Customer Reviews for Temprid Ready To Spray

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   25
4 stars   12
3 stars   6
2 stars   3
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

3.8 of 5 stars
(54 customer reviews)
Temprid Ready To Spray
$20.93

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Ready Spray

    By Ron on 12/23/2015

    The bugs in my apartment had been biting me repeatedly to the point that I had blood bumps all over my shoulders and torso. I had the apartment treated professionally, but the technician admitted he could only do so much, unless I paid $200 per room to do the best job, using a product called Temprid. I bought Temprid online, did my own two-phase treatment, and I now have no more bites! One of the first two cans I purchased did not work, but it was replaced immediately without question, which indicated good customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So Far... So Good

    By Christy on 04/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We bought this spray after a long battle with web clothing moths here in Colorado. Although we could not any larvae/eggs and only ever killed one moth, we kept finding holes in our clothes throughout the house. This battle went on for almost 8 months and we kept getting rid of the clothes with holes only to find new holes later in even new clothes. We were frustrated!! Thankfully I received some help from your customer service and she recommended using this spray around our home and in some furniture. One day we cleared out the closets, got everyone out of the house and used the whole can! We gave it quite a few hours to completely dry and although there was a very slight smell, we haven't seen a hole since- or a moth!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Millipedes stirred up by construction

    By Duke on 02/16/2017

    The Temprid is successful controlling my millipede problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Ready spray review

    By Bianca on 08/05/2015

    I love this spray I felt safe for the most part but as I wasn't properly prepared so I didn't get rid of then all sadface

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Ready Spray

    By Michael on 01/09/2017

    I'm a maintenance supervisor in a 400 bed hospital and this product does a great job for us. The Temprid Ready Spray has a low oder and consistant spray nozel that makes it easy to use and it takes care of the pest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    temprid ready spray

    By Mary on 01/10/2017

    very good product, its a little tricky to master the spray and/or tube feature but the product does work on the bedbugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful

    By S. on 05/25/2018

    This is a wonderful product if you want something fast and convenient for ants. We had a rather bad infestation with multiple entry points and the baits were taking along time. I used this first inside behind the baseboards and it really knocked the population back. We then used the Temprid FX spray inside and outside and that really did the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Treatment

    By Babak on 02/28/2020

    This product doesn’t kill the bed bug , it’s only let them go away for months only and then they comes back again. It’s good but it’s never killing them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By Carrie on 08/03/2018

    I used this for the cracks and crevices, around outlets, behind picture frames etc...It does not have a much of an odor and doesnt leave a residue. It killed a few live bugs I saw instantly. The only thing I don't like about it is the straw it comes with to use for my precise spraying pops off all the time. I ended up just tossing it and spraying normal. Good thing about the can is you can hold it at any angle, even upside down, and it will still spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Can stop spraying after two uses.

    By Rubin on 08/04/2019

    Verified Purchase

    The product definitely works for German cockroaches. Roach activity has dwindled to almost zero after using it two times. I used MaxForce Magnum and Gentrol Source Point, before purchasing Temprid to spray behind the refrigerator and stove. I needed the final nail in the coffin for these pests. Quite upset after following the recommendation "Reapply every 7 to 10 days until infestation is eliminated.", that the can will not spray at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Noteen on 06/22/2020

    This is a great product. There were issues with spray can function but now everytime I bought from you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid

    By George on 07/15/2020

    Great product when can is not malfunctioning . 4 cans already !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)