Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1341
4 stars   105
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1482 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1482 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT PRODUCT

    By Stan on 07/10/2015

    HAVE USED BEFORE AND WILL USE AGAIN. ANTS AND TERMITES GONE.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Harold on 08/14/2015

    Wasn't sure would work at first, but after using this product and checking the next day around the perimeter of my house I could see that it worked. I recommend this product for those pests that seem hard to get rid of.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Job on Subterranean Termites

    By Captferd on 08/16/2015

    Within 2 weeks no activity can be found. These little b@$*@#ds were well established. Eating holes through the drywall and devouring cardboard boxes in closets also eating the structure of house. Ants close to the house are gone as well. There is a lot of work involved applying Termidor SC but the results are well worth it. I worked with 5 foot trenches instead of 10. (2 gal mix at a time). Could take several bottles to do your home so make sure you get enough and stay away from other namebrands (generic). You dont want to put all that work into it and have to do it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Virginia on 08/16/2015

    This product worked great for me. I used it on ants. Dead the next day. Gone..did not just move over. Came before delivery date. Very prompt.. Will buy from this company again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Oh! My! Goodness!

    By Bud on 08/17/2015

    It works so good it's scary. Put it down and a day later I could not find an ant anywhere, even outside. I have enough left to do the whole neighborhood.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Josh on 08/18/2015

    Best place to get effective products. Works as advertised. Highly recommend the product and the company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more Carpenter ant problems

    By Jack on 08/18/2015

    I was a skeptic but wanted this problem with Carpenter Ants gone! I found many cheaper products but found this product here was better and almost as cheap as the others. Wow! did not expect these results. Mixed as described and sprayed as directed. Along the outside of house 18 inches above and below the siding /foundation lap. After 2 days, I haven't seen an ant since on the outside of this side of house nor inside of house. Only mixed one gallon but that was all that was needed for my problem. Thanks a million. Good product and fast FREE shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ZStill working...2008 to 2015

    By Carlos on 08/23/2015

    We had insane termite issues. I laid down a barrier in 2008 for about $200 and tented the house. Shortly afterward, the neighbors thanked me for taking care of their ant problem. Since that time, we have had no signs of termites...or ants...until recently. We have ants now for the first time in the part of the house that gets a lot of irrigation. I think the irrigation has washed out some of the protection there, so I am ordering some more product because it WORKS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Mark on 08/24/2015

    You will not have an ant around after spraying 1 ft. up and 1 ft out around the perimiter of the home. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Serious Ant Problem

    By Joe on 08/24/2015

    Our two-story house had become overwhelmed by ants. They had made forays into every room of the house and were persistent. We used a household spray cleaner to knock them down where we found them but they would reappear in another room the next day. One treatment of Termidor SC around the entire perimeter of the house's foundation and they were almost completely gone the next day. Entirely gone the following day. And not a single one since. Amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor for ants

    By Robin on 08/25/2015

    My home is in a very wooded area of Arkansas. I purchased Termidor after several months of fighting a black ant & centipede problem inside & outside my home. We had tried other pesticides without any success and had it professional treated but still did not see any significant improvement. The professionals said our environment made it impossible to completely eliminate the problem. Since treating the exterior perimeter, crawl space and under the decks I have yet to see any ants or centipedes. It's been about 6 weeks since the treatment and we have been very pleased! I have recommended Termidor to others and plan to use it on a regular basis!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    got for termites

    By Jo on 10/04/2015

    We're thinking it worked good, haven't inspected it closely since spraying. I do believe its a good spray

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect..

    By Lynn on 10/05/2015

    We have been using this for years....It takes care of our pest control needs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By George on 10/06/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for the once a year for the last 3 years and I have seen no signs of termites although a few neighbors have had problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Locating Termidor SC

    By John on 10/07/2015

    When I went back to pick up a new bottle of Termidor, I learned that the store I usually used burned and relocated further away (30 miles). Since I was not willing to travel that distance, I looked on the Internet for a source. I did and bought a bottle. Before this incident I was using this product for many years. I did not have infestation of critters but when I used it, the results were complete.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Raspberry Crazy Ant Medicine

    By Rene on 10/09/2015

    Does the trick in a snap and if you use on the scale suggested (18" up, 18" out) there is no wasted chemical.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR SC

    By Dan on 10/13/2015

    Sprayed it right on a Scorpian and and observed it for 15 minutes, it did not die during that time and I couldn't wait any longer. When I came back later it had gone. Also, ants in the yard seem to be alive and well yet.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Please note that Termidor was formulated to be a slow killing insecticide so that it could spread among social insects such as termites and ants to knock out the whole colony. It can take about 3-4 weeks to see results from using the product, even if you spray insects directly. Target insects must cross into treated areas for the treatment to be effective. It is also important to use products that are labeled for your needs. Termidor is not labeled to control scorpions and would not be recommended for that treatment. Instead you should choose a faster acting product such as Onslaught Fast Cap. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. We are always happy to help!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ants problem

    By Miguel on 10/17/2015

    Had ants in and out side the house driving wife crazy. have tried every product @ home depot none workedmoney wasted. Tried ur product after one application problem solved.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By John on 11/09/2015

    Have used this product several times for control of ants outside my home, and it is very effective in controlling them. Not disappointed yet and will continue to use. A little pricey but well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC for Carpenter Ants

    By Will on 11/23/2015

    I had tried a well known granular product prior to Termidor, to treat for carpenter ants, with minimal success. I needed something to use that better treated the ants "trail" and also to gain access to their entry ways into my house. Once reading about Termidor on your website I tried it and the results were unbelievable. I followed the instructions on the container and a few tips from your site and the product did the trick. Thanks for your user friendly site and product support. I'll be back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants

    By Scott on 11/27/2015

    This seems to work great! Before usong we'd wake up to an endless parade of ants from one end of the house to the other but after one good spray around the perimeter, no more ants in the house. I'm amazed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Joe on 12/02/2015

    I think that this is not very good product because after I put it around my house I had no ants,crickets or any other crawling insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent product

    By Nikhil on 12/22/2015

    Had real bad ant problem, 2 hours after using this product, ants disappeared. Thumbs up

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Jaime on 12/23/2015

    It kills on contact but, takes time to eliminate termites completely. Will buy again if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By John on 01/01/2016

    Use primarily for ants and apply around base of home, outside. Great results. Use every other month, due to living in So. Fla. Read reviews before purchase and give it 5 stars. Will continue to use product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By Dale on 01/07/2016

    I think it is a good product , as the company states it works good on most insects except for spiders, it would be nice if it would control spiders also sense they do get pretty bad at times

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Diane on 01/12/2016

    Excellent product, excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Hazel on 01/15/2016

    Haven't tried it as of yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By James on 01/22/2016

    my traiter is clear of termites

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BELLY UP

    By Bill on 03/29/2016

    Our home is in the middle of the woods and plenty of pests are trying their best to access our home. especially carpenter ants. we treated the exposed foundation and around perimeter of the home with Termidor.Then followed up with Phantom 2 spray in all cracks and voids around doors and window frames. what ants? absolutely not a one has been seen. If your tired of putting up with these dam things. Termidor and Phantom 2 spray will remedy your situation fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1482 reviews)