Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1630 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1630 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Jaime on 12/23/2015

    It kills on contact but, takes time to eliminate termites completely. Will buy again if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By John on 01/01/2016

    Use primarily for ants and apply around base of home, outside. Great results. Use every other month, due to living in So. Fla. Read reviews before purchase and give it 5 stars. Will continue to use product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By Dale on 01/07/2016

    I think it is a good product , as the company states it works good on most insects except for spiders, it would be nice if it would control spiders also sense they do get pretty bad at times

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Diane on 01/12/2016

    Excellent product, excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Hazel on 01/15/2016

    Haven't tried it as of yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By James on 01/22/2016

    my traiter is clear of termites

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BELLY UP

    By Bill on 03/29/2016

    Our home is in the middle of the woods and plenty of pests are trying their best to access our home. especially carpenter ants. we treated the exposed foundation and around perimeter of the home with Termidor.Then followed up with Phantom 2 spray in all cracks and voids around doors and window frames. what ants? absolutely not a one has been seen. If your tired of putting up with these dam things. Termidor and Phantom 2 spray will remedy your situation fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    To early to give a accurate review.

    By Cy on 03/29/2016

    Everything about the product is easy to follow but I just started using it. I will update later in the year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Happy Returning Customer

    By Charles on 04/06/2016

    I'm very pleased once again with the fast service I receive when placing my order for Termidor. Great job. When the time comes again to order a pest control product, I know where to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simply the BEST

    By Danbo on 04/12/2016

    I had to have Orkin come in for termites. They're service was great and hopefully that takes care of my problem. Having my own Termidor (same product Orkin used) I'll be able to make sure I keep all unwanted invaders out with my own perimeter spray tank. Termidor is proven to be the best overall weapon for everything in the list. I'm a believer and the service here is second to none. Thank you DMOPC.com

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thankful I found this product!

    By Beth on 04/20/2016

    We have been dealing with ants in our home for quite awhile, but after just one application, they seem to be gone!!! As with any chemical that requires mixing, there is a lot a reading you should do first, but results and cost saving value are well worth the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Caitlin on 05/11/2016

    My husband used to be in pest control, and recommended this. We used it and in a matter of days, the ants were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for Raspberry ants

    By Freesteveman on 05/15/2016

    I have used Demon for several years however the last two years our house was invaded each spring by raspberry ants and they were not affected by Demon. We switched to Termidor and it has solved our raspberry ant issue. I am very pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Rusty on 05/17/2016

    I was searching for a do it yourself product for a maintenance termite treatment. I chose Termidor SC after reading and reviewing product specifics along with other personal reviews. So far I am completely satisfied with this product and the money it has saved me. Thanks to DOMYOWNPESTCONTROL.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temidor

    By Rod on 05/17/2016

    I applied Termidor SC around the outside perimeter of my home. I also installed 10 bait stations and I will inspect the bait stations in June 2016 to look for termite activity. I will know how effective the Termidor SC is. As we approach the summer months we all know in the south that the ground rises in temperature above 70 degrees that's when the termites are the most active.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By Charles on 05/19/2016

    excellent product and results. Using for 2 years and I am very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    you know its good!

    By Rick on 05/20/2016

    Everyone that knows termites knows this is the #1 product for control of these little wood eating bugs, it works I recommend it and nothing else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed termites in my mulches, such a relief

    By J. on 05/22/2016

    I replaced the mulches in my yard this year, but found subterranean termites in the mulches that I purchased from a local landscape store. Some of mulches had been spread. Bought Termidor SC, mixed with water and poured down over the mulches. After almost a week, I checked today, only found one single termite. Hopefully it will kill all the nest in another few weeks. It would be better if the shipping could be faster.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Tim on 06/02/2016

    Awesome stuff!!!! I had a serious fire ant and crazy ant issue. This totally took care of the issue!! Previously I had a pest control company out, the initial spray didn't take care of the issue, after a couple resprays, still had the issue.......Termidor SC and a pump up sprayer, doing it myself totally took care of the issue!!!! Great product....I will do my own pest control from this point forward. I also shared some with my neighbor....he was amazed as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Got Ants?

    By Tim on 06/02/2016

    I had been using a pest control contractor for primarily ants and spiders. They kept the bugs at bay but it was costing me $500per year for the service. Thermidor sc was easy to use, cost effective and eliminated the bugs. Great job!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Got Ants?

    By Tim on 06/02/2016

    I had been using a pest control contractor for primarily ants and spiders. They kept the bugs at bay but it was costing me $500per year for the service. Thermidor sc was easy to use, cost effective and eliminated the bugs. Great job!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Eddie on 06/02/2016

    Very good product that does what is say it will do at a fair price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    I have received but notused it yet.

    By Kathryn on 06/02/2016

    I haven't had a chance to use it yet because of my schedule and the weather. But hopefully will soon. I did get it early and I am pleased with the service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Kimberly on 06/03/2016

    Professional staff and prompt delivery. Take the extra time to watch their youtube video and follow all directions. Application of product went very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Prompt delivery

    By Koshy on 06/04/2016

    I received the product I paid for. The delivery, transactions, and dealing with the company was satisfactory. Appreciated your commitment .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Cathy on 06/04/2016

    This product WORKS GREAT! We have used the other over the counter brands that supposedly work, and they do, only if you are spraying right on the bugs. Ants would find any little crumb & bring their friends. I had to put all the chips, bread, cookies, etc. in zip lock baggies. Now if I have a PB&J sandwich & leave the knife in the sink overnight-NO ANTS in the A.M. Have not had ants in over a year, kills roaches too! Trust me, this is worth the money. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Goodbye fireants

    By Ron on 06/07/2016

    I purchased this product at the recommendation of my brother-in-law. I was over run with fire ants on my property. It killed a colony with only one application. It works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants are gone.

    By Justin on 06/09/2016

    I bought this because I had several ant colonies in my yard. The big red ones, small red ones, and small black ones. I also had a colony on the side of my aerobic septic system and was told they could cause some serious damage to it. A local exterminator told me to try this and spray it right on the mounds and every trail you see them walking on. I did and within a week I don't see a single ant colony in my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    What?

    By John on 06/09/2016

    Did they deliver on time? Yes. Was the container labeled as expected? Yes. Did they charge the correct amount? Yes. Does the stuff work? Ask me in a couple of years. I would point out that the many pages of warnings and such, seemingly written by some federal lawyer, makes it quite difficult to find important or essential information. It will take awhile, but the data is there. How you react to all the "sky is falling' warnings depends on you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Linda on 06/12/2016

    It took me a while to write this review Had to make sure there were no termites Last year termites swarm all around the 2nd floor Of my home talk to some termite control people All wanted 513.00 to 1500.00 to treaty home I am retired and living on a fix income I ordered Termidor s c use your web site for info on using This product never saw a termite this may 2016 Very happy with termidor sc and with your info On using this product Thanks a million Linda

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1630 reviews)