Customer Reviews for Temprid Ready To Spray

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   25
4 stars   12
3 stars   6
2 stars   3
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

3.8 of 5 stars
(54 customer reviews)
Temprid Ready To Spray
$20.93

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 25 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff, easy to use

    By Cliff on 03/03/2014

    Not sure about the other reviewer's comments about nymphs.... I used this product and it was amazing against bedbugs. I was nice to just spray and forget about mixing and dilutions. I bought 3 cans and used it all over the course of 1.5 weeks. Follow the instructions and buy enough to treat the entire area. 3 cans was about $60 which was MUCH cheaper than the $200 quote I got from the local pest control guy. I bought 3 more cans just to have in the cabinet in case they come back. So far, 4 weeks and no sign of a return.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Genius

    By Tom on 02/17/2014

    It's water based instead of oil based, so it doesn't stain. 2 active ingredients means it'll get the few that are resistant to the pyrethroids. I love using the liquid Temprid, and aerosols have always been more convenient; this is a marriage of the two, and it's working well for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Ready Spray

    By Mary on 06/01/2016

    Well, so far so good. Four disgusting roaches appeared in my bathroom. I managed to kill them, but didn't want to continue having this disgusting problem so I sprayed all the baseboards and where any pipes came out of the wall. I sprayed around the base of the toilet, which I caulked last year after the same kind of bug appeared. I think caulking is also a good idea. I also sprayed the bathtub drain. I think that might be an entry point. It's been more than a week without any further sightings. I plan to spray these same locations once a week until fall. As I said, so far so good. An added plus is that there is absolutely no odor. I would, at least at this point, recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service!

    By Name on 09/21/2015

    This product really works! I've bought more 4 times (only because others in the house won't spray their area) and I enjoyed a bedbug free zone for at least 5 months each time. Every time the service has been prompt and accurate. I received a can that wouldn't spray one time and they quickly replaced it and gave me a hassle free return label to send the faulty can back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid ready spray

    By Monique on 06/29/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Works good easy to use last a long time up to six months

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Chris on 10/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says it will do period! Excellent customer service! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for bed bugs

    By Barbara on 03/08/2018

    Verified Purchase

    This spray has been fantastic for killing the bed bugs. We first saw the bugs in son's room, went to Home Depot and applied the home defense. It starting killing and in the meantime, I ordered Spectre (generic Phantom) and Temprid spray. First we applied the Spectre to all the baseboards, and the next week there were 6 live bugs seen (a major decrease), the next week we applied the Temprid to the bed frame and springs. The body count increased and 4 live bugs seen. A week later Temprid again to the bed, and only one live bug seen the following week, no more bites. I just applied Spectre to baseboards again with lots of bodies found under the bed and no live bugs at all seen for the past week, no bites. All of the bodies were found in the bed frame, with only 2 found on a baseboard close to the bed. It takes patience and regular applications but those bugs will die!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid ready spray

    By John on 05/13/2015

    Works very well kills everything it says on contact....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Pamela on 01/05/2017

    Works well. The most important thing no smell. I have bad allergies especially to smells.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective ant killer!

    By Robert on 06/22/2018

    Had ants coming into my kitchen for the first time in the 42 years that I have lived in my house and could not locate where they were coming from. I researched the various products on the Do My Own website and decided to go with Temprid Ready Spray. I sprayed where they had been traveling. Immediately they were gone and I have not seen any going on three weeks now. Product worked great for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Black Widow Spider

    By David on 12/04/2016

    We saw one sitting on her egg sack in our sun room. She skittered under the baseboard heater. I sprayed the perimeter of the room with Temprid, and the next day we found her dead half way across the room. Worked for us.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It is what our exterminator uses in our house

    By Rayed on 06/11/2016

    So far so good...our exterminator uses it to get into all the nooks and crannies of our historic home. We bought three cans to try to cut down on the monthly trips that they come to our home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Ready To Spray

    By Jermaine on 01/25/2019

    This is one of the products a national company uses. The exterminator used it with another product in a tank sprayer. I ordered it after seeing safety sheets on this spray. If your looking to be rid of the critters called bed bugs Do My Own is a comprehensive site. The spray kills adults immediately and eggs. The apartment complex is fighting me. I used steam in every area bed bugs hide. I used Temprid Spray after a month of steaming. My bed bugs are gone. No further activity is seen. No fecal spots. No minute spots of blood. No eggs or nets. GONE! The exterminator came...demanded I encase couch. She did this without inspecting. I am not needing to encase couch. I will steam though for a few months to insure no return. The spray has residual coverage so it keeps killing weeks afterwards. I also used Diatomaceous Earth along walls. Neighbor still fighting them. I'm ordering CimeXa Insecticide Dust as it will cover area and kill bed bugs quickly. Thanks Do My Own for speedy delivery and answering questions as to best approach. I'm recommending you to people that are besieged by bed bugs and steam plus your products are the way to go. HEAT KILLS BED BUGS. It's work to steam thoroughly (4 to 6) hours daily for 6 weeks then follow up with chemicals with residual power. It works ????!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The good spray

    By Brenda on 12/27/2020

    This spray is really good I had my house sterminated a month ago I seen the can that the exterminator was using and I thought to myself I need this cause I don’t have the money to get this done every month I would buy this again again it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works!

    By Christine on 11/20/2020

    I discovered this is the same spray that my pest control service was using inside the house. I still use them for the exterior as I have a chronic ant problem. I will begin doing my own inside service using the spray and also the clear ant bait that is suggested to use with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product out there!

    By Tasha on 09/07/2020

    I have been using this product for years. I live in a big city with bed bugs. About 6 years ago I had an infestation and I used this rigorously as stated by the instructions and it eliminated them completely. I use it every few month now just as a precaution so that they will never come back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DO IT YOURSELF

    By Daniel on 08/29/2020

    We used to have one of the Major "Bug" companies do a monthly maintenance, but all he did was give a quick spray here and ther, so I am going to try to do the same thing myself and save the monthly cost....time will tell if it is just as efective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid spray

    By Bob on 07/24/2020

    Need an effective bug controller? This worked better and longer than I expected. Recommended by the person I talked to and well worth it. I have been using domyown for a couple of years now and have not been disappointed with products or the live advisors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used for scorpions and spiders

    By Lele on 07/03/2020

    Worked wonderfully inside. Loved the ready to spray. No mixing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid for ants

    By Karen on 04/25/2020

    This product is very good. I treated once a week for a few weeks and the ants have not come back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Spray

    By Walter on 12/30/2019

    Handy carry on vacation to spray around hotel rooms to kill insects also around room boarders at home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TRMPRID SPRAY

    By Ken on 04/19/2019

    Bought product to control ants. This has done a great job in past and bought 2 more cans this year. Works great. However one of the cans stopped spraying. Its full. Tried the other nozzle and nothing. Using the other can we got the ants under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Ready Spray

    By Deborah on 04/27/2018

    This worked great for getting rid of some carpenter ants I had, and they are staying away too! I'll be purchasing more to have on hand just in case I come across any other critters like them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By W on 08/28/2017

    Easy to use and works on variety of pest

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Noreen on 01/27/2017

    Mail is always fast with this company. They know their stuff. Big thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 25 reviews)