Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1391
4 stars   108
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1535 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1535 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    To early to give a accurate review.

    By Cy on 03/29/2016

    Everything about the product is easy to follow but I just started using it. I will update later in the year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Happy Returning Customer

    By Charles on 04/06/2016

    I'm very pleased once again with the fast service I receive when placing my order for Termidor. Great job. When the time comes again to order a pest control product, I know where to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simply the BEST

    By Danbo on 04/12/2016

    I had to have Orkin come in for termites. They're service was great and hopefully that takes care of my problem. Having my own Termidor (same product Orkin used) I'll be able to make sure I keep all unwanted invaders out with my own perimeter spray tank. Termidor is proven to be the best overall weapon for everything in the list. I'm a believer and the service here is second to none. Thank you DMOPC.com

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thankful I found this product!

    By Beth on 04/20/2016

    We have been dealing with ants in our home for quite awhile, but after just one application, they seem to be gone!!! As with any chemical that requires mixing, there is a lot a reading you should do first, but results and cost saving value are well worth the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Caitlin on 05/11/2016

    My husband used to be in pest control, and recommended this. We used it and in a matter of days, the ants were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for Raspberry ants

    By Freesteveman on 05/15/2016

    I have used Demon for several years however the last two years our house was invaded each spring by raspberry ants and they were not affected by Demon. We switched to Termidor and it has solved our raspberry ant issue. I am very pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Rusty on 05/17/2016

    I was searching for a do it yourself product for a maintenance termite treatment. I chose Termidor SC after reading and reviewing product specifics along with other personal reviews. So far I am completely satisfied with this product and the money it has saved me. Thanks to DOMYOWNPESTCONTROL.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temidor

    By Rod on 05/17/2016

    I applied Termidor SC around the outside perimeter of my home. I also installed 10 bait stations and I will inspect the bait stations in June 2016 to look for termite activity. I will know how effective the Termidor SC is. As we approach the summer months we all know in the south that the ground rises in temperature above 70 degrees that's when the termites are the most active.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By Charles on 05/19/2016

    excellent product and results. Using for 2 years and I am very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    you know its good!

    By Rick on 05/20/2016

    Everyone that knows termites knows this is the #1 product for control of these little wood eating bugs, it works I recommend it and nothing else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed termites in my mulches, such a relief

    By J. on 05/22/2016

    I replaced the mulches in my yard this year, but found subterranean termites in the mulches that I purchased from a local landscape store. Some of mulches had been spread. Bought Termidor SC, mixed with water and poured down over the mulches. After almost a week, I checked today, only found one single termite. Hopefully it will kill all the nest in another few weeks. It would be better if the shipping could be faster.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Tim on 06/02/2016

    Awesome stuff!!!! I had a serious fire ant and crazy ant issue. This totally took care of the issue!! Previously I had a pest control company out, the initial spray didn't take care of the issue, after a couple resprays, still had the issue.......Termidor SC and a pump up sprayer, doing it myself totally took care of the issue!!!! Great product....I will do my own pest control from this point forward. I also shared some with my neighbor....he was amazed as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Got Ants?

    By Tim on 06/02/2016

    I had been using a pest control contractor for primarily ants and spiders. They kept the bugs at bay but it was costing me $500per year for the service. Thermidor sc was easy to use, cost effective and eliminated the bugs. Great job!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Got Ants?

    By Tim on 06/02/2016

    I had been using a pest control contractor for primarily ants and spiders. They kept the bugs at bay but it was costing me $500per year for the service. Thermidor sc was easy to use, cost effective and eliminated the bugs. Great job!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Eddie on 06/02/2016

    Very good product that does what is say it will do at a fair price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    I have received but notused it yet.

    By Kathryn on 06/02/2016

    I haven't had a chance to use it yet because of my schedule and the weather. But hopefully will soon. I did get it early and I am pleased with the service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Kimberly on 06/03/2016

    Professional staff and prompt delivery. Take the extra time to watch their youtube video and follow all directions. Application of product went very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Prompt delivery

    By Koshy on 06/04/2016

    I received the product I paid for. The delivery, transactions, and dealing with the company was satisfactory. Appreciated your commitment .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Cathy on 06/04/2016

    This product WORKS GREAT! We have used the other over the counter brands that supposedly work, and they do, only if you are spraying right on the bugs. Ants would find any little crumb & bring their friends. I had to put all the chips, bread, cookies, etc. in zip lock baggies. Now if I have a PB&J sandwich & leave the knife in the sink overnight-NO ANTS in the A.M. Have not had ants in over a year, kills roaches too! Trust me, this is worth the money. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Goodbye fireants

    By Ron on 06/07/2016

    I purchased this product at the recommendation of my brother-in-law. I was over run with fire ants on my property. It killed a colony with only one application. It works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants are gone.

    By Justin on 06/09/2016

    I bought this because I had several ant colonies in my yard. The big red ones, small red ones, and small black ones. I also had a colony on the side of my aerobic septic system and was told they could cause some serious damage to it. A local exterminator told me to try this and spray it right on the mounds and every trail you see them walking on. I did and within a week I don't see a single ant colony in my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    What?

    By John on 06/09/2016

    Did they deliver on time? Yes. Was the container labeled as expected? Yes. Did they charge the correct amount? Yes. Does the stuff work? Ask me in a couple of years. I would point out that the many pages of warnings and such, seemingly written by some federal lawyer, makes it quite difficult to find important or essential information. It will take awhile, but the data is there. How you react to all the "sky is falling' warnings depends on you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Linda on 06/12/2016

    It took me a while to write this review Had to make sure there were no termites Last year termites swarm all around the 2nd floor Of my home talk to some termite control people All wanted 513.00 to 1500.00 to treaty home I am retired and living on a fix income I ordered Termidor s c use your web site for info on using This product never saw a termite this may 2016 Very happy with termidor sc and with your info On using this product Thanks a million Linda

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor sc

    By Louis on 06/13/2016

    Excellent product for carpenter ants. Same product as the professionals use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Fire Ants & Termites

    By Gary on 06/30/2016

    The most effective product on market to eliminate all ants, termites and ticks. Shipping was expedited, received in a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Pat on 07/02/2016

    Best ant killer around once you spray you wont see any. Also Do My Own Pest Control was very prompt on shipping out the product ( great service) !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did my ants in

    By Tc on 07/07/2016

    Have lots of ant hills I believe wriggle ants very small and busy. I used Talstar P and they got 80% of them but wanted to get 100%. Sprayed with Termidor SC and this knocked them dead in a day. Will continue to use Talstar for mosquitoes very efeective and use Termidor on ants as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Devastating to ants

    By Jason on 07/21/2016

    This stuff is insanely good at ant control. So good, that if you treat the outside of your home, you will not see another ant....for years! I had carpenter and sweet ants in my home 3 summers ago, and did 1 treatment around my home and haven't had an ant inside since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Rod on 07/25/2016

    A great buy as compared to the box stores. Plenty or Termidor SC to apply around my property especially around the wooden deck that needs the protection against termites. I certainly recommend this product and the purchase from Do My Own PestControl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ants

    By Roger on 08/01/2016

    Living on a large fully wooded property carpenter ants are a constant threat. Thermidor SC is a very effective control. My home and outbuildings are easily protected with just two sprayings each year. It is also effective against yellow jacket wasp nests in my lawn areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1535 reviews)