30/2019

    Handy carry on vacation to spray around hotel rooms to kill insects also around room boarders at home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Can stop spraying after two uses.

    By Rubin on 08/04/2019

    Verified Purchase

    The product definitely works for German cockroaches. Roach activity has dwindled to almost zero after using it two times. I used MaxForce Magnum and Gentrol Source Point, before purchasing Temprid to spray behind the refrigerator and stove. I needed the final nail in the coffin for these pests. Quite upset after following the recommendation "Reapply every 7 to 10 days until infestation is eliminated.", that the can will not spray at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    No Straw Included!

    By Deidra on 07/12/2019

    The product is amazing! I am giving it a 3 because a straw was not included to pinpoint spray which really hampered the use of it. I was using it on ants and needed to get into small spaces/cracks which was very hard to do with a big spray. Quality control should check these packages to make sure a straw is included. The product info says it's comes with a straw. I tried several straws I had. One from wd40 and one from another spray but they did not fit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TRMPRID SPRAY

    By Ken on 04/19/2019

    Bought product to control ants. This has done a great job in past and bought 2 more cans this year. Works great. However one of the cans stopped spraying. Its full. Tried the other nozzle and nothing. Using the other can we got the ants under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By Carrie on 08/03/2018

    I used this for the cracks and crevices, around outlets, behind picture frames etc...It does not have a much of an odor and doesnt leave a residue. It killed a few live bugs I saw instantly. The only thing I don't like about it is the straw it comes with to use for my precise spraying pops off all the time. I ended up just tossing it and spraying normal. Good thing about the can is you can hold it at any angle, even upside down, and it will still spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Dead Ants..NOT!

    By Leroy on 06/20/2018

    I'm trying Temprid RS and so far it's been working very poorly for me. I'm trying to rid of ants inside my home. I have ten year experience working pest control. I've yet to see little or know results in riding of small sugar ants in my home. I bought this product because it states that it is slow acting and acts like a bait products. allows the ants to take the product back to there queen killing her. It's been a little over a week and I'm seeing little results. I thinking it might take longer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Ready Spray

    By Deborah on 04/27/2018

    This worked great for getting rid of some carpenter ants I had, and they are staying away too! I'll be purchasing more to have on hand just in case I come across any other critters like them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not what I was hoping for

    By John on 11/10/2017

    This would probably work good for cracks and crevices. The spray is not misty enough for me. I'll probably next time order concentrate and put in a generic stay bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By W on 08/28/2017

    Easy to use and works on variety of pest

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Noreen on 01/27/2017

    Mail is always fast with this company. They know their stuff. Big thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 54 (of 54 reviews)